Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts
483 Large Print books found

Subscribe to the Random House What's New Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Subscribe to our RSS/XML feed with web-based news readers.
Click your choice:

RSS
RSS PDF
Atom Feed
Add to Google

Sort: Author   Bestselling  Format   Date   Price   Title  
Bad Blood
Bad Blood
Written by John Carreyrou
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781984833631
Our Price: $30.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Bad Blood
Secrets and Lies in a Silicon Valley Startup
Written by John Carreyrou


Format: Trade Paperback, 560 pages
On Sale: June 19, 2018
Price: $30.00

A National Bestseller

"Chilling…Reads like a West Coast version of All the President’s Men." —The New York Times Book Review

The full inside story of the breathtaking rise and shocking collapse of Theranos, the multibillion-dollar biotech startup, by the prize-winning journalist who first broke the story and pursued it to the end, despite pressure...
Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audiobook download, eBook and a hardcover.
House of Trump, House of Putin
House of Trump, House of Putin
Written by Craig Unger
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781984827722
Our Price: $32.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

House of Trump, House of Putin
The Untold Story of Donald Trump and the Russian Mafia
Written by Craig Unger


Format: Trade Paperback, 608 pages
On Sale: September 11, 2018
Price: $32.00

THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

“The story Unger weaves with those earlier accounts and his original reporting is fresh, illuminating and more alarming than the intelligence channel described in the Steele dossier.”—The Washington Post

House of Trump, House of Putin
offers the first comprehensive investigation into the decades-long relationship among Donald Trump, Vladimir Putin...
Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audio CD and an unabridged audiobook download.
Educated
Educated
Written by Tara Westover
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780525589983
Our Price: $30.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Educated
A Memoir
Written by Tara Westover


Format: Trade Paperback, 512 pages
On Sale: February 20, 2018
Price: $30.00

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • An unforgettable memoir about a young girl who, kept out of school, leaves her survivalist family and goes on to earn a PhD from Cambridge University

Book Club Pick for Now Read This, from PBS NewsHour and The New York Times

“A coming-of-age memoir reminiscent of The Glass Castle.”O: The... Read more >
A Gentleman in Moscow
A Gentleman in Moscow
Written by Amor Towles
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781524708696
Our Price: $29.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

A Gentleman in Moscow
A Novel
Written by Amor Towles


Format: Trade Paperback, 736 pages
On Sale: September 6, 2016
Price: $29.00

“The book is like a salve. I think the world feels disordered right now. The count’s refinement and genteel nature are exactly what we’re longing for.” Ann Patchett

“How delightful that in an era as crude as ours this finely composed novel stretches out with old-World elegance.” —The Washington Post


He can’t leave... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audio CD and an unabridged audiobook download.
The Soul of America
The Soul of America
Written by Jon Meacham
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781984832085
Our Price: $32.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Soul of America
The Battle for Our Better Angels
Written by Jon Meacham


Format: Trade Paperback, 768 pages
On Sale: May 22, 2018
Price: $32.00

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Pulitzer Prize–winning author Jon Meacham helps us understand the present moment in American politics and life by looking back at critical times in our history when hope overcame division and fear.

Our current climate of partisan fury is not new, and in The Soul of... Read more >
Little Fires Everywhere
Little Fires Everywhere
Written by Celeste Ng
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780525498773
Our Price: $29.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Little Fires Everywhere

Written by Celeste Ng


Format: Trade Paperback, 496 pages
On Sale: September 12, 2017
Price: $29.00

Soon to be a Hulu limited series, starring Reese Witherspoon and Kerry Washington!

Named a Best Book of the Year by: 
People, The Washington Post, Bustle, Esquire, Southern Living, The Daily Beast, GQ, Entertainment Weekly, NPR, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, iBooks, Audible, Goodreads, Library Reads, Book of the Month, PasteKirkus ReviewsSt. Louis Post-Dispatch, and many more!
...
Read more >
I've Been Thinking . . .
I've Been Thinking . . .
Written by Maria Shriver
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780525589396
Our Price: $22.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

I've Been Thinking . . .
Reflections, Prayers, and Meditations for a Meaningful Life
Written by Maria Shriver


Format: Trade Paperback, 320 pages
On Sale: February 27, 2018
Price: $22.00

Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audiobook download.
In His Father's Footsteps
In His Father's Footsteps
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781984827647
Our Price: $31.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

In His Father's Footsteps
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: Trade Paperback, 432 pages
On Sale: September 4, 2018
Price: $31.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • In this powerful novel, #1 New York Times bestselling author Danielle Steel tells the story of two World War II concentration camp survivors, the life they build together, and the son who faces struggles of his own as a first generation American determined to be his own... Read more >
Also available as an eBook and a hardcover.
Warlight
Warlight
Written by Michael Ondaatje
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780525633006
Our Price: $29.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Warlight
A novel
Written by Michael Ondaatje


Format: Trade Paperback, 368 pages
On Sale: May 8, 2018
Price: $29.00

NATIONAL BEST SELLER

From the internationally acclaimed, best-selling author of The English Patient: a mesmerizing new novel that tells a dramatic story set in the decade after World War II through the lives of a small group of unexpected characters and two teenagers whose lives are indelibly shaped by their unwitting involvement.


In... Read more >
Something in the Water
Something in the Water
Written by Catherine Steadman
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780525632924
Our Price: $29.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Something in the Water
A Novel
Written by Catherine Steadman


Format: Trade Paperback, 480 pages
On Sale: June 5, 2018
Price: $29.00

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A shocking discovery on a honeymoon in paradise changes the lives of a picture-perfect couple in this taut psychological thriller debut—for readers of Ruth Ware, Paula Hawkins, and Shari Lapena.

“A psychological thriller that captivated me from page one. What unfolds makes for a wild, page-turning ride! It’s... Read more >
View pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10
Page 1 of 49
View past category highlights: