RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Self-Discovery


Browse By:

Featured Books

The Twelve Days of Dash & Lily

By: Rachel Cohn and David Levithan

A 2016 Zoella Book Club Pick!New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Cohn and David Levithan are back together with a life-affirming new holiday romance starring Dash and Lily of Dash & Lily’s...

Imagine a City

By: Elise Hurst

You are invited into a stunning and dreamlike voyage into the imagination—ideal for fans of Chris Van Allsburg and the Caldecott Honor Book Journey by Aaron Becker.   Imagine a world without...

The Little Elephant Who Wants to Fall Asleep

By: Carl-Johan Forssén Ehrlin
illustrated by: Sydney Hanson

Add variety to your child’s bedtime routine with the latest book from the author of The Rabbit Who Wants to Fall Asleep, the New York Times and international bestseller that parents...


Everything I Need to Know I Learned From a Star Wars Little Golden Book (Star Wars)

By: Geof Smith
illustrated by: Chris Kennett, Alan Batson, Ethen Beavers, et al.

Feel like the weight of the galaxy is on your shoulders? Thinking about joining the dark side? To restore your inner peace with the Force, look no further than the timeless Star Wars Little Golden...

Autumn's Wish

By: Bella Thorne

“We promise you’re going to love it.” —Teen Vogue.com on Autumn Falls Autumn’s Wish—book three in the AUTUMN FALLS series by FAMOUS IN LOVE star Bella Thorne—is...

Look Both Ways

By: Alison Cherry

Thoughtful, funny, and steeped in the wild drama of growing up, Alison Cherry’s new novel is the story of a girl hoping she’s found a place to belong . . . only to learn that neither talent...


Twenty Questions for Gloria

By: Martyn Bedford

At 15, Gloria longs for adventure, something beyond her ordinary suburban life. When a mysterious new boy strolls into school, bent on breaking all the rules, Gloria is ready to fall under his spell.   Uman...

My Seventh-Grade Life in Tights

By: Brooks Benjamin

Football hero. Ninja freestyler. It's seventh grade. Anything is possible.All Dillon wants is to be a real dancer. And if he wins a summer scholarship at Dance-Splosion, he’s on his way. The problem?...