Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts

Subscribe to the Random House What's New Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Bestsellers
See Random House, Inc's hottest sellers across the country.
Category: Format: Time Period: Age Group: Language:
Award Winners Blogs and Podcasts Giftbooks Libros en Espanol Reading Group Guides Signed Editions
Bestselling fiction books from May 26, 2015 to June 2, 2015
Sort: Author  Bestselling  Date  Format  Price  Title

The Martian
Written by Andy Weir
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780553418026
Our Price: $15.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Martian
A Novel
Written by Andy Weir


Format: Trade Paperback, 400 pages
On Sale: October 28, 2014
Price: $15.00

Six days ago, astronaut Mark Watney became one of the first people to walk on Mars.

Now, he's sure he'll be the first person to die there.

After a dust storm nearly kills him and forces his crew to evacuate while thinking him dead, Mark finds himself stranded and completely alone with... Read more >
Also available as an eBook and a hardcover.

Gray Mountain
Written by John Grisham
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780385539166
Our Price: $14.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Gray Mountain
A Novel
Written by John Grisham


Format: eBook, 384 pages
On Sale: October 21, 2014
Price: $14.99

John Grisham has a new hero . . . and she’s full of surprises

The year is 2008 and Samantha Kofer’s career at a huge Wall Street law firm is on the fast track—until the recession hits and she gets downsized, furloughed, escorted out of the building. Samantha, though, is one of... Read more >

Leaving Time (with bonus novella Larger Than Life)
Written by Jodi Picoult
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345544933
Our Price: $11.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Leaving Time (with bonus novella Larger Than Life)
A Novel
Written by Jodi Picoult


Format: eBook, 416 pages
On Sale: October 14, 2014
Price: $11.99

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Includes the novella Larger Than Life

Throughout her blockbuster career, Jodi Picoult has seamlessly blended nuanced characters, riveting plots, and rich prose, brilliantly creating stories that “not only provoke the mind but touch the flawed souls in all of us” (The Boston Globe). Now, in her highly anticipated... Read more >
Also available as a trade paperback.

Personal (with bonus short story Not a Drill)
Written by Lee Child
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780804178761
Our Price: $9.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Personal (with bonus short story Not a Drill)
A Jack Reacher Novel
Written by Lee Child


Format: eBook, 368 pages
On Sale: September 2, 2014
Price: $9.99

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Jack Reacher returns in the latest fast-moving, action-packed, suspenseful book from Lee Child.

 
You can leave the army, but the army doesn’t leave you. Not always. Not completely, notes Jack Reacher—and sure enough, the retired military cop is soon pulled back into service. This time, for the State Department... Read more >
Also available as a paperback.

Gone Girl (Mass Market Movie Tie-In Edition)
Written by Gillian Flynn
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780553418354
Our Price: $9.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Gone Girl (Mass Market Movie Tie-In Edition)
A Novel
Written by Gillian Flynn


Format: Paperback, 576 pages
On Sale: August 26, 2014
Price: $9.99

The #1 New York Times Bestseller

On a warm summer morning in North Carthage, Missouri, it is Nick and Amy Dunne’s fifth wedding anniversary. Presents are being wrapped and reservations are being made when Nick’s clever and beautiful wife disappears. Husband-of-the-Year Nick isn’t doing himself any favors with cringe-worthy daydreams about the... Read more >

Gone Girl (Movie Tie-In Edition)
Written by Gillian Flynn
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780553418361
Our Price: $15.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Gone Girl (Movie Tie-In Edition)
A Novel
Written by Gillian Flynn


Format: Trade Paperback, 432 pages
On Sale: August 26, 2014
Price: $15.00

The #1 New York Times Bestseller

On a warm summer morning in North Carthage, Missouri, it is Nick and Amy Dunne’s fifth wedding anniversary. Presents are being wrapped and reservations are being made when Nick’s clever and beautiful wife disappears. Husband-of-the-Year Nick isn’t doing himself any favors with cringe-worthy daydreams about the... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audio CD.

Written in My Own Heart's Blood
Written by Diana Gabaldon
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780440246442
Our Price: $13.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Written in My Own Heart's Blood
A Novel
Written by Diana Gabaldon


Format: eBook, 864 pages
On Sale: June 10, 2014
Price: $13.99

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

In her now classic novel Outlander, Diana Gabaldon told the story of Claire Randall, an English ex-combat nurse who walks through a stone circle in the Scottish Highlands in 1946, and disappears . . . into 1743. The story unfolded from there in seven bestselling novels, and... Read more >
Also available as a hardcover and a trade paperback.

The Martian
Written by Andy Weir
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780804139038
Our Price: $11.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
The Martian
A Novel
Written by Andy Weir


Format: eBook, 384 pages
On Sale: February 11, 2014
Price: $11.99

Six days ago, astronaut Mark Watney became one of the first people to walk on Mars.

Now, he's sure he'll be the first person to die there.

After a dust storm nearly kills him and forces his crew to evacuate while thinking him dead, Mark finds himself stranded and completely alone with... Read more >
Also available as a hardcover and a trade paperback.

The Life List
Written by Lori Nelson Spielman
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345540881
Our Price: $11.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
The Life List
A Novel
Written by Lori Nelson Spielman


Format: eBook, 352 pages
On Sale: July 2, 2013
Price: $11.99

INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER

In this utterly charming debut—perfect for fans of Cecelia Ahern’s P.S., I Love You and Allison Winn Scotch’s Time of My Life—one woman sets out to complete her old list of childhood goals, and finds that her lifelong dreams lead her down a path she never expects.

 
1. Go... Read more >
Also available as a trade paperback.

The Tin Horse
Written by Janice Steinberg
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345540287
Our Price: $12.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
The Tin Horse
A Novel
Written by Janice Steinberg


Format: eBook, 352 pages
On Sale: January 29, 2013
Price: $12.99

In the stunning tradition of Lisa See, Maeve Binchy, and Alice Hoffman, The Tin Horse is a rich multigenerational story about the intense, often fraught bond sisters share and the dreams and sorrows that lay at the heart of the immigrant experience.

It has been more than sixty years since Elaine... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audiobook download and a hardcover.
View pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
Page 3 of 5