Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts

Subscribe to the Random House What's New Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Bestsellers
See Random House, Inc's hottest sellers across the country.
Category: Format: Time Period: Age Group: Language:
Award Winners Blogs and Podcasts Giftbooks Libros en Espanol Reading Group Guides Signed Editions
Bestselling fiction and nonfiction books from July 18, 2016 to July 25, 2016
Sort: Author  Bestselling  Date  Format  Price  Title

Die Again: A Rizzoli & Isles Novel
Written by Tess Gerritsen
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345543868
Our Price: $1.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Die Again: A Rizzoli & Isles Novel

Written by Tess Gerritsen


Format: eBook, 352 pages
On Sale: December 30, 2014
Price: $1.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Detective Jane Rizzoli and medical examiner Maura Isles are back—and they’re going into the wild to find a killer. Die Again is the latest heart-pounding thriller in Tess Gerritsen’s bestselling series, the inspiration behind TNT’s hit show Rizzoli & Isles.


When Boston homicide detective Jane Rizzoli and medical examiner Maura... Read more >
Also available as a paperback.

The Sugar Queen
Written by Sarah Addison Allen
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780553905243
Our Price: $1.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
The Sugar Queen

Written by Sarah Addison Allen


Format: eBook, 288 pages
On Sale: May 20, 2008
Price: $1.99

BONUS: This edition contains excerpts from Sarah Addison Allen's The Peach Keeper and The Girl Who Chased the Moon.

In this irresistible follow-up to her New York Times bestselling debut, Garden Spells, author Sarah Addison Allen tells the tale of a young woman whose family secrets—and secret passions—are about to... Read more >

The Wishing Thread
Written by Lisa Van Allen
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345537829
Our Price: $1.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
The Wishing Thread
A Novel
Written by Lisa Van Allen


Format: eBook, 400 pages
On Sale: August 27, 2013
Price: $1.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • USA TODAY BESTSELLER

“Reader to reader, knitter to knitter: You’re going to love this book.”—Debbie Macomber


For fans of Jennifer Chiaverini and Sarah Addison Allen, The Wishing Thread is an enchanting novel about the bonds between sisters, the indelible pull of the past, and the transformational power of... Read more >
Also available as a trade paperback.

First Comes Love
Written by Emily Giffin
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345546937
Our Price: $13.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
First Comes Love
A Novel
Written by Emily Giffin


Format: eBook, 400 pages
On Sale: June 28, 2016
Price: $13.99

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A pair of sisters find themselves at a crossroads in this dazzling new novel from the author of Something Borrowed, Where We Belong, and The One & Only. First Comes Love is a story about family, friendship, and the courage to follow your own heart—wherever that may lead.

Growing up... Read more >

Sleeping Giants
Written by Sylvain Neuvel
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9781101886700
Our Price: $1.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Sleeping Giants

Written by Sylvain Neuvel


Format: eBook, 288 pages
On Sale: April 26, 2016
Price: $1.99

A page-turning debut in the tradition of Michael Crichton, World War Z, and The Martian, Sleeping Giants is a thriller fueled by an earthshaking mystery—and a fight to control a gargantuan power.
 
A girl named Rose is riding her new bike near her home in Deadwood, South Dakota, when she falls... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audiobook download and a hardcover.

The Girls
Written by Emma Cline
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780812998610
Our Price: $13.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
The Girls
A Novel
Written by Emma Cline


Format: eBook, 384 pages
On Sale: June 14, 2016
Price: $13.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • An indelible portrait of girls, the women they become, and that moment in life when everything can go horribly wrong—this stunning first novel is perfect for readers of Jeffrey Eugenides’s The Virgin Suicides and Jennifer Egan’s A Visit from the Goon Squad.

Northern California, during the violent... Read more >

Black-Eyed Susans
Written by Julia Heaberlin
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780804178006
Our Price: $11.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Black-Eyed Susans
A Novel of Suspense
Written by Julia Heaberlin


Format: eBook, 368 pages
On Sale: August 11, 2015
Price: $11.99

TOP 5 SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER • For fans of Laura Lippman and Gillian Flynn comes an electrifying novel of stunning psychological suspense.

“My book of the year so far . . . breathtakingly, heart-stoppingly brilliant.”—Sophie Hannah, New York Times bestselling author of The Monogram Murders

I am the star of screaming headlines and campfire... Read more >
Also available as a hardcover and a trade paperback.

Life's a Beach
Written by Jamie K. Schmidt
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9781101886588
Our Price: $2.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Life's a Beach

Written by Jamie K. Schmidt


Format: eBook, 223 pages
On Sale: January 5, 2016
Price: $2.99

Sex on the beach has never been so much fun! USA Today bestselling author Jamie K. Schmidt kicks off a series set in paradise with an irresistible tale of second chances, secret identities—and a connection that’s too sweet to miss.
 
When Amelia Parker arrives in Maui, newly single and unemployed... Read more >

Magic
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9781101885574
Our Price: $14.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Magic
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: eBook, 336 pages
On Sale: July 5, 2016
Price: $14.99

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

It starts on a summer evening, with the kind of magic found only in Paris. Once a year in the City of Light, a lavish dinner takes place outside a spectacular landmark—the Eiffel Tower, the Louvre, Notre Dame . . . a new setting each time. Selected... Read more >
Also available as a hardcover and in large print trade paperback.

Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children
Written by Ransom Riggs
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781594746031
Our Price: $10.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

Written by Ransom Riggs


Format: Trade Paperback, 384 pages
On Sale: June 4, 2013
Price: $10.99

The #1 New York Times Best Seller is soon to be a major motion picture from visionary director Tim Burton, starring Eva Green, Asa Butterfield, Ella Purnell, Samuel L. Jackson, and Judi Dench. 
 
Includes an excerpt from the much-anticipated sequel and an interview with author Ransom Riggs
 
A mysterious island.


 
An... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audiobook download, eBook and a hardcover.
View pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
Page 1 of 5