RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Supernatural


Browse By:

Featured Books

Bloodtraitor (Book 3)

By: Amelia Atwater-Rhodes

In this unforgettable finale to the Maeve’ra trilogy, Amelia Atwater-Rhodes has crafted a heart-pounding story about destiny, loyalty, and the many shades of betrayal.   Malachi Obsidian has...

The Bodies We Wear

By: Jeyn Roberts

A streetwise girl trains to take on a gang of drug dealers and avenge her best friend’s death in this thriller for fans of Scott Westerfeld and Robin Wasserman.   Heam: It’s the hottest...

The Prophet

By: Amelia Atwater-Rhodes

The second exclusive digital original short story by the author of Bloodwitch and Bloodkin.Narrated by Malachi, one of the powerful leaders of the Obsidian guild, readers will learn all about his past...


The Head of the Saint

By: Socorro Acioli
translated from the Portuguese by: Daniel Hahn

A quirky story of love, mischief, and forgiveness from Brazil’s foremost award-winning author for young readers, in her U.S. debut.   Fourteen-year-old Samuel is newly orphaned and homeless...

Unforgiven

By: Lauren Kate

Every story has a dark side, and this story belongs to Cam, the brooding, bad-boy dark angel FALLEN readers love. High school can be hell. Cam knows what it’s like to be haunted. He’s...

Autumn's Kiss

By: Bella Thorne

The second novel in the new series by teen star Bella Thorne!  Everyone knows how crazy junior year is, but Autumn Falls never imagined it would be so flirty. The wish-granting diary her father left...


The Secrets of the Pied Piper 1: The Peddler's Road

By: Matthew Cody

“Explodes into a wild fantasy adventure. . . . Cody has begun what promises to be an epic trilogy.” —Adam Gidwitz, New York Times bestselling author of A Tale Dark and Grimm   It...

Twist My Charm: The Popularity Spell

By: Toni Gallagher

Magic and a little twist of mayhem will charm fans of Sarah Mlynowski, Lauren Myracle, and Wendy Mass in this fresh, contemporary debut!   When a package arrives in the mail for Cleo Nelson, she can’t...

Never Ending

By: Martyn Bedford

A suspenseful tragedy laced with romance, Never Ending will take you from the past—a steamy vacation in Greece that’s cut short by the unfathomable—to the present—a lake-side clinic...


Featured Resources:

The Fire Wish Book Talk

By: Amber Lough

BOOK TALK
The story of Najwa, a jinni and Zayele, a princess whose desperate wish lands both girls in trouble, is book one of an exciting new fantasy. Both girls only know of the hatred between the...

The Lovely and the Lost Book Talk

By: Page Morgan

BOOK TALK
Moving to France didn’t help Ingrid and Gabby Waverly escape their past in London, it threw them into a nightmare world of demons, hounds and gargoyles. In, The Lovely and the Lost, Page...

Rapture

By: Lauren Kate

BOOK TALK
Luce and Daniel have a love that is timeless.  Cursed by Lucifer, Lucinda is forced to die time and time again once she remembers the love that Daniel has for her.  Once Lucifer decides...


Days of Little Texas

By: R. A. Nelson

Download Resource

The Iron Thorn The Iron Codex Book One

By: Caitlin Kittredge

Book Talk
Aoife dreams of becoming an engineer who works on the powerful Engine that runs the city but lives with the ever-present fear of following in her family’s footsteps and going mad on her...

Wolfcry

By: Amelia Atwater-Rhodes

BOOK TALK
 
Beautiful Oliza Shardae Cobriana faces critical decisions in her life as she prepares to choose her mate. As heir to Wyvern's Court, she must keep the peace that her parents...


Skellig

By: David Almond

Michael was looking forward to moving into a new house. But now his baby sister is ill, his parents are frantic, and Doctor Death has come to call. Michael feels helpless. Then he steps into the crumbling...

Download Resource

Unleashed

By: Nancy Holder and Debbie Viguie

BOOK TALK
 
When Kat suddenly finds herself an orphan, she is forced to leave her friends and the life she knows and loves in California to join a grandfather she barely knows in Arkansas. ...

Unforsaken

By: Sophie Littlefield

BOOK TALK
 
Sixteen-year-old Hailey Tarbell descends from the ancient Banished who came from Ireland.  She, her Aunt Prairie and little brother Chub, hide in the suburbs.  All of them...


Juliet Immortal

By: Stacey Jay

BOOK TALK
So, you think you know what happened to Romeo and Juliet?  What if all you read was not the whole truth?  This amazing story will keep you turning the pages as you learn how they were...

Kindred

By: Tammar Stein

BOOK TALK
With a rabbi for a father and a former nun for a mother, Miriam probably understands what spirituality means better than most teenagers. However, when she is visited by angels and has prophetic...

Wildcat Fireflies

By: Amber Kizer

BOOK TALK
Sweet sixteen usually marks a turning point in a girl’s life, but for Meridian Sozu, it’s a life-changing birthday. It’s the day she discovered she’s a Fenestra--an angel in human...