Random House Audio Listening Library
Release Me Cover

Release Me

Written by J. Kenner
Read by Sofia Willingham

Work ID: 225186

ISBN: 9780385393003

Format: Unabridged Audiobook Download

List Price: $20.00

On Sale Date: Jan 1, 2013



For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes an emotionally charged romance between a powerful man who’s never heard “no” and a fiery woman who says “yes” on her own terms.
 
He was the one man I couldn’t avoid. And the one man I couldn’t resist.
 
Damien Stark could have his way with any woman. He was sexy, confident, and commanding: Anything he wanted, he got. And what he wanted was me.
 
Our attraction was unmistakable, almost beyond control, but as much as I ached to be his, I feared the pressures of his demands. Submitting to Damien meant I had to bare the darkest truth about my past—and risk breaking us apart.
 
But Damien was haunted, too. And as our passion came to obsess us both, his secrets threatened to destroy him—and us—forever.

Release Me is intended for mature audiences.


From the Trade Paperback edition.



Random House Audio
A Penguin Random House Company
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
©2015 Penguin Random House LLC. All Rights Reserved
global.penguinrandomhouse.com