Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts
666 Large Print books found

Subscribe to the Random House What's New Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Subscribe to our RSS/XML feed with web-based news readers.
Click your choice:

RSS
RSS PDF
Atom Feed
Add to Google

Sort: Author   Bestselling  Format   Date   Price   Title  
The God Equation

(Available April 6, 2021)
The God Equation
Written by Michio Kaku
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780593396445
Our Price: $29.00
 Quantity: 1 
The God Equation
The Quest for a Theory of Everything
Written by Michio Kaku


Format: Trade Paperback, 410 pages
On Sale: April 6, 2021
Price: $29.00

Michio Kaku, renowned theoretical physicist and New York Times bestselling author of Hyperspace and The Future of Humanity, tells the story of the greatest quest in all of science.

When Newton discovered the laws of motion and gravity, he unified the rules of heaven and earth. From then on, physicists have been... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audiobook download, eBook and a hardcover.
God Help the Child
God Help the Child
Written by Toni Morrison
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780804194822
Our Price: $25.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

God Help the Child
A novel
Written by Toni Morrison


Format: Trade Paperback, 224 pages
On Sale: April 21, 2015
Price: $25.00

Spare and unsparing, God Help the Child—the first novel by Toni Morrison to be set in our current moment—weaves a tale about the way the sufferings of childhood can shape, and misshape, the life of the adult.

At the center: a young woman who calls herself Bride, whose stunning blue-black skin... Read more >
God Save Texas
God Save Texas
Written by Lawrence Wright
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780525589549
Our Price: $30.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

God Save Texas
A Journey into the Soul of the Lone Star State
Written by Lawrence Wright


Format: Trade Paperback, 496 pages
On Sale: April 17, 2018
Price: $30.00

A New York Times Notable Book

National Book Critics Circle Award Finalist


An NPR Best Book of the Year

God Save Texas
is a journey through the most controversial state in America. It is a red state, but the cities are blue and among the most diverse in the nation. Oil is still king... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audiobook download, eBook and a trade paperback.
The Golden Cage
The Golden Cage
Written by Camilla Lackberg, Translated by Neil Smith
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780593214756
Our Price: $29.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Golden Cage
A novel
Written by Camilla Lackberg
Translated by Neil Smith


Format: Trade Paperback, 480 pages
On Sale: July 21, 2020
Price: $29.00

A CrimeReads Most Anticipated Book of 2020

"Läckberg outdoes herself with this delectable tale of revenge... Sexy... exquisite... scorching."
--Publishers Weekly, starred


An exhilarating new novel from a global superstar--a sexy, over-the-top psychological thriller that tells the story of the scorned wife of a billionaire and her delicious plot to get her revenge...
Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audiobook download, eBook and a hardcover.
Golden Prey
Golden Prey
Written by John Sandford
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781524756079
Our Price: $31.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Golden Prey

Written by John Sandford


Format: Trade Paperback, 480 pages
On Sale: April 25, 2017
Price: $31.00

THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Lucas Davenport’s first case as a U.S. Marshal sends him into uncharted territory in the thrilling new novel in the #1 New York Times-bestselling series.

The man was smart and he didn’t mind killing people. Welcome to the big leagues, Davenport. 

Thanks to some very influential people whose lives... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audio CD and an unabridged audiobook download.
The Good Fight
The Good Fight
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780525632993
Our Price: $31.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Good Fight
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: Trade Paperback, 416 pages
On Sale: July 10, 2018
Price: $31.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Against the electrifying backdrop of the 1960s, Danielle Steel unveils the gripping chronicle of a young woman discovering a passion for justice and of the unsung heroes she encounters on her quest to fight the good fight.

The daughter and granddaughter of prominent Manhattan lawyers, Meredith McKenzie... Read more >
Also available as an eBook and a paperback.
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
Written by Holly Jackson
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780593340479
Our Price: $20.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

A Good Girl's Guide to Murder

Written by Holly Jackson


Format: Trade Paperback, 592 pages
On Sale: May 12, 2020
Price: $20.00

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! 

For readers of Kara Thomas and Karen McManus, an addictive, twisty crime thriller with shades of Serial and Making a Murderer about a closed local murder case that doesn't add up, and a girl who's determined to find the real killer--but not everyone wants her meddling...
Read more >
Good Girl, Bad Blood

(Available February 2, 2021)
Good Girl, Bad Blood
Written by Holly Jackson
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780593340486
Our Price: $20.00
 Quantity: 1 
Good Girl, Bad Blood
The Sequel to A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
Written by Holly Jackson


Format: Trade Paperback, 640 pages
On Sale: February 2, 2021
Price: $20.00

The highly anticipated sequel to the instant New York Times bestseller, A Good Girl's Guide to Murder! More dark secrets are exposed in this addictive, true-crime fueled mystery. 

Pip is not a detective anymore.

With the help of Ravi Singh, she released a true-crime podcast about the murder case they solved together last year... Read more >
The Good Pilot Peter Woodhouse
The Good Pilot Peter Woodhouse
Written by Alexander McCall Smith
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780525634577
Our Price: $28.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Good Pilot Peter Woodhouse
A Novel
Written by Alexander McCall Smith


Format: Trade Paperback, 384 pages
On Sale: April 10, 2018
Price: $28.00

From the beloved and best-selling author of the No. 1 Ladies’ Detective Agency series comes a heartwarming tale of hope and friendship set amid the turmoil of World War II.

Val Eliot, a young woman working on an English farm during the war, meets Mike, a U.S. Air Force pilot stationed... Read more >
Also available as an eBook and a trade paperback.
A Good Woman
A Good Woman
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780739328071
Our Price: $27.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

A Good Woman

Written by Danielle Steel


Format: Trade Paperback, 432 pages
On Sale: October 28, 2008
Price: $27.00

From the glittering ballrooms of Manhattan to the fires of World War I, Danielle Steel takes us on an unforgettable journey in her new novel—a spellbinding tale of war, loss, history, and one woman’s unbreakable spirit...

Nineteen-year-old Annabelle Worthington was born into a life of privilege, raised amid the glamour of New... Read more >
Also available as an eBook and a paperback.
View pages: 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29
Page 24 of 67
View past category highlights: