Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts

Subscribe to the Random House What's New Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Bestsellers
See Random House, Inc's hottest sellers across the country.
Category: Format: Time Period: Age Group: Language:
Award Winners Blogs and Podcasts Giftbooks Libros en Espanol Reading Group Guides Signed Editions
Bestselling fiction books from June 24, 2016 to July 1, 2016
Sort: Author  Bestselling  Date  Format  Price  Title

Good Girl
Written by Lauren Layne
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780399593994
Our Price: $3.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Good Girl

Written by Lauren Layne


Format: eBook, 220 pages
On Sale: May 17, 2016
Price: $3.99

USA TODAY BESTSELLER • Lauren Layne brings all the unpredictable heat of Blurred Lines to an all-new cast of characters! Country music’s favorite good girl is hiding away from the world—only to find herself bunking with a guy who makes her want to be a little bad.
 
Jenny Dawson moved to... Read more >

The Apartment
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780804179676
Our Price: $14.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
The Apartment
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: eBook, 336 pages
On Sale: May 3, 2016
Price: $14.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • This vibrant, tender, and moving tale pulses with the excitement of New York City, as Danielle Steel explores twists of fate, and the way that sometimes, in special places, friends can be the family we need most.

They come together by chance in the heart of New... Read more >
Also available as a hardcover and in large print trade paperback.

Undercover
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9781101966914
Our Price: $7.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Undercover
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: Paperback, 416 pages
On Sale: April 26, 2016
Price: $7.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Marshall Everett has traveled a twisting, perilous road from the jungles of South America to the streets of Paris. As an undercover DEA agent, Marshall penetrated a powerful cartel and became the trusted right-hand man of a ruthless drug lord. The price he paid was devastating, costing him... Read more >
Also available as an eBook, hardcover and in large print trade paperback.

Eligible
Written by Curtis Sittenfeld
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780812997613
Our Price: $13.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Eligible
A modern retelling of Pride and Prejudice
Written by Curtis Sittenfeld


Format: eBook, 512 pages
On Sale: April 19, 2016
Price: $13.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Wonderfully tender and hilariously funny, Eligible tackles gender, class, courtship, and family as Curtis Sittenfeld reaffirms herself as one of the most dazzling authors writing today.

This version of the Bennet family—and Mr. Darcy—is one that you have and haven’t met before: Liz is a magazine writer... Read more >

Lilac Girls
Written by Martha Hall Kelly
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9781101883068
Our Price: $12.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Lilac Girls
A Novel
Written by Martha Hall Kelly


Format: eBook, 496 pages
On Sale: April 5, 2016
Price: $12.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of The Nightingale and Sarah’s Key, inspired by the life of a real World War II heroine, this remarkable debut novel reveals the power of unsung women to change history in their quest for love, freedom, and second chances.

New York socialite Caroline Ferriday has... Read more >

The Little Paris Bookshop
Written by Nina George
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780553418798
Our Price: $16.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Little Paris Bookshop
A Novel
Written by Nina George


Format: Trade Paperback, 416 pages
On Sale: March 22, 2016
Price: $16.00

Monsieur Perdu can prescribe the perfect book for a broken heart. But can he fix his own?
 
Monsieur Perdu calls himself a literary apothecary. From his floating bookstore in a barge on the Seine, he prescribes novels for the hardships of life. Using his intuitive feel for the exact book... Read more >

The Cowboy's Lady
Written by Debbie Macomber
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9781941824092
Our Price: $3.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
The Cowboy's Lady

Written by Debbie Macomber


Format: eBook, 195 pages
On Sale: January 26, 2016
Price: $3.99

Opposites attract in this classic novel from Debbie Macomber, now available for the first time as an eBook, about two people who discover romance against all odds.
 
Fresh off a breakup, Taylor Manning accepts a yearlong teaching position in Cougar Point, Montana, and plans to focus on herself, avoid men... Read more >

Tricky Twenty-Two
Written by Janet Evanovich
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345542984
Our Price: $13.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Tricky Twenty-Two
A Stephanie Plum Novel
Written by Janet Evanovich


Format: eBook, 304 pages
On Sale: November 17, 2015
Price: $13.99

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Something big is brewing in Trenton, N.J., and it could blow at any minute.
 
Stephanie Plum might not be the world’s greatest bounty hunter, but she knows when she’s being played. Ken Globovic (aka Gobbles), hailed as the Supreme Exalted Zookeeper of the animal... Read more >

Hollow City
Written by Ransom Riggs
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781594747359
Our Price: $10.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Hollow City
The Second Novel of Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children
Written by Ransom Riggs


Format: Trade Paperback, 416 pages
On Sale: February 24, 2015
Price: $10.99

The movie adaptation of Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children is in theaters September 2016.

The New York Times #1 best selling series


September 3, 1940. Ten peculiar children flee an army of deadly monsters. And only one person can help them—but she’s trapped in the body of a bird. The extraordinary journey... Read more >
Also available as an eBook and a hardcover.

Lucky Us
Written by Amy Bloom
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780812996005
Our Price: $11.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Lucky Us
A Novel
Written by Amy Bloom


Format: eBook, 272 pages
On Sale: July 29, 2014
Price: $11.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY THE WASHINGTON POST AND O: THE OPRAH MAGAZINE Look for special features inside. Join the Random House Reader’s Circle for author chats and more.

“My father’s wife died. My mother said we should drive down to his... Read more >
View pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
Page 3 of 5