Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts

Subscribe to the Random House What's New Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Bestsellers
See Random House, Inc's hottest sellers across the country.
Category: Format: Time Period: Age Group: Language:
Award Winners Blogs and Podcasts Giftbooks Libros en Espanol Reading Group Guides Signed Editions
Bestselling fiction books from March 18, 2017 to March 25, 2017
Sort: Author  Bestselling  Date  Format  Price  Title

Maggie Dove's Detective Agency
Written by Susan Breen
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780399594908
Our Price: $3.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Maggie Dove's Detective Agency
A Mystery
Written by Susan Breen


Format: eBook, 231 pages
On Sale: November 8, 2016
Price: $3.99

As Susan Breen’s compelling cozy mystery series continues, Maggie Dove’s budding detective agency has given her a new lease on life. Only one thing stands in the way of success: her clients—or lack of them.
 
After catching the killer who shook her small Hudson River town, former Sunday School teacher... Read more >

Night School
Written by Lee Child
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780804178815
Our Price: $14.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Night School
A Jack Reacher Novel
Written by Lee Child


Format: eBook, 384 pages
On Sale: November 7, 2016
Price: $14.99

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The incomparable hero of Jack Reacher: Never Go Back takes readers to school in his most explosive novel yet. After eleven straight global #1 bestsellers, discover the thrillers that The New York Times calls “utterly addictive.”

It’s 1996, and Reacher is still in the army... Read more >

The Whistler
Written by John Grisham
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780385541190
Our Price: $28.95
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Whistler

Written by John Grisham


Format: Hardcover, 384 pages
On Sale: October 25, 2016
Price: $28.95

From John Grisham, America’s #1 bestselling author, comes the most electrifying novel of the year, a high-stakes thrill ride through the darkest corners of the Sunshine State.
 
We expect our judges to be honest and wise. Their integrity and impartiality are the bedrock of the entire judicial system. We trust them... Read more >

The Whistler A Novel
Written by John Grisham
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780385541206
Our Price: $14.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
The Whistler A Novel
A Novel
Written by John Grisham


Format: eBook, 384 pages
On Sale: October 25, 2016
Price: $14.99

From John Grisham, America’s #1 bestselling author, comes the most electrifying novel of the year, a high-stakes thrill ride through the darkest corners of the Sunshine State.
 
We expect our judges to be honest and wise. Their integrity and impartiality are the bedrock of the entire judicial system. We trust them... Read more >

Small Great Things
Written by Jodi Picoult
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780345544957
Our Price: $28.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Small Great Things
A Novel
Written by Jodi Picoult


Format: Hardcover, 480 pages
On Sale: October 11, 2016
Price: $28.99

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • With richly layered characters and a gripping moral dilemma that will lead readers to question everything they know about privilege, power, and race, Small Great Things is the stunning new page-turner from Jodi Picoult.

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

“[Picoult] offers a thought-provoking examination of...

Read more >

Small Great Things
Written by Jodi Picoult
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345544964
Our Price: $14.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Small Great Things
A Novel
Written by Jodi Picoult


Format: eBook, 480 pages
On Sale: October 11, 2016
Price: $14.99

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • With richly layered characters and a gripping moral dilemma that will lead readers to question everything they know about privilege, power, and race, Small Great Things is the stunning new page-turner from Jodi Picoult.

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

“[Picoult] offers a thought-provoking examination of...

Read more >

The Underground Railroad (National Book Award Winner) (Oprah's Book Club)
Written by Colson Whitehead
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780385537049
Our Price: $13.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
The Underground Railroad (National Book Award Winner) (Oprah's Book Club)
A Novel
Written by Colson Whitehead


Format: eBook, 304 pages
On Sale: August 2, 2016
Price: $13.99

The National Book Award Winner and #1 New York Times bestseller from Colson Whitehead, a magnificent tour de force chronicling a young slave's adventures as she makes a desperate bid for freedom in the antebellum South

Cora is a slave on a cotton plantation in Georgia. Life is hell for all... Read more >
Also available as a hardcover.

The Underground Railroad (National Book Award Winner) (Oprah's Book Club)
Written by Colson Whitehead
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780385542364
Our Price: $26.95
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Underground Railroad (National Book Award Winner) (Oprah's Book Club)
A Novel
Written by Colson Whitehead


Format: Hardcover, 320 pages
On Sale: August 2, 2016
Price: $26.95

The National Book Award Winner and #1 New York Times bestseller from Colson Whitehead, a magnificent tour de force chronicling a young slave's adventures as she makes a desperate bid for freedom in the antebellum South

Cora is a slave on a cotton plantation in Georgia. Life is hell for all... Read more >
Also available as an eBook.

Lilac Girls
Written by Martha Hall Kelly
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9781101883068
Our Price: $12.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Lilac Girls
A Novel
Written by Martha Hall Kelly


Format: eBook, 496 pages
On Sale: April 5, 2016
Price: $12.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of The Nightingale and Sarah’s Key, inspired by the life of a real World War II heroine, this remarkable debut novel reveals the power of unsung women to change history in their quest for love, freedom, and second chances.

New York socialite Caroline Ferriday has... Read more >

Everything, Everything
Written by Nicola Yoon
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780553496666
Our Price: $9.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Everything, Everything

Written by Nicola Yoon


Format: eBook, 240 pages
On Sale: September 1, 2015
Price: $9.99

The instant #1 New York Times bestseller--soon to be a major motion picture! In theaters May 19, it stars Amandla Stenberg as Maddy and Nick Robinson as Olly.

Risk everything . . . for love.

What if you couldn’t touch anything in the outside world? Never breathe in the fresh air, feel the sun...
Read more >
View pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
Page 3 of 5