Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts

Subscribe to the Random House What's New Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Bestsellers
See Random House, Inc's hottest sellers across the country.
Category: Format: Time Period: Age Group: Language:
Award Winners Blogs and Podcasts Giftbooks Libros en Espanol Reading Group Guides Signed Editions
Bestselling fiction books from April 20, 2017 to April 27, 2017
Sort: Author  Bestselling  Date  Format  Price  Title

The Underground Railroad (Oprah's Book Club)
Written by Colson Whitehead, Read by Bahni Turpin
Format: Unabridged Audiobook Download
ISBN: 9781524736262
Our Price: $20.00

For more information about downloading this audiobook
visit our Audiobook Download FAQ page.

The Underground Railroad (Oprah's Book Club)
A Novel
Written by Colson Whitehead
Read by Bahni Turpin


Format: Unabridged Audiobook Download0
On Sale: August 2, 2016
Price: $20.00

Winner of the Pulitzer Prize and the National Book Award, the #1 New York Times bestseller from Colson Whitehead, a magnificent tour de force chronicling a young slave's adventures as she makes a desperate bid for freedom in the antebellum South

Cora is a slave on a cotton plantation in Georgia... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audio CD and in large print trade paperback.

The Underground Railroad (Pulitzer Prize Winner) (National Book Award Winner) (Oprah's Book Club)
Written by Colson Whitehead
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780385537049
Our Price: $13.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
The Underground Railroad (Pulitzer Prize Winner) (National Book Award Winner) (Oprah's Book Club)
A Novel
Written by Colson Whitehead


Format: eBook, 304 pages
On Sale: August 2, 2016
Price: $13.99

Winner of the Pulitzer Prize and the National Book Award, the #1 New York Times bestseller from Colson Whitehead, a magnificent tour de force chronicling a young slave's adventures as she makes a desperate bid for freedom in the antebellum South

Cora is a slave on a cotton plantation in Georgia... Read more >
Also available as a hardcover.

The Underground Railroad (Pulitzer Prize Winner) (National Book Award Winner) (Oprah's Book Club)
Written by Colson Whitehead
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780385542364
Our Price: $26.95
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Underground Railroad (Pulitzer Prize Winner) (National Book Award Winner) (Oprah's Book Club)
A Novel
Written by Colson Whitehead


Format: Hardcover, 320 pages
On Sale: August 2, 2016
Price: $26.95

Winner of the Pulitzer Prize and the National Book Award, the #1 New York Times bestseller from Colson Whitehead, a magnificent tour de force chronicling a young slave's adventures as she makes a desperate bid for freedom in the antebellum South

Cora is a slave on a cotton plantation in Georgia... Read more >
Also available as an eBook.

Katherine of Aragon, The True Queen
Written by Alison Weir
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9781101966495
Our Price: $13.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Katherine of Aragon, The True Queen
A Novel
Written by Alison Weir


Format: eBook, 624 pages
On Sale: May 31, 2016
Price: $13.99

Bestselling author and acclaimed historian Alison Weir takes on what no fiction writer has done before: creating a dramatic six-book series in which each novel covers one of King Henry VIII’s wives. In this captivating opening volume, Weir brings to life the tumultuous tale of Katherine of Aragon, Henry’s first, devoted, and... Read more >
Also available as a hardcover and a trade paperback.

Lilac Girls
Written by Martha Hall Kelly
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9781101883068
Our Price: $12.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Lilac Girls
A Novel
Written by Martha Hall Kelly


Format: eBook, 496 pages
On Sale: April 5, 2016
Price: $12.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of The Nightingale and Sarah’s Key, inspired by the life of a real World War II heroine, this remarkable debut novel reveals the power of unsung women to change history in their quest for love, freedom, and second chances.

New York socialite Caroline Ferriday has... Read more >

The Vegetarian
Written by Han Kang
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780553448191
Our Price: $11.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
The Vegetarian
A Novel
Written by Han Kang


Format: eBook, 208 pages
On Sale: February 2, 2016
Price: $11.99

Winner of the 2016 Man Booker International Prize

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY The New York Times Book Review • Publisher's Weekly •  Buzzfeed •  Entertainment Weekly •  Time •  Wall Street Journal •  Bustle •  Elle •  The Economist •  Slate •  The Huffington Post • The St. Louis Dispatch •  Electric Literature


A beautiful, unsettling novel about rebellion...
Read more >

Everything, Everything
Written by Nicola Yoon
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780553496666
Our Price: $9.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Everything, Everything

Written by Nicola Yoon


Format: eBook, 240 pages
On Sale: September 1, 2015
Price: $9.99

The instant #1 New York Times bestseller--soon to be a major motion picture! In theaters May 19, it stars Amandla Stenberg as Maddy and Nick Robinson as Olly.

Risk everything . . . for love.

What if you couldn’t touch anything in the outside world? Never breathe in the fresh air, feel the sun...
Read more >

Hollow City
Written by Ransom Riggs
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781594747359
Our Price: $10.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Hollow City
The Second Novel of Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children
Written by Ransom Riggs


Format: Trade Paperback, 416 pages
On Sale: February 24, 2015
Price: $10.99

Read the sequel to the New York Times #1 best-selling book. The movie adaptation of Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children is now a major motion picture from visionary director Tim Burton, staring Eva Green, Asa Butterfield, Ella Purnell, Samual L. Jackson, and Judi Dench.

Bonus features:
• Sneak preview of the third Peculiar... Read more >
Also available as an eBook and a hardcover.
Morte

Written by Robert Repino


Format: eBook0
On Sale: January 20, 2015
Price: $1.99

After the “war with no name” a cat assassin searches for his lost love in Repino’s strange, moving sci-fi epic that channels both Homeward Bound and A Canticle for Lebowitz.

The “war with no name” has begun, with human extinction as its goal. The instigator of this war is the Colony, a... Read more >
Also available as a hardcover and a trade paperback.

Gone Girl (Movie Tie-In Edition)
Written by Gillian Flynn
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780553418361
Our Price: $15.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Gone Girl (Movie Tie-In Edition)
A Novel
Written by Gillian Flynn


Format: Trade Paperback, 432 pages
On Sale: August 26, 2014
Price: $15.00

The #1 New York Times Bestseller

On a warm summer morning in North Carthage, Missouri, it is Nick and Amy Dunne’s fifth wedding anniversary. Presents are being wrapped and reservations are being made when Nick’s clever and beautiful wife disappears. Husband-of-the-Year Nick isn’t doing himself any favors with cringe-worthy daydreams about the... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audio CD.
View pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
Page 3 of 5