Random House Overseas Agents:


Baltic States
Andrew Nurnberg Associates Baltic
Tatjana Zoldnere
Tel: (371) 731 1638
Fax: (371) 227-2231
e-mail: zoldnere@anab.apollo.lv


Brazil
Riff Agency
Laura Riff
Tel: (55) 21 2287-6299
Fax: (55) 21 2287-6393
e-mail: Laura@agenciariff.com.br


China/Taiwan
Bardon-Chinese Media Agency
Mainland: Jian-Mei Wang
Taiwan: Ming-Ming Lui
Tel: 886-2-23644995
Fax: 886-2-23641967
e-mail: jianmei@bardon.com.tw | mingming@bardon.com.tw


Eastern Europe
Prava I Prevodi
Ana Milenkovic
Tel: (381-11) 301 6141
Fax: (381-11) 311 9879
e-mail: ana@pravaprevodi.org


France
Anna Jarota Agency
Anna Jarota
Tel: 33 (1) 45 75 2128
Fax: 33 (1) 43 54 71 99
e-mail: ajarota@ajafr.com


Germany
Mohrbooks
Sebastian Ritscher
Tel: (41) 43 244 86 24
Fax: (41) 43 244 86 27
e-mail: sebastian.ritscher@mohrbooks.com


Hungary
Lex Copyright Office
Norbert Uzseka
Tel: 36 (01) 3329340
Fax: 36 (01) 3316181
e-mail: lexcopy.bp@mail.datanet.hu


Israel
I. Pikarski Literary Agency
Gabi Hertzmann
Tel: 972-3-5270159
Fax: 972-3-5270160
e-mail: gabi@pikarskiagency.co.il


Italy
Roberto Santachiara Literary Agency
Roberto Santachiara
Tel: 39 (0382) 461 386
Fax: 39 (0382) 461 608
e-mail: agenzia@robertosantachiara.com


Japan (non-exclusive)
Japan Uni Agency
Miko Yamanouchi
Tel: 81 33 295 0301
Fax: 81 33 294 5173
e-mail: miko.yamanouchi@japanuni.co.jp

Tuttle-Mori Agency, Inc.
Manami Tamaoki
Tel: 81 33 230 4081
Fax: 81 33 234 5249
e-mail: manami@tuttlemori.com


The English Agency
Hamish Macaskill
Tel: 81 33 406 5385
Fax: 81 33 406 5387
e-mail: hamish@eaj.co.jp


Owl’s Agency Inc.
Seiichiro Shimono
Tel: 81 33 512 7550
Fax: 81 33 512 7551
e-mail: shimo@owlsagency.com


Korea (non-exclusive)
Imprima Korea Agency
Angela Choi
Tel: (822) 325-9155
Fax: (822) 334-9160
e-mail: angelachoi@imprima.co.kr

Duran Kim Agency
Duran Kim
Tel/ Fax: (822) 583-5724
e-mail: duran@durankim.com


Russia
Andrew Nurnberg Literary Agency (Moscow)
Ludmilla Sushkova
Tel/Fax: 70 (095) 925 81 88
e-mail: sushkova@awax.ru


Scandinavia
Licht & Burr Agency
Trine Licht
Tel: 45-33-33-00-21
Fax: 45-33-33-05-21
e-mail: tl@licht-burr.dk


Spain and Portugal
Carmen Balcells Agency
Maribel Luque
Tel: 34 (93) 200-8933
Fax: 34 (93) 200-7041
e-mail: ma.luque@ag-balcells.com


Thailand
Tuttle-Mori Agency Co.,Ltd.
Pimolporn Yutisri
Tel : (662) 694-3026
Fax: (662) 694 3027
e-mail: pimolporn@tuttlemori.co.th


Turkey
Anatolia Lit
Amy Spangler
Tel/ Fax: 90 (216) 338 70 93
e-mail: amy@anatolialit.com