RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

The Mephisto Covenant: The Redemption of Ajax

By: Trinity Faegen
Format: Hardcover
Imprint: EgmontUSA
ISBN: 9781606841709
09/27/2011 - $17.99
Categories: Love & Romance, Legends, Myths, Fables - General,

"A timeless love story with unique mythology that captivates the imagination. I loved it."—P.C. Cast, #1 New York Times best-selling author of the House of Night series

"Trinity Faegen bursts onto the young adult scene with an exciting debut novel told in a fresh voice, and with a unique spin on a timeless tale."—#1 New York Times best-selling author Sherrilyn Kenyon

"This is a fantastic book with everything a paranormal fan craves, from action to suspense to an absolutely sizzling romance. Fans of P.C. Cast and Lauren Kate will not regret buying this book. Faegen is an author to look out for!"—Romantic Times


Sasha is desperate to find out who murdered her father. When getting the answer means pledging her soul to Eryx, she unlocks a secret that puts her in grave danger—she is an Anabo, a daughter of Eve, and Eryx’s biggest threat.

A son of Hell, immortal, and bound to Earth forever, Jax looks for redemption in the Mephisto Covenant—God’s promise he will find peace in the love of an Anabo. After a thousand years, he’s finally found the girl he’s been searching for: Sasha.

With the threat of Eryx always looming, Jax knows he has to keep Sasha safe and win her over.  But can he? Will Sasha love him and give up her mortal life?