About this Book
Fly on the Wall
Fly on the Wall
Enlarge Image

Fly on the Wall

Written by E. LockhartAuthor Alerts:  Random House will alert you to new works by E. Lockhart

· Delacorte Press
· Trade Paperback · November 13, 2007 · $8.99 · 978-0-385-73282-6 (0-385-73282-1)
Also available as an unabridged audiobook download and an eBook.

  • Add to Barnes and Noble Wish List
  • Add to Good Reads
  • Add to Librarything
  • Add to Shelfari

Praise for fly on the wall:
“I think this might be the best YA novel…I’ve ever read. It’s hilarious, and it’s so very smart. I mean, I’m serious…It’s really amazing.”—John Green, author of the New York Times bestseller The Fault in Our Stars
“A super-smart, super-sweet, and super-fantastic read.”—Sarah Mlynowski, author of Don’t Even Think About It
“With an appropriate nod and wink to Kafka, this unexpectedly sharp comedy charts its own metamorphosis.”—The Horn Book Magazine
“Fast-paced, hysterically funny, and a pleasure to read.”—
“Fine fun for fans of both Kafka and Spider-Man.”—Kirkus Reviews

IRA Young Adult Book Choice

From the Hardcover edition.