RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Supernatural


Browse By:

Featured Books

The Wondrous and the Wicked

By: Page Morgan

For fans of Lauren Kate's Fallen series comes the exciting conclustion to the trilogy that includes The Beautiful and the Cursed and The Lovely and the Lost. The Waverly sisters must save themselves before...

Bloodkin (Book 2)

By: Amelia Atwater-Rhodes

Fans of Laini Taylor’s Daughter of Smoke and Bone will love this second book in the Maeve'ra trilogy by Amelia Atwater-Rhodes that asks the question: how much is one life worth, and when is the price...

The Rebel

By: Amelia Atwater-Rhodes

In this rich, compelling prequel to Bloodkin, sixteen-year-old Kadee is haunted by the memories she has fought so long to keep bottled up inside. This short story is set in the alternate-reality world...


Chaos

By: Lanie Bross

Can they change their destiny? The sequel to FATES.They kissed only once—and it was electric, like the air before a storm. But Corinthe, a Fate from another world, and Lucas, a teenage boy from California,...

Autumn Falls

By: Bella Thorne

New friends, new enemies . . . can a magical journal change Autumn's crazy life? With her fiery red hair, new-girl outsider status, and tendency to be a total klutz, Autumn Falls definitely isn’t...

The Bodies We Wear

By: Jeyn Roberts

A streetwise girl trains to take on a gang of drug dealers and avenge her best friend’s death in this thriller for fans of Scott Westerfeld and Robin Wasserman.   Heam: It’s the hottest...


Unmade (The Lynburn Legacy Book 3)

By: Sarah Rees Brennan

New York Times bestselling author Sarah Rees Brennan brings the Lynburn Legacy—her modern, magical twist on the Gothic romance and girl-detective genres—to a surprising and satisfying conclusion....

The Fire Wish

By: Amber Lough

A jinni. A princess. And the wish that changes everything. . . . Beautifully written and accessible fantasy for fans of Tamora Pierce, Rachel Hartman, and Laini Taylor.   In this romantic and evocative...

Demon Derby

By: Carrie Harris

She survived cancer, but can she fight demon derby girls? Set in the world of roller derby, the new novel from Carrie Harris, author of Bad Taste in Boys and Bad Hair Day, is perfect for Buffy the Vampire...


Featured Resources:

The Fire Wish Book Talk

By: Amber Lough

BOOK TALK
The story of Najwa, a jinni and Zayele, a princess whose desperate wish lands both girls in trouble, is book one of an exciting new fantasy. Both girls only know of the hatred between the...

The Lovely and the Lost Book Talk

By: Page Morgan

BOOK TALK
Moving to France didn’t help Ingrid and Gabby Waverly escape their past in London, it threw them into a nightmare world of demons, hounds and gargoyles. In, The Lovely and the Lost, Page...

Rapture

By: Lauren Kate

BOOK TALK
Luce and Daniel have a love that is timeless.  Cursed by Lucifer, Lucinda is forced to die time and time again once she remembers the love that Daniel has for her.  Once Lucifer decides...


Days of Little Texas

By: R. A. Nelson

Download Resource

The Iron Thorn The Iron Codex Book One

By: Caitlin Kittredge

Book Talk
Aoife dreams of becoming an engineer who works on the powerful Engine that runs the city but lives with the ever-present fear of following in her family’s footsteps and going mad on her...

Wolfcry

By: Amelia Atwater-Rhodes

BOOK TALK
 
Beautiful Oliza Shardae Cobriana faces critical decisions in her life as she prepares to choose her mate. As heir to Wyvern's Court, she must keep the peace that her parents...


Skellig

By: David Almond

David Almond’s Printz Honor–winning novel celebrates its 10th anniversary!

Ten-year-old Michael was looking forward to moving into a new house. But now his baby sister is ill, his...

Download Resource

Unleashed

By: Nancy Holder and Debbie Viguie

BOOK TALK
 
When Kat suddenly finds herself an orphan, she is forced to leave her friends and the life she knows and loves in California to join a grandfather she barely knows in Arkansas. ...

Unforsaken

By: Sophie Littlefield

BOOK TALK
 
Sixteen-year-old Hailey Tarbell descends from the ancient Banished who came from Ireland.  She, her Aunt Prairie and little brother Chub, hide in the suburbs.  All of them...


Juliet Immortal

By: Stacey Jay

BOOK TALK
So, you think you know what happened to Romeo and Juliet?  What if all you read was not the whole truth?  This amazing story will keep you turning the pages as you learn how they were...

Kindred

By: Tammar Stein

BOOK TALK
With a rabbi for a father and a former nun for a mother, Miriam probably understands what spirituality means better than most teenagers. However, when she is visited by angels and has prophetic...

Wildcat Fireflies

By: Amber Kizer

BOOK TALK
Sweet sixteen usually marks a turning point in a girl’s life, but for Meridian Sozu, it’s a life-changing birthday. It’s the day she discovered she’s a Fenestra--an angel in human...