RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Random House
Return Home

Lauren Kate's Fallen Series Ebook Sampler

By: Lauren Kate
Format: eBook
Imprint: Delacorte Press
ISBN: 9780449810095
04/24/2012 - $0.00
Categories: Romance - General, Visionary & Metaphysical, Social Themes - Values & Virtues,

The Lauren Kate Fallen Series Ebook Sampler is the ultimate FREE introduction to the New York Times bestselling series Fallen, the worldwide phenomenon. Featuring excerpts from all five of Lauren Kate's bestsellers, Fallen, Torment, Passion, Rapture, and Fallen in Love. this free ebook preview is the perfect way to introduce the atmospheric and compelling Fallen world of supernatural romance and fallen angels to readers.