Kick back and enjoy a good story with one of these favorite fiction books.
 sorted by:
Serendipity's Footsteps
Written by Suzanne Nelson
November 2015 | $17.99

From Nazi Germany to a modern-day orphanage in the American South, three girls separated by decades and thousands of miles are about to give up when a single pair of shoes binds them all together.
Dalya is the daughter of a cobbler in 1930s Berlin, and though she is only...

Read More
Placebo Junkies
Written by J.C. Carleson
October 2015 | $17.99

Going Bovine meets Trainspotting in this gritty portrait of at-risk teens gaming the prescription drug trial system.

Meet Audie: Professional lab rat. Guinea pig. Serial human test subject. For Audie and her friends, “volunteering” for pharmaceutical drug trials means a quick fix and easy cash.
Sure, there’s the occasional nasty...

Read More
Written by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff
October 2015 | $18.99

For fans of Marie Lu comes the first book in an epic series that bends the sci-fi genre into a new dimension.
 “A truly beautiful novel that redefines the form."Victoria Aveyard, bestselling author of Red Queen

This morning, Kady thought breaking up with Ezra was the hardest thing she’d have...

Read More
The Amazing Book Is Not on Fire
Written by Dan Howell and Phil Lester
October 2015 | $18.99


From YouTube sensations Dan Howell (danisnotonfire) and Phil Lester (AmazingPhil) comes a laugh-out-loud look into the world created by two awkward guys who share their lives on the Internet. More than 8 million YouTube subscribers can't wait for this book!
Since uploading their first...

Read More
Silver Eve
Written by Sandra Waugh
September 2015 | $17.99

This spellbinding fantasy, perfect for fans of Shannon Hale, Juliet Marillier, and Kristin Cashore, continues the beautifully written series begun with Lark Rising.
The Healer Evie saves two herbs for herself—yew, a quick and painful poison, and heliotrope, for the deep, deep sleep that never ends.

After the death of her...

Read More
Dark Shimmer
Written by Donna Jo Napoli
September 2015 | $16.99

Set in medieval Venice, this captivating fairy tale retelling by award-winning author Donna Jo Napoli explores belonging, beauty, and the transformative power of love through the eyes of a teenage girl. Dolce has grown up hidden away on an island in a lagoon. She is a giant, a freak, tormented by...

Read More
Drowning Is Inevitable
Written by Shalanda Stanley
September 2015 | $17.99

"A literary knockout with the loudest of beating hearts."
John Corey Whaley, Printz Award winner of Where Things Come Back

Olivia has spent her whole life struggling to escape her dead mother’s shadow. But when her father can’t even look at her because Olivia reminds him of her mother, and her grandmother...

Read More
Written by Mark Frost
September 2015 | $17.99

Will West is playing a dangerous game. Months after uncovering the sinister Paladin Prophecy plot, Will continues to work with the mastermind behind the project—none other than his own grandfather, Franklin Greenwood. Will cooperates in order to keep his friends safe. But are they really secure in the hands of a...

Read More

View pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10