Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts
290 Large Print books found

Subscribe to the Random House What's New Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Subscribe to our RSS/XML feed with web-based news readers.
Click your choice:

RSS
RSS PDF
Atom Feed
Add to Google

Sort: Author   Bestselling  Format   Date   Price   Title  
The Girls
The Girls
Written by Emma Cline
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780735208186
Our Price: $27.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Girls
A Novel
Written by Emma Cline


Format: Trade Paperback, 384 pages
On Sale: June 14, 2016
Price: $27.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • An indelible portrait of girls, the women they become, and that moment in life when everything can go horribly wrong—this stunning first novel is perfect for readers of Jeffrey Eugenides’s The Virgin Suicides and Jennifer Egan’s A Visit from the Goon Squad.

Northern California, during the violent... Read more >
Homegoing
Homegoing
Written by Yaa Gyasi
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780735208193
Our Price: $27.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Homegoing
A novel
Written by Yaa Gyasi


Format: Trade Paperback, 480 pages
On Sale: June 7, 2016
Price: $27.00

                              NATIONAL BESTSELLER

Homegoing is an inspiration.” —Ta-Nehisi Coates 


A novel of breathtaking sweep and emotional power that traces three hundred years in Ghana and along the way also becomes a truly great American novel. Extraordinary for its exquisite language, its implacable sorrow, its soaring beauty, and for its monumental portrait of the forces that... Read more >
Modern Lovers
Modern Lovers
Written by Emma Straub
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780735208162
Our Price: $26.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Modern Lovers

Written by Emma Straub


Format: Trade Paperback, 512 pages
On Sale: May 31, 2016
Price: $26.00

 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER
 AN ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY BEST BOOK OF 2016 SO FAR
  
“Ms. Straub writes with such verve and sympathetic understanding of her characters. . .[An] entertaining novel. . . deftly and thoughtfully written.” – Michiko Kakutani, The New York Times

“It’s ‘Friends’ meets ‘Almost Famous’ meets the beach read you’ll be recommending...

Read more >
I Almost Forgot About You
I Almost Forgot About You
Written by Terry McMillan
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780399566769
Our Price: $27.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

I Almost Forgot About You
A Novel
Written by Terry McMillan


Format: Trade Paperback, 512 pages
On Sale: June 7, 2016
Price: $27.00

The #1 New York Times bestselling author of How Stella Got Her Groove Back and Waiting To Exhale is back with the inspiring story of a woman who shakes things up in her life to find greater meaning

In I Almost Forgot About You, Dr. Georgia Young's wonderful life--great friends, family, and successful... Read more >
Magic
Magic
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780735210004
Our Price: $29.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Magic
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: Trade Paperback, 400 pages
On Sale: July 5, 2016
Price: $29.00

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

It starts on a summer evening, with the kind of magic found only in Paris. Once a year in the City of Light, a lavish dinner takes place outside a spectacular landmark—the Eiffel Tower, the Louvre, Notre Dame . . . a new setting each time. Selected... Read more >
Also available as an eBook and a hardcover.
Eligible
Eligible
Written by Curtis Sittenfeld
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780399566844
Our Price: $28.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Eligible
A modern retelling of Pride and Prejudice
Written by Curtis Sittenfeld


Format: Trade Paperback, 656 pages
On Sale: April 19, 2016
Price: $28.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Wonderfully tender and hilariously funny, Eligible tackles gender, class, courtship, and family as Curtis Sittenfeld reaffirms herself as one of the most dazzling authors writing today.

This version of the Bennet family—and Mr. Darcy—is one that you have and haven’t met before: Liz is a magazine writer... Read more >
The Pursuit
The Pursuit
Written by Janet Evanovich
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780735285019
Our Price: $28.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Pursuit
A Fox and O'Hare Novel
Written by Janet Evanovich


Format: Trade Paperback, 352 pages
On Sale: June 21, 2016
Price: $28.00

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Janet Evanovich, author of the blockbuster Stephanie Plum novels, and Lee Goldberg, writer for the Monk television show, team up once again in their rollicking, New York Times bestselling Fox and O’Hare series!

Nicolas Fox, international con man, thief, and one of the top ten fugitives... Read more >
The Light of Paris
The Light of Paris
Written by Eleanor Brown
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780735208179
Our Price: $26.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Light of Paris

Written by Eleanor Brown


Format: Trade Paperback, 480 pages
On Sale: July 12, 2016
Price: $26.00

"I adored The Light of Paris. It’s so lovely and big-hearted—it made me long for Paris."
 —Jojo Moyes, New York Times-bestselling author of Me Before You and After You


The Light of Paris is the miraculous new novel from New York Times–bestselling author Eleanor Brown, whose debut, The Weird Sisters, was a sensation beloved by...
Read more >
Chance Developments
Chance Developments
Written by Alexander McCall Smith
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780735205994
Our Price: $26.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Chance Developments
Stories
Written by Alexander McCall Smith


Format: Trade Paperback, 256 pages
On Sale: July 12, 2016
Price: $26.00

From the bestselling author of the No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency series comes this splendid collection. Inspired by vintage photographs, these five lyrical stories capture the surprising intersections of love and friendship that alter life's journeys. 

A smiling girl leading a younger girl astride a pony, and a boy in a kilt... Read more >
Also available as an eBook and a hardcover.
Tom Clancy Duty and Honor
Tom Clancy Duty and Honor
Written by Grant Blackwood
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780735284920
Our Price: $29.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Tom Clancy Duty and Honor

Written by Grant Blackwood


Format: Trade Paperback, 496 pages
On Sale: June 14, 2016
Price: $29.00

Even though he’s on forced leave from the clandestine intelligence group known as The Campus, Jack Ryan, Jr., still finds himself caught in the crosshairs after an attempt on his life is thwarted when he turns the tables on his would-be dispatcher. Convinced that the attack is linked to his recent... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audio CD and an unabridged audiobook download.
View pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10
Page 1 of 29
View past category highlights: