RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Self-Discovery


Browse By:

Featured Books

Pugs of the Frozen North

By: Philip Reeve
illustrated by: Sarah McIntyre

With a little luck and a pack of pugs, anything is paws-ible!   When True Winter comes, it’s time for the Great Northern Race! The best sled teams in the world must reach a mysterious man called...

Up to This Pointe

By: Jennifer Longo

Harper had a plan. It went south. Hand this utterly unique contemporary YA to anyone who loves ballet or is a little too wrapped up in their Plan A. (It's okay to fail, people!)   Harper Scott is...

Oh, the Places I'll Go! By ME, Myself

By: Dr. Seuss

A book that kids can write (and draw) in about their dreams for tomorrow—with a little help from Dr. Seuss!This hardcover collectible activity book based on Oh, the Places You’ll Go! has the...


Inside Out Guide to Life (Disney/Pixar Inside Out)

By: Courtney Carbone
illustrated by: RH Disney

Life getting you down? This guide to life is packed with encouraging words of wisdom inspired by the hit film, Disney/Pixar Inside Out. The perfect gift for Inside Out fans of all ages, this hardcover...

Autumn's Kiss

By: Bella Thorne

The second novel in the new series by teen star Bella Thorne!  Everyone knows how crazy junior year is, but Autumn Falls never imagined it would be so flirty. The wish-granting diary her father left...

The Rabbit Who Wants to Fall Asleep

By: Carl-Johan Forssén Ehrlin
illustrated by: Irina Maununen

"The magical book that will have your kids asleep in minutes." —The New York PostThis groundbreaking #1 international bestseller is sure to put an end to nightly bedtime battles. Children and...


The Seventh Most Important Thing

By: Shelley Pearsall

Shelley Pearsall's story of anger and art, loss and redemption, is a transformative read that will appeal to fans of Lisa Graff's Lost in the Sun and Vince Vawter's Paperboy.One kid. One crime. One chance...

Mister Max: The Book of Kings

By: Cynthia Voigt
illustrated by: Iacopo Bruno

In Act III of Newbery Medalist Cynthia Voigt’s Mister Max trilogy, the solutioneer sets off to rescue his missing parents!   Ever since Max’s parents were spirited away on a mysterious...

Everything, Everything

By: Nicola Yoon

The Instant #1 New York Times BestsellerIf you love Eleanor and Park, Hazel and Augustus, and Mia and Adam, you’ll love the story of Maddy, a girl who’s literally allergic to the outside world,...