Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts
273 Large Print books found

Subscribe to the Random House What's New Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Subscribe to our RSS/XML feed with web-based news readers.
Click your choice:

RSS
RSS PDF
Atom Feed
Add to Google

Sort: Author   Bestselling  Format   Date   Price   Title  
The Underground Railroad (Oprah's Book Club)
The Underground Railroad (Oprah's Book Club)
Written by Colson Whitehead
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781524736309
Our Price: $27.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Underground Railroad (Oprah's Book Club)
A Novel
Written by Colson Whitehead


Format: Trade Paperback, 432 pages
On Sale: August 2, 2016
Price: $27.00

The National Book Award Winner and #1 New York Times bestseller from Colson Whitehead, a magnificent tour de force chronicling a young slave's adventures as she makes a desperate bid for freedom in the antebellum South

Cora is a slave on a cotton plantation in Georgia. Life is hell for all... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audio CD and an unabridged audiobook download.
A Gentleman in Moscow
A Gentleman in Moscow
Written by Amor Towles
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781524708696
Our Price: $27.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

A Gentleman in Moscow
A Novel
Written by Amor Towles


Format: Trade Paperback, 736 pages
On Sale: September 6, 2016
Price: $27.00

A New York Times bestseller

Chosen as a best book of the year by NPR, The Washington Post, The Chicago Tribune, The San Francisco Chronicle, and The Philadelphia Inquirer

“The same gorgeous, layered richness that marked Towles’ debut, Rules of Civility, shapes [A Gentleman in Moscow]” –Entertainment Weekly

“’The Grand Budapest Hotel’ and...
Read more >
Heartbreak Hotel
Heartbreak Hotel
Written by Jonathan Kellerman
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781524756475
Our Price: $29.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Heartbreak Hotel
An Alex Delaware Novel
Written by Jonathan Kellerman


Format: Trade Paperback, 512 pages
On Sale: February 14, 2017
Price: $29.00

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Alex Delaware and LAPD detective Milo Sturgis investigate the death of Alex’s most mysterious patient to date in the sensational new thriller from the master of suspense, #1 New York Times bestselling author Jonathan Kellerman.

At nearly one hundred years old, Thalia Mars is a far... Read more >
The Whistler
The Whistler
Written by John Grisham
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780399565205
Our Price: $29.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Whistler

Written by John Grisham


Format: Trade Paperback, 512 pages
On Sale: October 25, 2016
Price: $29.00

From John Grisham, America’s #1 bestselling author, comes the most electrifying novel of the year, a high-stakes thrill ride through the darkest corners of the Sunshine State.
 
We expect our judges to be honest and wise. Their integrity and impartiality are the bedrock of the entire judicial system. We trust them... Read more >
Right Behind You
Right Behind You
Written by Lisa Gardner
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781524756147
Our Price: $27.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Right Behind You

Written by Lisa Gardner


Format: Trade Paperback, 544 pages
On Sale: January 31, 2017
Price: $27.00

THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER!

Lisa Gardner's latest thriller following her runaway hit Find Her takes her wildly popular brand of suspense to new heights.

Eight years ago, Sharlah May Nash’s older brother beat their drunken father to death with a baseball bat in order to save both of their lives. Now thirteen years old, Sharlah... Read more >
Gunmetal Gray
Gunmetal Gray
Written by Mark Greaney
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781524756178
Our Price: $27.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Gunmetal Gray

Written by Mark Greaney


Format: Trade Paperback, 768 pages
On Sale: February 14, 2017
Price: $27.00

THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER!

Mark Greaney, the #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of Tom Clancy’s Jack Ryan novels, delivers another breakneck thriller following the world’s deadliest assassin—the Gray Man…

 
After five years on the run Court Gentry is back on the inside at the CIA. But his first mission... Read more >
The Girl Before
The Girl Before
Written by JP Delaney
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781524778163
Our Price: $27.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Girl Before
A Novel
Written by JP Delaney


Format: Trade Paperback, 496 pages
On Sale: January 24, 2017
Price: $27.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • In the tradition of The Girl on the Train, The Silent Wife, and Gone Girl comes an enthralling psychological thriller that spins one woman’s seemingly good fortune, and another woman’s mysterious fate, through a kaleidoscope of duplicity, death, and deception.

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE... Read more >
Night School
Night School
Written by Lee Child
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781524708351
Our Price: $29.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Night School
A Jack Reacher Novel
Written by Lee Child


Format: Trade Paperback, 528 pages
On Sale: November 7, 2016
Price: $29.00

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The incomparable hero of Jack Reacher: Never Go Back takes readers to school in his most explosive novel yet. After eleven straight global #1 bestsellers, discover the thrillers that The New York Times calls “utterly addictive.”

It’s 1996, and Reacher is still in the army... Read more >
The Mistress
The Mistress
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780735210035
Our Price: $29.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Mistress
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: Trade Paperback, 384 pages
On Sale: January 3, 2017
Price: $29.00

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Incomparable storyteller Danielle Steel illuminates rarely glimpsed precincts of unimaginable wealth and power, where love and freedom are the most dangerous desires of all.

Natasha Leonova’s beauty saved her life. Discovered on a freezing Moscow street by a Russian billionaire, she has lived for seven... Read more >
Also available as an eBook and a hardcover.
The Chilbury Ladies' Choir
The Chilbury Ladies' Choir
Written by Jennifer Ryan
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781524751890
Our Price: $26.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Chilbury Ladies' Choir
A Novel
Written by Jennifer Ryan


Format: Trade Paperback, 528 pages
On Sale: February 14, 2017
Price: $26.00

For readers of Lilac Girls and The Nightingale, The Chilbury Ladies' Choir unfolds the struggles, affairs, deceptions, and triumphs of a village choir during World War II

As England becomes enmeshed in the early days of World War II and the men are away fighting, the women of Chilbury village forge an... Read more >
View pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10
Page 1 of 28
View past category highlights: