Decorative swirl The first two books in a captivating trilogy, Becoming Marie Antoinette and
Days of Splendor, Days of Sorrow
 follow the transformation of a coddled Austrian 
archduchess into the reckless, powerful, beautiful queen Marie Antoinette.
Decorative swirl
Becoming Marie Antoinette
Buy the Book
Becoming Marie Antoinette
Buy the Book

Coming Fall 2013

Confessions of
Marie Antoinette,

the third and final book
in the series

Read an Excerpt
Box Top
Latest Blog Entry
Box Bottom


Footer line
Copyright © 2024 Random House LLC All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Webmaster Contact