Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts
64 Large Print books found

Subscribe to the Random House What's New Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Subscribe to our RSS/XML feed with web-based news readers.
Click your choice:

RSS
RSS PDF
Atom Feed
Add to Google

Sort: Author   Bestselling  Format   Date   Price   Title  
Prussian Blue

(Available April 4, 2017)
Prussian Blue
Written by Philip Kerr
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781524756154
Our Price: $29.00
 Quantity: 1 
Prussian Blue

Written by Philip Kerr


Format: Trade Paperback, 800 pages
On Sale: April 4, 2017
Price: $29.00

From New York Times–bestselling author Philip Kerr, the much-anticipated return of Bernie Gunther, our compromised former Berlin bull and unwilling SS officer. With his cover blown, he is waiting for the next move in the cat-and-mouse game that, even a decade after Germany’s defeat, continues to shadow his life.
 
The... Read more >
The Address

(Available August 1, 2017)
The Address
Written by Fiona Davis
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780525501527
Our Price: $28.00
 Quantity: 1 
The Address
A Novel
Written by Fiona Davis


Format: Trade Paperback, 512 pages
On Sale: August 1, 2017
Price: $28.00

Fiona Davis, author of The Dollhouse, returns with a compelling novel about the thin lines between love and loss, success and ruin, passion and madness, all hidden behind the walls of The Dakota, New York City’s most famous residence.

After a failed apprenticeship, working her way up to head housekeeper of a posh... Read more >
Burntown

(Available April 25, 2017)
Burntown
Written by Jennifer McMahon
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781524780265
Our Price: $28.00
 Quantity: 1 
Burntown
A Novel
Written by Jennifer McMahon


Format: Trade Paperback, 432 pages
On Sale: April 25, 2017
Price: $28.00

Ashford, Vermont, might look like your typical sleepy New England college town, but to the shadowy residents who live among the remains of its abandoned mills and factories, it’s known as “Burntown.”
 
Eva Sandeski, known as “Necco” on the street, has been a part of this underworld for years... Read more >
Crime Scene

(Available August 29, 2017)
Crime Scene
Written by Jonathan Kellerman and Jesse Kellerman
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780525524977
Our Price: $31.00
 Quantity: 1 
Crime Scene

Written by Jonathan Kellerman and Jesse Kellerman


Format: Trade Paperback, 565 pages
On Sale: August 29, 2017
Price: $31.00

A former star athlete turned coroner’s investigator is drawn into a brutal, complicated murder in this psychological thriller from a father-son writing team that delivers “brilliant, page-turning fiction” (Stephen King). Read more >
Deadfall

(Available July 25, 2017)
Deadfall
Written by Linda Fairstein
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781524778385
Our Price: $30.00
 Quantity: 1 
Deadfall

Written by Linda Fairstein


Format: Trade Paperback, 640 pages
On Sale: July 25, 2017
Price: $30.00

Hunting a killer within New York's urban jungle becomes the biggest case of Alexandra Cooper's career in New York Times bestselling author Linda Fairstein's latest unputdownable thriller.
 
A wild heart beats within New York City. Amid concrete and skyscrapers, the Wildlife Conservation Society works to preserve and protect the animal kingdom both... Read more >
A Distant View of Everything

(Available July 18, 2017)
A Distant View of Everything
Written by Alexander McCall Smith
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781524780159
Our Price: $28.00
 Quantity: 1 
A Distant View of Everything
An Isabel Dalhousie Novel (11)
Written by Alexander McCall Smith


Format: Trade Paperback, 400 pages
On Sale: July 18, 2017
Price: $28.00

In this latest installment of Alexander McCall Smith's ever-delightful and perennially best-selling series, amateur sleuth and philosopher Isabel Dalhousie is called upon to help when a matchmaker begins to question her latest match.

A new baby brings an abundance of joy to Isabel Dalhousie and her husband, Jamie—but Isabel's almost four-year-old son... Read more >
Also available as an eBook and a hardcover.
G-Man

(Available May 16, 2017)
G-Man
Written by Stephen Hunter
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781524756185
Our Price: $29.00
 Quantity: 1 
G-Man

Written by Stephen Hunter


Format: Trade Paperback, 588 pages
On Sale: May 16, 2017
Price: $29.00

From bestselling author and Pulitzer Prize winner Stephen Hunter, the latest episode in the Bob Lee Swagger saga, which finds Bob uncovering his family’s secret tommy gun war with 1930s gangsters like John Dillinger and Baby Face Nelson.
 
Ryan Philippe currently stars as Bob Lee Swagger on the hit USA...
Read more >
Golden Prey

(Available April 25, 2017)
Golden Prey
Written by John Sandford
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781524756079
Our Price: $31.00
 Quantity: 1 
Golden Prey

Written by John Sandford


Format: Trade Paperback, 624 pages
On Sale: April 25, 2017
Price: $31.00

The man was smart and he didn’t mind killing people. Welcome to the big leagues, Davenport. Lucas Davenport’s first case as a U.S. Marshal sends him into uncharted territory, in the thrilling new novel in the #1 New York Times-bestselling series.
 
            Thanks to some very influential people whose... Read more >
The Midnight Line

(Available November 7, 2017)
The Midnight Line
Written by Lee Child
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780525524434
Our Price: $31.00
 Quantity: 1 
The Midnight Line
A Jack Reacher Novel
Written by Lee Child


Format: Trade Paperback, 640 pages
On Sale: November 7, 2017
Price: $31.00

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Night School comes the newest powerhouse thriller featuring international man of action Jack Reacher. Read more >
The Room of White Fire

(Available August 22, 2017)
The Room of White Fire
Written by T. Jefferson Parker
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781524778408
Our Price: $29.00
 Quantity: 1 
The Room of White Fire

Written by T. Jefferson Parker


Format: Trade Paperback, 563 pages
On Sale: August 22, 2017
Price: $29.00

For fans of Michael Connelly and CJ Box, a stirring thriller from New York Times bestseller and award winner T. Jefferson Parker: The Room of White Fire is the tale of a private investigator tasked with hunting down a returned soldier broken and made dangerous by his experiences at war.
... Read more >
View pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7
Page 6 of 7
View past category highlights: