Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts
264 Large Print books found

Subscribe to the Random House What's New Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Subscribe to our RSS/XML feed with web-based news readers.
Click your choice:

RSS
RSS PDF
Atom Feed
Add to Google

Sort: Author   Bestselling  Format   Date   Price   Title  
The Underground Railroad (Oprah's Book Club)
The Underground Railroad (Oprah's Book Club)
Written by Colson Whitehead
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781524736309
Our Price: $27.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Underground Railroad (Oprah's Book Club)
A Novel
Written by Colson Whitehead


Format: Trade Paperback, 432 pages
On Sale: August 2, 2016
Price: $27.00

The National Book Award Winner and #1 New York Times bestseller from Colson Whitehead, a magnificent tour de force chronicling a young slave's adventures as she makes a desperate bid for freedom in the antebellum South

Cora is a slave on a cotton plantation in Georgia. Life is hell for all... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audio CD and an unabridged audiobook download.
The Whistler
The Whistler
Written by John Grisham
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780399565205
Our Price: $29.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Whistler

Written by John Grisham


Format: Trade Paperback, 512 pages
On Sale: October 25, 2016
Price: $29.00

From John Grisham, America’s #1 bestselling author, comes the most electrifying novel of the year, a high-stakes thrill ride through the darkest corners of the Sunshine State.
 
We expect our judges to be honest and wise. Their integrity and impartiality are the bedrock of the entire judicial system. We trust them... Read more >
The Mistress
The Mistress
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780735210035
Our Price: $29.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Mistress
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: Trade Paperback, 384 pages
On Sale: January 3, 2017
Price: $29.00

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Incomparable storyteller Danielle Steel illuminates rarely glimpsed precincts of unimaginable wealth and power, where love and freedom are the most dangerous desires of all.

Natasha Leonova’s beauty saved her life. Discovered on a freezing Moscow street by a Russian billionaire, she has lived for seven... Read more >
Also available as an eBook and a hardcover.
Ring of Fire
Ring of Fire
Written by Brad Taylor
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781524708702
Our Price: $27.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Ring of Fire
A Pike Logan Thriller
Written by Brad Taylor


Format: Trade Paperback, 576 pages
On Sale: January 10, 2017
Price: $27.00

Former Delta Force officer and New York Times bestselling author Brad Taylor delivers a relentlessly fast-paced, gripping thriller featuring Taskforce operators Pike Logan and Jennifer Cahill as they come face-to-face with an insidious threat to strike terror into the heart of America.  

Fifteen years ago, in order to win a contract in... Read more >
Night School
Night School
Written by Lee Child
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781524708351
Our Price: $29.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Night School
A Jack Reacher Novel
Written by Lee Child


Format: Trade Paperback, 528 pages
On Sale: November 7, 2016
Price: $29.00

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The incomparable hero of Jack Reacher: Never Go Back takes readers to school in his most explosive novel yet. After eleven straight global #1 bestsellers, discover the thrillers that The New York Times calls “utterly addictive.”

It’s 1996, and Reacher is still in the army... Read more >
A Gentleman in Moscow
A Gentleman in Moscow
Written by Amor Towles
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781524708696
Our Price: $27.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

A Gentleman in Moscow
A Novel
Written by Amor Towles


Format: Trade Paperback, 736 pages
On Sale: September 6, 2016
Price: $27.00

A New York Times bestseller

Chosen as a best book of the year by NPR, The Washington Post, The Chicago Tribune, The San Francisco Chronicle, and The Philadelphia Inquirer

“The same gorgeous, layered richness that marked Towles’ debut, Rules of Civility, shapes [A Gentleman in Moscow]” –Entertainment Weekly

“’The Grand Budapest Hotel’ and...
Read more >
The Girls
The Girls
Written by Emma Cline
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780735208186
Our Price: $27.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Girls
A Novel
Written by Emma Cline


Format: Trade Paperback, 384 pages
On Sale: June 14, 2016
Price: $27.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • An indelible portrait of girls, the women they become, and that moment in life when everything can go horribly wrong—this stunning first novel is perfect for readers of Jeffrey Eugenides’s The Virgin Suicides and Jennifer Egan’s A Visit from the Goon Squad.

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS... Read more >
Tom Clancy True Faith and Allegiance
Tom Clancy True Faith and Allegiance
Written by Mark Greaney
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781524708719
Our Price: $30.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Tom Clancy True Faith and Allegiance

Written by Mark Greaney


Format: Trade Paperback, 896 pages
On Sale: December 6, 2016
Price: $30.00

The #1 New York Times–bestselling series is back with the most shocking revelation of all. After years of facing international threats, President Jack Ryan learns that the greatest dangers always come from within...

It begins with a family dinner in Princeton, New Jersey. After months at sea, U.S. Navy Commander Scott... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audio CD and an unabridged audiobook download.
The Spy
The Spy
Written by Paulo Coelho
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781524755591
Our Price: $22.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Spy
A novel
Written by Paulo Coelho


Format: Trade Paperback, 272 pages
On Sale: November 22, 2016
Price: $22.00

In his new novel, Paulo Coelho, best-selling author of The Alchemist and Adultery, brings to life one of history's most enigmatic women: Mata Hari. 

HER ONLY CRIME WAS TO BE AN INDEPENDENT WOMAN
 
When Mata Hari arrived in Paris she was penniless.  Within months she was the most celebrated woman in the city.
... Read more >
Turbo Twenty-Three
Turbo Twenty-Three
Written by Janet Evanovich
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780385363242
Our Price: $28.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Turbo Twenty-Three
A Stephanie Plum Novel
Written by Janet Evanovich


Format: Trade Paperback, 336 pages
On Sale: November 15, 2016
Price: $28.00

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • In the heart of Trenton, N.J., a killer is out to make sure someone gets his just desserts.
 
Larry Virgil skipped out on his latest court date after he was arrested for hijacking an eighteen-wheeler full of premium bourbon. Fortunately for bounty hunter Stephanie Plum... Read more >
View pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10
Page 1 of 27
View past category highlights: