RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Technology and Computers : By Author : m


Books

Goldie Blox Rules the School! (GoldieBlox)

By: Stacy McAnulty
illustrated by: Lissy Marlin

An original chapter-book series featuring the characters from GoldieBlox!This all-new chapter-book series based on the successful toy line focuses on Goldie Blox’s mission to encourage girls to roll...

Mad Scientist Academy: The Weather Disaster

By: Matthew McElligott

Fans of Ada Twist, Scientist, will want to join Dr. Cosmic’s class of clever monsters as they face down snow, floods, and a dangerous thunderstorm when freak weather conditions threaten...

Scored

By: Lauren McLaughlin

Set in the future when teenagers are monitored via camera and their recorded actions and confessions plugged into a computer program that determines their ability to succeed. All kids given a "score" that...


Resources

Scored

By: Lauren McLaughlin

BOOK TALK
Imagine that everything you did was interpreted into a score. You are always being watched and evaluated: your actions, words, expressions, and maybe even your thoughts and intentions. ...