RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Science Fiction


Browse By:

Featured Books

Traveler

By: Arwen Elys Dayton

For readers of Game of Thrones and Marie Lu: Traveler, the sequel to Seeker.    Quin Kincaid is a Seeker. Her legacy is an honor, an ancient role passed down for generations. But what she...

The Left Behinds: Abe Lincoln and the Selfie that Saved the Union

By: David Potter

Percy Jackson fans will embrace this humorous time-travel adventure that sends Mel and his friends right into the Civil War’s Battle of Gettysburg.   Mel, Bev, and Brandon—the Left Behinds—are...

I Am a Pilot (Star Wars)

By: Golden Books
illustrated by: Alan Batson

Meet Han Solo, Luke Skywalker, and all the daring pilots from the epic Star Wars space saga! Featuring stunning retro illustrations, this book is perfect for Star Wars—and Little Golden Book—fans...


I Am a Jedi (Star Wars)

By: Golden Books
illustrated by: Ron Cohee

Meet Luke Skywalker, Obi-Wan Kenobi, Yoda, and all the brave Jedi from the epic Star Wars space saga! Featuring stunning retro illustrations, this book is perfect for Star Wars—and Little Golden...

I Am a Droid (Star Wars)

By: Golden Books
illustrated by: Chris Kennett

Meet R2-D2, C-3PO, and all the loyal droids from the epic Star Wars space saga! Featuring stunning retro illustrations, this book is perfect for Star Wars—and Little Golden Book—fans of all...

The Game of Lives (The Mortality Doctrine, Book Three)

By: James Dashner

From James Dashner, author of the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, comes The Game of Lives, the final book in the Mortality Doctrine series, an edge-of-your-seat cyber-adventure trilogy...


The Young Dread

By: Arwen Elys Dayton

When she’s awake in the world, the Young Dread can hear an enemy approach from a mile away, manipulate a whipsword into a thousand forms, and attack with it faster than the human eye can see.  ...

Space Dog

By: Mini Grey

Meet Space Dog, Astrocat, and Mousetronaut in this hilarious adventure about teamwork and unexpected friendship from the award-winning creator of Traction Man.   Space Dog is zooming through Cake...