Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts

Subscribe to the Random House What's New Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Bestsellers
See Random House, Inc's hottest sellers across the country.
Category: Format: Time Period: Age Group: Language:
Award Winners Blogs and Podcasts Giftbooks Libros en Espanol Reading Group Guides Signed Editions
Bestselling fiction and nonfiction books from June 17, 2016 to June 24, 2016
Sort: Author  Bestselling  Date  Format  Price  Title

The Girls
Written by Emma Cline
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780812998610
Our Price: $13.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
The Girls
A Novel
Written by Emma Cline


Format: eBook, 368 pages
On Sale: June 14, 2016
Price: $13.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • An indelible portrait of girls, the women they become, and that moment in life when everything can go horribly wrong—this stunning first novel is perfect for readers of Jeffrey Eugenides’s The Virgin Suicides and Jennifer Egan’s A Visit from the Goon Squad.

Northern California, during the violent... Read more >

The Girls
Written by Emma Cline
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780812998603
Our Price: $27.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Girls
A Novel
Written by Emma Cline


Format: Hardcover, 368 pages
On Sale: June 14, 2016
Price: $27.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • An indelible portrait of girls, the women they become, and that moment in life when everything can go horribly wrong—this stunning first novel is perfect for readers of Jeffrey Eugenides’s The Virgin Suicides and Jennifer Egan’s A Visit from the Goon Squad.

Northern California, during the violent... Read more >

Clapton
Written by Eric Clapton
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780767928427
Our Price: $1.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Clapton
The Autobiography
Written by Eric Clapton


Format: eBook, 336 pages
On Sale: October 9, 2007
Price: $1.99

“I found a pattern in my behavior that had been repeating itself for years, decades even. Bad choices were my specialty, and if something honest and decent came along, I would shun it or run the other way.”

With striking intimacy and candor, Eric Clapton tells the story of his eventful and... Read more >

The Lighthouse
Written by P. D. James
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780307264336
Our Price: $11.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
The Lighthouse

Written by P. D. James


Format: eBook, 320 pages
On Sale: November 1, 2005
Price: $11.99

A secure and secluded retreat for the rich and powerful becomes the setting for an unsettling series of murders.Combe Island off the Cornish coast is a restful haven for the elite. But when one of its distinguished visitors is found hanging from the island’s famous lighthouse in what appears to have... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audiobook download and a trade paperback.

Lucky Us
Written by Amy Bloom
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780812996005
Our Price: $1.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Lucky Us
A Novel
Written by Amy Bloom


Format: eBook, 272 pages
On Sale: July 29, 2014
Price: $1.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY THE WASHINGTON POST AND O: THE OPRAH MAGAZINE Look for special features inside. Join the Random House Reader’s Circle for author chats and more.

“My father’s wife died. My mother said we should drive down to his... Read more >

Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children
Written by Ransom Riggs
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781594746031
Our Price: $10.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

Written by Ransom Riggs


Format: Trade Paperback, 384 pages
On Sale: June 4, 2013
Price: $10.99

The #1 New York Times Best Seller is soon to be a major motion picture from visionary director Tim Burton, starring Eva Green, Asa Butterfield, Ella Purnell, Samuel L. Jackson, and Judi Dench. 
 
Includes an excerpt from the much-anticipated sequel and an interview with author Ransom Riggs
 
A mysterious island.


 
An... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audiobook download, eBook and a hardcover.

The Scam
Written by Janet Evanovich and Lee Goldberg
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780345543172
Our Price: $8.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Scam
A Fox and O'Hare Novel
Written by Janet Evanovich and Lee Goldberg


Format: Paperback, 352 pages
On Sale: June 7, 2016
Price: $8.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Nicolas Fox is a charming con man and master thief on the run. Kate O’Hare is the FBI agent who is hot on his trail. At least that’s what everyone thinks. In reality, Fox and O’Hare are secretly working together to bring down super-criminals the law can’t touch... Read more >

The Cowboy's Lady
Written by Debbie Macomber
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9781941824092
Our Price: $3.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
The Cowboy's Lady

Written by Debbie Macomber


Format: eBook, 195 pages
On Sale: January 26, 2016
Price: $3.99

Opposites attract in this classic novel from Debbie Macomber, now available for the first time as an eBook, about two people who discover romance against all odds.
 
Fresh off a breakup, Taylor Manning accepts a yearlong teaching position in Cougar Point, Montana, and plans to focus on herself, avoid men... Read more >

The Girl in the Spider's Web
Written by David Lagercrantz
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781101872000
Our Price: $16.95
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Girl in the Spider's Web
A Lisbeth Salander novel, continuing Stieg Larsson's Millennium Series
Written by David Lagercrantz


Format: Trade Paperback, 512 pages
On Sale: May 24, 2016
Price: $16.95

One of the Best Books of the Year
NPR * USA Today * O, The Oprah Magazine * Esquire
 
A genius hacker who has always been an outsider. A journalist with a penchant for danger. She is Lisbeth Salander, the girl with the dragon tattoo. He is Mikael Blomkvist, crusading... Read more >

Tom Clancy Duty and Honor
Written by Grant Blackwood, Read by Scott Brick
Format: Unabridged Audiobook Download
ISBN: 9780147520159
Our Price: $22.50

For more information about downloading this audiobook
visit our Audiobook Download FAQ page.

Tom Clancy Duty and Honor

Written by Grant Blackwood
Read by Scott Brick


Format: Unabridged Audiobook Download0
On Sale: June 14, 2016
Price: $22.50

Even though he’s on forced leave from the clandestine intelligence group known as The Campus, Jack Ryan, Jr., still finds himself caught in the crosshairs after an attempt on his life is thwarted when he turns the tables on his would-be dispatcher. Convinced that the attack is linked to his recent... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audio CD and in large print trade paperback.
View pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
Page 1 of 5