RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Science Fiction : By Author : n


Books

The Resisters #2: Sterling Squadron

By: Eric Nylund

Million-copy bestselling Halo author and game developer Eric Nylund again brings action-packed science fiction to a young audience with the riveting second book in The Resisters series. Even as he trains...

The Hound of Rowan

By: Henry H. Neff

MAX MCDANIELS LIVES a quiet life in the suburbs of Chicago until the day he stumbles upon a mysterious Celtic tapestry. Many strange people are interested in Max and his tapestry, and his discovery will...

Duplexity Omnibus (Book 1: Now That You're Here & Book 2: While You Were Gone)

By: Amy K. Nichols

2 books, and 2 parallel worlds come together in 1 exciting bind-up, perfect for die-hard science geeks and Sarah Dessen fans alike.   “The perfect blend of sci-fi and swoons.” —Amie...


The Girl Who Owned A City

By: O.T. Nelson

A killing virus has swept the earth, sparing only children through the age of twelve. There is chaos everywhere, even in formely prosperous mid-America. Gangs and fierce armies of children begin to form...

The Resisters #4: Operation Inferno

By: Eric Nylund

Million-copy bestselling Halo author and game developer Eric Nylund brings action-packed science fiction to a young audience with the fourth book in the Resisters series. As Ethan and the other Resisters...

The Resisters #1: The Resisters

By: Eric Nylund

In the tradition of Robert Heinlein and Ray Bradbury, million-copy bestselling Halo author and game developer Eric Nylund brings action-packed science fiction to a young audience with this riveting children's...


Runner

By: Robert Newton

Charlie's father is dead, and although his mother insists he stay in school, Charlie has no patience for the classroom. All he wants is to make money, to give his mother and baby brother a better life....

While You Were Gone (Duplexity, Part II)

By: Amy K. Nichols

An artist without a cause meets a rebel without a clue.   Eevee is a promising young artist and the governor’s daughter in a city where censorship is everywhere and security is everything. When...

The Resisters #3: Titan Base

By: Eric Nylund

Million-copy bestselling Halo author and game developer Eric Nylund brings action-packed science fiction to a young audience with the third book in the Resisters series.  Despite their recent...