Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts
324 Large Print books found

Subscribe to the Random House What's New Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Subscribe to our RSS/XML feed with web-based news readers.
Click your choice:

RSS
RSS PDF
Atom Feed
Add to Google

Sort: Author   Bestselling  Format   Date   Price   Title  
The Underground Railroad (Oprah's Book Club)
The Underground Railroad (Oprah's Book Club)
Written by Colson Whitehead
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781524736309
Our Price: $27.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Underground Railroad (Oprah's Book Club)
A Novel
Written by Colson Whitehead


Format: Trade Paperback, 432 pages
On Sale: August 2, 2016
Price: $27.00

The National Book Award Winner and #1 New York Times bestseller from Colson Whitehead, a magnificent tour de force chronicling a young slave's adventures as she makes a desperate bid for freedom in the antebellum South

Cora is a slave on a cotton plantation in Georgia. Life is hell for all... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audio CD and an unabridged audiobook download.
The Whistler
The Whistler
Written by John Grisham
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780399565205
Our Price: $29.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Whistler

Written by John Grisham


Format: Trade Paperback, 512 pages
On Sale: October 25, 2016
Price: $29.00

From John Grisham, America’s #1 bestselling author, comes the most electrifying novel of the year, a high-stakes thrill ride through the darkest corners of the Sunshine State.
 
We expect our judges to be honest and wise. Their integrity and impartiality are the bedrock of the entire judicial system. We trust them... Read more >
Night School
Night School
Written by Lee Child
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781524708351
Our Price: $29.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Night School
A Jack Reacher Novel
Written by Lee Child


Format: Trade Paperback, 528 pages
On Sale: November 7, 2016
Price: $29.00

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The incomparable hero of Jack Reacher: Never Go Back takes readers to school in his most explosive novel yet. After eleven straight global #1 bestsellers, discover the thrillers that The New York Times calls “utterly addictive.”

It’s 1996, and Reacher is still in the army... Read more >
Odessa Sea
Odessa Sea
Written by Clive Cussler
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781524708917
Our Price: $29.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Odessa Sea

Written by Clive Cussler


Format: Trade Paperback, 624 pages
On Sale: November 15, 2016
Price: $29.00

“Oceanography’s answer to Indiana Jones”*, Dirk Pitt responds to a mysterious Mayday signal from a deserted ship that draws him toward a deadly Cold War secret in this novel in the #1 New York Times-bestselling series.
 
Dirk Pitt, the director of the National Underwater and Marine Agency, is on the Black Sea... Read more >
A Gentleman in Moscow
A Gentleman in Moscow
Written by Amor Towles
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781524708696
Our Price: $27.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

A Gentleman in Moscow
A Novel
Written by Amor Towles


Format: Trade Paperback, 736 pages
On Sale: September 6, 2016
Price: $27.00

A New York Times bestseller

“The same gorgeous, layered richness that marked Towles’ debut, Rules of Civility, shapes [A Gentleman in Moscow]” –Entertainment Weekly

“’The Grand Budapest Hotel’ and ‘Eloise’ meets all the Bond villains.” –TheSkimm 

 
“Elegant… as lavishly filigreed as a Fabergé egg” –O, the Oprah Magazine
 
He can’t leave... Read more >
Turbo Twenty-Three
Turbo Twenty-Three
Written by Janet Evanovich
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780385363242
Our Price: $28.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Turbo Twenty-Three
A Stephanie Plum Novel
Written by Janet Evanovich


Format: Trade Paperback, 336 pages
On Sale: November 15, 2016
Price: $28.00

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • In the heart of Trenton, N.J., a killer is out to make sure someone gets his just desserts.
 
Larry Virgil skipped out on his latest court date after he was arrested for hijacking an eighteen-wheeler full of premium bourbon. Fortunately for bounty hunter Stephanie Plum... Read more >
The Girls
The Girls
Written by Emma Cline
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780735208186
Our Price: $27.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Girls
A Novel
Written by Emma Cline


Format: Trade Paperback, 384 pages
On Sale: June 14, 2016
Price: $27.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • An indelible portrait of girls, the women they become, and that moment in life when everything can go horribly wrong—this stunning first novel is perfect for readers of Jeffrey Eugenides’s The Virgin Suicides and Jennifer Egan’s A Visit from the Goon Squad.

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS... Read more >
Twelve Days of Christmas
Twelve Days of Christmas
Written by Debbie Macomber
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781524708344
Our Price: $20.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Twelve Days of Christmas
A Christmas Novel
Written by Debbie Macomber


Format: Trade Paperback, 400 pages
On Sale: October 4, 2016
Price: $20.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Continuing in a festive annual tradition, Debbie Macomber returns with a new original holiday novel full of romance and cheer—and the magical prospect of finding love in the most unexpected places.
 
Friendly and bubbly, Julia Padden likes nearly everyone, but her standoffish neighbor, Cain Maddox... Read more >
Escape Clause
Escape Clause
Written by John Sandford
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781524708726
Our Price: $29.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Escape Clause

Written by John Sandford


Format: Trade Paperback, 512 pages
On Sale: October 18, 2016
Price: $29.00

Whenever you hear the sky rumble, that usually means a storm. In Virgil Flowers’ case, make that two. The exceptional new thriller from the writer whose books are “pure reading pleasure” (Booklist).
 
The first storm comes from, of all places, the Minnesota zoo. Two large, and very rare, Amur tigers have... Read more >
Wonderland
Wonderland
Written by Steven Johnson
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781524709853
Our Price: $30.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Wonderland
How Play Made the Modern World
Written by Steven Johnson


Format: Trade Paperback, 480 pages
On Sale: November 15, 2016
Price: $30.00

“A house of wonders itself. . . . Wonderland inspires grins and well-what-d'ya-knows” —The New York Times Book Review

From the New York Times–bestselling author of How We Got to Now and Where Good Ideas Come From, a look at the world-changing innovations we made while keeping ourselves entertained.

This lushly illustrated history of popular entertainment takes a long-zoom approach... Read more >
View pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10
Page 1 of 33
View past category highlights: