RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Random House
Return Home

Technology and Computers : By Author : n


The Firehouse Light

By: Janet Nolan

Day after day, year after year, the lightbulb did not burn out.  Here is the true story of a little lightbulb, located in a firehouse, that has stayed lit for more than one hundred years. As...

Now That You're Here (Duplexity, Part I)

By: Amy K. Nichols

In a parallel universe, the classic bad boy falls for the class science geek. "The perfect blend of sci-fi and swoons."—Amie Kaufman, New York Times bestselling author of These Broken Stars  ...

Search for the Shadowman

By: Joan Lowery Nixon

For fans of Gillian Flynn, Caroline Cooney, and R.L. Stine comes Search for the Shadowman from four-time Edgar Allen Poe Young Adult Mystery Award winner Joan Lowery Nixon.         ...