RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Little Lies: An Amen, L.A. novel

By: Cherie Bennett
Format: eBook
Imprint: Ember
ISBN: 9780375985669
10/09/2012 - $7.99
Categories: General, Social Situations - Emotions & Feelings, Social Situations - Dating & Sex,

Perfect for fans of Lauren Conrad's L.A. CANDY series, this e-original sequel to Amen, L.A. is full of sizzle, scandal, and secrets.
 
Before she moved to L.A., Natalie and her boyfriend, Sean, got really close. She's not sure how she feels about him now, though, and when her mom gets her to join a church group called Wait/Great, Natalie feels like a total hypocrite. She's not the lily-white girl everyone thinks she is--especially Brett Goldstein, the hot eighteen-year-old TV star who's blowing up her phone and taking her on some incredible dates. If Brett and her L.A. friends knew the truth, what would they think? Inside, Natalie is the same small-town Minnesota girl she's always been. But in a world where what's on the outside is what counts, staying true to yourself isn't easy. . . .