RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Supernatural


Browse By:

Featured Books

Scrooge #worstgiftever

By: Charles Dickens and Brett Wright

A Christmas Carol, one of the holiday’s greatest traditions told . . . in texts?!   Imagine: What if Scrooge, Marley, the Ghosts of Christmas Past, Present, and Future, and the whole Cratchit...

Perijee & Me

By: Ross Montgomery

Perijee and Me is a hilarious and touching story about an unusual friendship, a heart-stopping adventure, and the power of kindness when you’re faced with an alien invasion. If E.T. the Extra Terrestrial...

The Ungrateful Dead

By: Rose Cooper

Middle school is a life and death experience for Annabel Craven, a girl able to communicate with the spirit world with her phone. From the author of I TEXT DEAD PEOPLE! All Annabel Craven wants is...


When They Fade

By: Jeyn Roberts

In the tradition of The Lovely Bones, Neal Schusterman's Everlost, or Jessica Warman's Between, comes a haunting tale of two girls—one dead, one alive. TATUM is the only person at school who knew...

Curse of the Boggin (The Library Book 1)

By: D. J. MacHale

Leave the lights on for this first book in a new thriller series! The author of the #1 New York Times bestseller Pendragon invites you to enter The Library, where the stories you can’t finish...

The Flame Never Dies

By: Rachel Vincent

For fans of Cassandra Clare and Richelle Mead comes the unputdownable sequel to The Stars Never Rise, a book Rachel Caine, author of the bestselling Morganville Vampires series, called “haunting,...


Dr. Fell and the Playground of Doom

By: David Neilsen

“Such deliciously creepy fun! I fell in love with Dr. Fell!” —Chris Grabenstein, New York Times bestselling author of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello’s Library   When the mysterious...

How to Hang a Witch

By: Adriana Mather

A New York Times bestseller!Jennifer Niven, bestselling author of All the Bright Places, says "I am utterly addicted to Adriana Mather's electric debut. It keeps you on the edge of...

Autumn's Wish

By: Bella Thorne

“We promise you’re going to love it.” —Teen Vogue.com on Autumn Falls Autumn’s Wish—book three in the AUTUMN FALLS series by Famous in Love star Bella Thorne—is...


Featured Resources:

The Fire Wish Book Talk

By: Amber Lough

BOOK TALK
The story of Najwa, a jinni and Zayele, a princess whose desperate wish lands both girls in trouble, is book one of an exciting new fantasy. Both girls only know of the hatred between the...

The Lovely and the Lost Book Talk

By: Page Morgan

BOOK TALK
Moving to France didn’t help Ingrid and Gabby Waverly escape their past in London, it threw them into a nightmare world of demons, hounds and gargoyles. In, The Lovely and the Lost, Page...

Rapture

By: Lauren Kate

BOOK TALK
Luce and Daniel have a love that is timeless.  Cursed by Lucifer, Lucinda is forced to die time and time again once she remembers the love that Daniel has for her.  Once Lucifer decides...


Days of Little Texas

By: R. A. Nelson

Download Resource

The Iron Thorn The Iron Codex Book One

By: Caitlin Kittredge

Book Talk
Aoife dreams of becoming an engineer who works on the powerful Engine that runs the city but lives with the ever-present fear of following in her family’s footsteps and going mad on her...

Wolfcry

By: Amelia Atwater-Rhodes

BOOK TALK
 
Beautiful Oliza Shardae Cobriana faces critical decisions in her life as she prepares to choose her mate. As heir to Wyvern's Court, she must keep the peace that her parents...


Skellig

By: David Almond

Michael was looking forward to moving into a new house. But now his baby sister is ill, his parents are frantic, and Doctor Death has come to call. Michael feels helpless. Then he steps into the crumbling...

Download Resource

Unleashed

By: Nancy Holder and Debbie Viguie

BOOK TALK
 
When Kat suddenly finds herself an orphan, she is forced to leave her friends and the life she knows and loves in California to join a grandfather she barely knows in Arkansas. ...

Unforsaken

By: Sophie Littlefield

BOOK TALK
 
Sixteen-year-old Hailey Tarbell descends from the ancient Banished who came from Ireland.  She, her Aunt Prairie and little brother Chub, hide in the suburbs.  All of them...


Juliet Immortal

By: Stacey Jay

BOOK TALK
So, you think you know what happened to Romeo and Juliet?  What if all you read was not the whole truth?  This amazing story will keep you turning the pages as you learn how they were...

Kindred

By: Tammar Stein

BOOK TALK
With a rabbi for a father and a former nun for a mother, Miriam probably understands what spirituality means better than most teenagers. However, when she is visited by angels and has prophetic...

Wildcat Fireflies

By: Amber Kizer

BOOK TALK
Sweet sixteen usually marks a turning point in a girl’s life, but for Meridian Sozu, it’s a life-changing birthday. It’s the day she discovered she’s a Fenestra--an angel in human...