Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts

Subscribe to the Random House What's New Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Bestsellers
See Random House, Inc's hottest sellers across the country.
Category: Format: Time Period: Age Group: Language:
Award Winners Blogs and Podcasts Giftbooks Libros en Espanol Reading Group Guides Signed Editions
Bestselling fiction books from June 19, 2017 to June 26, 2017
Sort: Author  Bestselling  Date  Format  Price  Title

Lilac Girls
Written by Martha Hall Kelly
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781101883082
Our Price: $17.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Lilac Girls
A Novel
Written by Martha Hall Kelly


Format: Trade Paperback, 512 pages
On Sale: February 28, 2017
Price: $17.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of The Nightingale and Sarah’s Key, inspired by the life of a real World War II heroine, this remarkable debut novel reveals the power of unsung women to change history in their quest for love, freedom, and second chances.

New York socialite Caroline Ferriday has... Read more >

The Sun Is Also a Star
Written by Nicola Yoon
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780553496680
Our Price: $18.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Sun Is Also a Star

Written by Nicola Yoon


Format: Hardcover, 384 pages
On Sale: November 1, 2016
Price: $18.99

The dazzling new novel from Nicola Yoon, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Everything, Everything (in theaters now!), will have you falling in love with Natasha and Daniel as they fall in love with each other!


Natasha:
I’m a girl who believes in science and facts. Not fate. Not destiny. Or...

Read more >
Also available as an eBook and a hardcover library binding.

Small Great Things
Written by Jodi Picoult
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780345544957
Our Price: $28.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Small Great Things
A Novel
Written by Jodi Picoult


Format: Hardcover, 480 pages
On Sale: October 11, 2016
Price: $28.99

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • With richly layered characters and a gripping moral dilemma that will lead readers to question everything they know about privilege, power, and race, Small Great Things is the stunning new page-turner from Jodi Picoult.

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

“[Picoult] offers a thought-provoking examination of...

Read more >

My Song for You
Written by Stina Lindenblatt
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9781101887493
Our Price: $0.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
My Song for You
A Pushing Limits Novel
Written by Stina Lindenblatt


Format: eBook, 287 pages
On Sale: September 6, 2016
Price: $0.99

In a poignant romance from the author of This One Moment (“Hot, intense, and filled with emotion.”—Rachel Harris), the rock stars of Pushing Limits have hit the big time. But fame gets tough when love presents a fork in the road.

At twenty-one, Jared Leigh had been prepared to give up... Read more >

Curious Minds
Written by Janet Evanovich and Phoef Sutton
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780553392692
Our Price: $8.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Curious Minds
A Knight and Moon Novel
Written by Janet Evanovich and Phoef Sutton


Format: eBook, 336 pages
On Sale: August 16, 2016
Price: $8.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Janet Evanovich, bestselling author of the Stephanie Plum series, teams up with Emmy-winning writer Phoef Sutton for a brand-new series of mysteries featuring Emerson Knight and Riley Moon, a dynamic duo with instant and undeniable chemistry.
 
Emerson Knight is introverted, eccentric, and has little to no sense of... Read more >

The Underground Railroad (Pulitzer Prize Winner) (National Book Award Winner) (Oprah's Book Club)
Written by Colson Whitehead
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780385542364
Our Price: $26.95
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Underground Railroad (Pulitzer Prize Winner) (National Book Award Winner) (Oprah's Book Club)
A Novel
Written by Colson Whitehead


Format: Hardcover, 320 pages
On Sale: August 2, 2016
Price: $26.95

Winner of the Pulitzer Prize and the National Book Award, the #1 New York Times bestseller from Colson Whitehead, a magnificent tour de force chronicling a young slave's adventures as she makes a desperate bid for freedom in the antebellum South

Cora is a slave on a cotton plantation in Georgia... Read more >
Also available as an eBook.

Lilac Girls
Written by Martha Hall Kelly
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9781101883068
Our Price: $12.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Lilac Girls
A Novel
Written by Martha Hall Kelly


Format: eBook, 496 pages
On Sale: April 5, 2016
Price: $12.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of The Nightingale and Sarah’s Key, inspired by the life of a real World War II heroine, this remarkable debut novel reveals the power of unsung women to change history in their quest for love, freedom, and second chances.

New York socialite Caroline Ferriday has... Read more >

The Girl in the Maze
Written by R.K. Jackson
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9781101886410
Our Price: $0.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
The Girl in the Maze
A Thriller
Written by R.K. Jackson


Format: eBook, 301 pages
On Sale: September 8, 2015
Price: $0.99

USA TODAY BESTSELLER • Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, Paula Hawkins, and Tana French, R. K. Jackson’s lyrical, twisty psychological thriller debut follows an aspiring journalist as she uncovers dark truths in a seaswept Southern town—aided by a mysterious outcast and pursued by a ruthless killer.
 
When Martha Covington... Read more >

The Life We Bury
Written by Allen Eskens
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781616149987
Our Price: $15.95
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Life We Bury

Written by Allen Eskens


Format: Trade Paperback, 303 pages
On Sale: October 14, 2014
Price: $15.95

College student Joe Talbert has the modest goal of completing a writing assignment for an English class. His task is to interview a stranger and write a brief biography of the person. With deadlines looming, Joe heads to a nearby nursing home to find a willing subject. There he meets Carl... Read more >
Also available as an eBook.

Gone Girl (Movie Tie-In Edition)
Written by Gillian Flynn
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780553418361
Our Price: $15.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Gone Girl (Movie Tie-In Edition)
A Novel
Written by Gillian Flynn


Format: Trade Paperback, 432 pages
On Sale: August 26, 2014
Price: $15.00

The #1 New York Times Bestseller

On a warm summer morning in North Carthage, Missouri, it is Nick and Amy Dunne’s fifth wedding anniversary. Presents are being wrapped and reservations are being made when Nick’s clever and beautiful wife disappears. Husband-of-the-Year Nick isn’t doing himself any favors with cringe-worthy daydreams about the... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audio CD.
View pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
Page 3 of 5