Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts

Subscribe to the Random House What's New Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Bestsellers
See Random House, Inc's hottest sellers across the country.
Category: Format: Time Period: Age Group: Language:
Award Winners Blogs and Podcasts Giftbooks Libros en Espanol Reading Group Guides Signed Editions
Bestselling fiction books from September 20, 2016 to September 27, 2016
Sort: Author  Bestselling  Date  Format  Price  Title

Rogue Lawyer
Written by John Grisham
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781101967669
Our Price: $17.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Rogue Lawyer
A Novel
Written by John Grisham


Format: Trade Paperback, 368 pages
On Sale: July 26, 2016
Price: $17.00

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY THE WASHINGTON POST AND NPR • Featuring one of John Grisham’s most colorful, outrageous, and vividly drawn characters yet, Rogue Lawyer showcases the master of the legal thriller at his very best.
 
On the right... Read more >

Rogue Lawyer
Written by John Grisham
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780553393484
Our Price: $9.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Rogue Lawyer
A Novel
Written by John Grisham


Format: Paperback, 400 pages
On Sale: July 26, 2016
Price: $9.99

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY THE WASHINGTON POST AND NPR • Featuring one of John Grisham’s most colorful, outrageous, and vividly drawn characters yet, Rogue Lawyer showcases the master of the legal thriller at his very best.
 
On the right... Read more >

Searching for Harmony
Written by Kelly Elliott
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780425284216
Our Price: $0.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Searching for Harmony
A Boston Love Novel
Written by Kelly Elliott


Format: eBook, 251 pages
On Sale: July 12, 2016
Price: $0.99

From New York Times bestselling author Kelly Elliott comes the gut-wrenching story of a love that transcends all odds—and transforms the deepest pain into the brightest hope.
 
Firefighter and first responder Preston Ward thought he had grown immune to the job’s emotional burns. But when he goes out on a... Read more >

Silver Linings
Written by Debbie Macomber
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780553391824
Our Price: $7.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Silver Linings
A Rose Harbor Novel
Written by Debbie Macomber


Format: Paperback, 400 pages
On Sale: July 5, 2016
Price: $7.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Set in Cedar Cove’s charming Rose Harbor Inn, Debbie Macomber’s captivating new novel follows innkeeper Jo Marie and two new guests as they seek healing and comfort, revealing that every cloud has a silver lining, even when it seems difficult to find.
 
Since opening the Rose Harbor... Read more >

Angel in Scarlet
Written by Lavinia Kent
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780399593864
Our Price: $0.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Angel in Scarlet
A Bound and Determined Novel
Written by Lavinia Kent


Format: eBook, 302 pages
On Sale: June 28, 2016
Price: $0.99

From the author of Mastering the Marquess comes another blazingly provocative Regency romance! Revenge may be a dish best served cold, but in this clash of wills, lust is a feast for the senses.
 
After her dreams of wedding bells are dashed by a man she thought had serious intentions... Read more >

For Dead Men Only
Written by Paula Paul
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9781101883228
Our Price: $0.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
For Dead Men Only
An Alexandra Gladstone Mystery
Written by Paula Paul


Format: eBook, 202 pages
On Sale: April 12, 2016
Price: $0.99

Hailed as “an intriguing mixture of mystery, romance, and history” by Lois Duncan, the Alexandra Gladstone series from award-winning author Paula Paul continues as an ominous horseman heralds the emergence of a secret society, hidden riches—and a string of chilling murders.
 
The Temple of the Ninth Daughter sits on a... Read more >

Library of Souls
Written by Ransom Riggs
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9781594747588
Our Price: $18.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Library of Souls
The Third Novel of Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children
Written by Ransom Riggs


Format: Hardcover, 464 pages
On Sale: September 22, 2015
Price: $18.99

The movie adaptation of Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children is in theaters September 2016.

The New York Times #1 best-selling series
 
A boy with extraordinary powers. An army of deadly monsters. An epic battle for the future of peculiardom.
 
The adventure that began with Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar... Read more >
Also available as an eBook and a trade paperback.
Library of Souls
The Third Novel of Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children
Written by Ransom Riggs


Format: eBook, 464 pages
On Sale: September 22, 2015
Price: $10.99

The movie adaptation of Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children is in theaters September 2016.

The New York Times #1 best selling series

A boy with extraordinary powers. An army of deadly monsters. An epic battle for the future of peculiardom.

The adventure that began with Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children... Read more >
Also available as a hardcover and a trade paperback.

Grey
Written by E L James
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9781101946350
Our Price: $7.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Grey
Fifty Shades of Grey as Told by Christian
Written by E L James


Format: eBook, 576 pages
On Sale: June 18, 2015
Price: $7.99

See the world of Fifty Shades of Grey anew through the eyes of Christian Grey.

In Christian's own words, and through his thoughts, reflections, and dreams, E L James offers a fresh perspective on the love story that has enthralled millions of readers around the world.


Christian Grey exercises control in all... Read more >

Someone Is Watching
Written by Joy Fielding
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780553390643
Our Price: $8.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Someone Is Watching
A Novel
Written by Joy Fielding


Format: eBook, 384 pages
On Sale: March 24, 2015
Price: $8.99

A pulse-pounding thriller perfect for fans of Lisa Gardner and Mary Higgins Clark with a sly nod toward Alfred Hitchcock’s classic film Rear Window, Someone Is Watching boasts the extraordinary edge-of-your-seat storytelling of bestselling author Joy Fielding at the height of her powers.
 
As a special investigator for a hotshot... Read more >
Also available as a hardcover.
View pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
Page 3 of 5