Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts

Subscribe to the Random House What's New Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Bestsellers
See Random House, Inc's hottest sellers across the country.
Category: Format: Time Period: Age Group: Language:
Award Winners Blogs and Podcasts Giftbooks Libros en Espanol Reading Group Guides Signed Editions
Bestselling fiction and nonfiction books from February 3, 2016 to February 10, 2016
Sort: Author  Bestselling  Date  Format  Price  Title

Breakdown
Written by Jonathan Kellerman
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345541413
Our Price: $14.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Breakdown
An Alex Delaware Novel
Written by Jonathan Kellerman


Format: eBook, 368 pages
On Sale: February 2, 2016
Price: $14.99

Bestselling author Jonathan Kellerman has been universally hailed as the master of psychological suspense, and the blockbuster new thriller featuring Alex Delaware and Milo Sturgis confirms his status as today’s preeminent practitioner of saber-sharp storytelling.
 
Psychologist Dr. Alex Delaware meets beautiful and emotionally fragile TV actress Zelda Chase when called... Read more >

The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up
Written by Marie Kondo
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9781607747307
Our Price: $16.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up
The Japanese Art of Decluttering and Organizing
Written by Marie Kondo


Format: Hardcover, 224 pages
On Sale: October 14, 2014
Price: $16.99

This #1 New York Times best-selling guide to decluttering your home from Japanese cleaning consultant Marie Kondo takes readers step-by-step through her revolutionary KonMari Method for simplifying, organizing, and storing.

Despite constant efforts to declutter your home, do papers still accumulate like snowdrifts and clothes pile up like a tangled mess of noodles?

Japanese... Read more >
Also available as an eBook.

When Breath Becomes Air
Written by Paul Kalanithi, Foreword by Abraham Verghese
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780812988406
Our Price: $25.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

When Breath Becomes Air

Written by Paul Kalanithi
Foreword by Abraham Verghese


Format: Hardcover, 256 pages
On Sale: January 12, 2016
Price: $25.00

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, a profoundly moving, exquisitely observed memoir by a young neurosurgeon faced with a terminal cancer diagnosis who attempts to answer the question What makes a life worth living?

At the age of thirty-six, on the verge... Read more >

When Breath Becomes Air
Written by Paul Kalanithi, Foreword by Abraham Verghese
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780812988413
Our Price: $12.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
When Breath Becomes Air

Written by Paul Kalanithi
Foreword by Abraham Verghese


Format: eBook, 256 pages
On Sale: January 12, 2016
Price: $12.99

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, a profoundly moving, exquisitely observed memoir by a young neurosurgeon faced with a terminal cancer diagnosis who attempts to answer the question What makes a life worth living?

At the age of thirty-six, on the verge... Read more >

Prodigal Son
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780440245186
Our Price: $7.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Prodigal Son
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: Paperback, 416 pages
On Sale: January 19, 2016
Price: $7.99

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Twin boys grow up in the same family, in the same town. Dramatically different, they become bitter enemies, even as children. One good, one bad. One leaves his peaceful hometown, but when all else fails, the prodigal son returns, twenty years later. The reunion of brothers, sweet... Read more >
Also available as an eBook, hardcover and in large print trade paperback.

My Name Is Lucy Barton
Written by Elizabeth Strout
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780812989076
Our Price: $12.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
My Name Is Lucy Barton
A Novel
Written by Elizabeth Strout


Format: eBook, 208 pages
On Sale: January 12, 2016
Price: $12.99

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A new book by Pulitzer Prize winner Elizabeth Strout is cause for celebration. Her bestselling novels, including Olive Kitteridge and The Burgess Boys, have illuminated our most tender relationships. Now, in My Name Is Lucy Barton, this extraordinary writer shows how a simple hospital visit becomes a... Read more >

Spark Joy
Written by Marie Kondo
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9781607749721
Our Price: $18.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Spark Joy
An Illustrated Master Class on the Art of Organizing and Tidying Up
Written by Marie Kondo


Format: Hardcover, 304 pages
On Sale: January 5, 2016
Price: $18.99

Japanese decluttering guru Marie Kondo’s The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up has revolutionized homes—and lives—across the world. Now, Kondo presents an illustrated guide to her acclaimed KonMari Method, with step-by-step folding illustrations for everything from shirts to socks, plus drawings of perfectly organized drawers and closets. She also provides advice on frequently asked questions, such... Read more >

Blue
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780804179652
Our Price: $14.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Blue
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: eBook, 336 pages
On Sale: January 19, 2016
Price: $14.99

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Ginny Carter was once a rising star in TV news, married to a top anchorman, with a three-year-old son and a full and happy life in Beverly Hills—until her whole world dissolved in a single instant on the freeway two days before Christmas. In the aftermath, she... Read more >
Also available as a hardcover and in large print trade paperback.

The Passage
Written by Justin Cronin
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345516862
Our Price: $1.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
The Passage
A Novel (Book One of The Passage Trilogy)
Written by Justin Cronin


Format: eBook, 784 pages
On Sale: June 8, 2010
Price: $1.99

NAMED ONE OF THE TEN BEST NOVELS OF THE YEAR BY TIME AND LIBRARY JOURNAL—AND ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY The Washington Post • Esquire • U.S. News & World Report • NPR/On Point • St. Louis Post-Dispatch • BookPage
 
An epic and gripping tale of... Read more >

Blue
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780345531056
Our Price: $28.95
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Blue
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: Hardcover, 336 pages
On Sale: January 19, 2016
Price: $28.95

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Ginny Carter was once a rising star in TV news, married to a top anchorman, with a three-year-old son and a full and happy life in Beverly Hills—until her whole world dissolved in a single instant on the freeway two days before Christmas. In the aftermath, she... Read more >
Also available as an eBook and in large print trade paperback.
View pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
Page 1 of 5