Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts
308 Large Print books found

Subscribe to the Random House What's New Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Subscribe to our RSS/XML feed with web-based news readers.
Click your choice:

RSS
RSS PDF
Atom Feed
Add to Google

Sort: Author   Bestselling  Format   Date   Price   Title  
Hero of the Empire
Hero of the Empire
Written by Candice Millard
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780804194891
Our Price: $30.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Hero of the Empire
The Boer War, a Daring Escape, and the Making of Winston Churchill
Written by Candice Millard


Format: Trade Paperback, 640 pages
On Sale: September 20, 2016
Price: $30.00

From New York Times bestselling author of Destiny of the Republic and The River of Doubt, a thrilling narrative of Winston Churchill's extraordinary and little-known exploits during the Boer War
 
At age twenty-four, Winston Churchill was utterly convinced it was his destiny to become prime minister of England one day... Read more >
The Girls
The Girls
Written by Emma Cline
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780735208186
Our Price: $27.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Girls
A Novel
Written by Emma Cline


Format: Trade Paperback, 384 pages
On Sale: June 14, 2016
Price: $27.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • An indelible portrait of girls, the women they become, and that moment in life when everything can go horribly wrong—this stunning first novel is perfect for readers of Jeffrey Eugenides’s The Virgin Suicides and Jennifer Egan’s A Visit from the Goon Squad.

Northern California, during the violent... Read more >
Sweet Tomorrows
Sweet Tomorrows
Written by Debbie Macomber
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780735206489
Our Price: $26.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Sweet Tomorrows
A Rose Harbor Novel
Written by Debbie Macomber


Format: Trade Paperback, 416 pages
On Sale: August 2, 2016
Price: $26.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The much-anticipated conclusion to Debbie Macomber’s beloved Rose Harbor series, set in the picturesque town of Cedar Cove, Sweet Tomorrows is a vibrant and poignant novel of letting go of fear, following your heart, and embracing the future—come what may.
 
Nine months ago, Mark Taylor... Read more >
The Underground Railroad (Oprah's Book Club)
The Underground Railroad (Oprah's Book Club)
Written by Colson Whitehead
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781524736309
Our Price: $27.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Underground Railroad (Oprah's Book Club)
A Novel
Written by Colson Whitehead


Format: Trade Paperback, 432 pages
On Sale: August 2, 2016
Price: $27.00

From prize-winning, bestselling author Colson Whitehead, a magnificent tour de force chronicling a young slave's adventures as she makes a desperate bid for freedom in the antebellum South

Cora is a slave on a cotton plantation in Georgia. Life is hell for all the slaves, but especially bad for Cora; an... Read more >
Pirate
Pirate
Written by Clive Cussler and Robin Burcell
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781524708900
Our Price: $29.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Pirate

Written by Clive Cussler and Robin Burcell


Format: Trade Paperback, 496 pages
On Sale: September 13, 2016
Price: $29.00

Unstoppable husband and wife team Sam and Remi Fargo face off against an obsessive millionaire hunting for a lost treasure in the #1 New York Times-bestselling series

When husband-and wife treasure-hunters Sam and Remi Fargo try something new, a relaxing vacation, a detour to visit a rare bookstore leads to the discovery of... Read more >
Rushing Waters
Rushing Waters
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780735210011
Our Price: $29.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Rushing Waters
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: Trade Paperback, 384 pages
On Sale: August 30, 2016
Price: $29.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Danielle Steel fearlessly tackles a catastrophe and its aftermath with characters who are joined together by accident, then share their vulnerabilities, regrets, losses, and hopes.
 
Hurricane Ophelia is bearing down on New York City. And in a matter of hours, six people, along with their... Read more >
Also available as an eBook and a hardcover.
Home
Home
Written by Harlan Coben
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781524709198
Our Price: $28.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Home

Written by Harlan Coben


Format: Trade Paperback, 464 pages
On Sale: September 20, 2016
Price: $28.00

Ten years after the high-profile kidnapping of two young boys, only one returns home in Harlan Coben’s gripping thriller.

A decade ago, kidnappers grabbed two boys from wealthy families and demanded ransom, then went silent. No trace of the boys ever surfaced. For ten years their families have been left with nothing... Read more >
Magic
Magic
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780735210004
Our Price: $29.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Magic
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: Trade Paperback, 400 pages
On Sale: July 5, 2016
Price: $29.00

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

It starts on a summer evening, with the kind of magic found only in Paris. Once a year in the City of Light, a lavish dinner takes place outside a spectacular landmark—the Eiffel Tower, the Louvre, Notre Dame . . . a new setting each time. Selected... Read more >
Also available as an eBook and a hardcover.
Eligible
Eligible
Written by Curtis Sittenfeld
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780399566844
Our Price: $28.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Eligible
A modern retelling of Pride and Prejudice
Written by Curtis Sittenfeld


Format: Trade Paperback, 656 pages
On Sale: April 19, 2016
Price: $28.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Wonderfully tender and hilariously funny, Eligible tackles gender, class, courtship, and family as Curtis Sittenfeld reaffirms herself as one of the most dazzling authors writing today.

This version of the Bennet family—and Mr. Darcy—is one that you have and haven’t met before: Liz is a magazine writer... Read more >
The Name of God Is Mercy
The Name of God Is Mercy
Written by Pope Francis
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780735209763
Our Price: $26.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Name of God Is Mercy

Written by Pope Francis


Format: Trade Paperback, 256 pages
On Sale: January 12, 2016
Price: $26.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • In his first book published as Pope, and in conjunction with the Extraordinary Jubilee of Mercy, Pope Francis here invites all humanity to an intimate and personal dialogue on the subject closest to his heart—mercy—which has long been the cornerstone of his faith and is now the... Read more >
View pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10
Page 1 of 31
View past category highlights: