Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts

Subscribe to the Random House What's New Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Bestsellers
See Random House, Inc's hottest sellers across the country.
Category: Format: Time Period: Age Group: Language:
Award Winners Blogs and Podcasts Giftbooks Libros en Espanol Reading Group Guides Signed Editions
Bestselling nonfiction books from May 19, 2019 to May 26, 2019
Sort: Author  Bestselling  Date  Format  Price  Title

Medical Medium Celery Juice
Written by Anthony William
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9781401957650
Our Price: $19.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Medical Medium Celery Juice
The Most Powerful Medicine of Our Time Healing Millions Worldwide
Written by Anthony William


Format: Hardcover, 208 pages
On Sale: May 21, 2019
Price: $19.99

Celery juice is everywhere for a reason: because it's saving lives as it restores people's health one symptom at a time.

From celebrities posting about their daily celery juice routines to people from all walks of life sharing pictures and testimonials of their dramatic recovery stories, celery juice is revealing itself to... Read more >
Also available as an eBook.

Finding the Bright Side
Written by Shannon Bream
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9781524763473
Our Price: $25.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Finding the Bright Side
The Art of Chasing What Matters
Written by Shannon Bream


Format: Hardcover, 208 pages
On Sale: May 14, 2019
Price: $25.00

From the host of Fox News @ Night, a deeply personal book about finding purpose and growth amid life’s unpredictability.

“What a gift this book will be to your soul.”—Lysa TerKeurst


Whether it's her work today as a reporter and host for Fox News, her years in law school, or the time she spent... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audiobook download and an eBook.

Once More We Saw Stars
Written by Jayson Greene
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9781524733537
Our Price: $25.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Once More We Saw Stars
A Memoir
Written by Jayson Greene


Format: Hardcover, 256 pages
On Sale: May 14, 2019
Price: $25.00

“A gripping and beautiful book about the power of love in the face of unimaginable loss.”
 --Cheryl Strayed

For readers of The Bright Hour and When Breath Becomes Air, a moving, transcendent memoir of loss and a stunning exploration of marriage in the wake of unimaginable grief.


As the book opens: two-year-old Greta Greene... Read more >

Own Your Everyday
Written by Jordan Lee Dooley
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780735291492
Our Price: $18.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Own Your Everyday
Overcome the Pressure to Prove and Show Up for What You Were Made to Do
Written by Jordan Lee Dooley


Format: Hardcover, 240 pages
On Sale: May 14, 2019
Price: $18.99

An empowering girlfriend’s guide to a purpose-driven life, from the young entrepreneur and rising star behind SoulScripts and the SHE Podcast
 
“This book will meet you right where you are with a giant hug while also giving you a little kick in the pants.”—Audrey Roloff, New York Times bestselling coauthor... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audiobook download and an eBook.

Spiced
Edited by America's Test Kitchen
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9781945256776
Our Price: $29.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Spiced
Unlock the Power of Spices to Transform Your Cooking
Edited by America's Test Kitchen


Format: Hardcover, 304 pages
On Sale: May 14, 2019
Price: $29.99

Harness the power of spices to take your dishes from simple to spectacular with 139 exciting recipes, plus find 47 easy spice blends and condiments you can use many ways.

Spices: You probably have a cabinet full of them, but do you know how to make the most of them? Spiced opens... Read more >
Also available as an eBook.

Furious Hours
Written by Casey Cep
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9781101947869
Our Price: $26.95
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Furious Hours
Murder, Fraud, and the Last Trial of Harper Lee
Written by Casey Cep


Format: Hardcover, 336 pages
On Sale: May 7, 2019
Price: $26.95

In Furious Hours, Casey Cep unravels the mystery surrounding Harper Lee's first and only work of nonfiction, and the shocking true crimes at the center of it

"A triumph on every level . . . Casey Cep has excavated this mesmerizing story and tells it with grace and insight and a fierce...
Read more >

Furious Hours
Written by Casey Cep
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9781101947876
Our Price: $13.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Furious Hours
Murder, Fraud, and the Last Trial of Harper Lee
Written by Casey Cep


Format: eBook, 336 pages
On Sale: May 7, 2019
Price: $13.99

In Furious Hours, Casey Cep unravels the mystery surrounding Harper Lee's first and only work of nonfiction, and the shocking true crimes at the center of it

"A triumph on every level . . . Casey Cep has excavated this mesmerizing story and tells it with grace and insight and a fierce...
Read more >

Our Man
Written by George Packer
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780307958020
Our Price: $30.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Our Man
Richard Holbrooke and the End of the American Century
Written by George Packer


Format: Hardcover, 608 pages
On Sale: May 7, 2019
Price: $30.00

"Portrays Holbrooke in all of his endearing and exasperating self-willed glory...Both a sweeping diplomatic history and a Shakespearean tragicomedy... If you could read one book to comprehend American's foreign policy and its quixotic forays into quicksands over the past 50 years, this would be it."--Walter Isaacson, The New York Times Book... Read more >

The Skinnytaste Air Fryer Cookbook
Written by Gina Homolka and Heather K. Jones
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9781984825643
Our Price: $22.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Skinnytaste Air Fryer Cookbook
The 75 Best Healthy Recipes for Your Air Fryer
Written by Gina Homolka and Heather K. Jones


Format: Hardcover, 160 pages
On Sale: May 7, 2019
Price: $22.00

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Gina Homolka comes the must-have air fryer cookbook, featuring 75 quick and easy recipes that deliver on Skinnytaste’s signature “light on calories, big on flavor” promise.
 
Gina Homolka is beloved for her incredible recipes that transform your favorite, comforting foods into healthy, low-cal dishes with tons of... Read more >
Also available as an eBook.

The Soul of America
Written by Jon Meacham
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780399589829
Our Price: $20.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Soul of America
The Battle for Our Better Angels
Written by Jon Meacham


Format: Trade Paperback, 416 pages
On Sale: April 30, 2019
Price: $20.00

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Pulitzer Prize–winning author Jon Meacham helps us understand the present moment in American politics and life by looking back at critical times in our history when hope overcame division and fear.

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY NPR • The Christian Science... Read more >
View pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
Page 1 of 5