RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Science Fiction


Browse By:

Featured Books

Nightborn

By: Lou Anders

For fans of Lloyd Alexander and Brandon Mull comes Book 2 in the acclaimed Thrones and Bones fantasy-adventure trilogy that began with Frostborn.   Karn Korlundsson is a gamer. Not a riddle solver....

Mindwalker

By: A.J. Steiger

At seventeen, Lain Fisher has already aced the Institute’s elite training program for Mindwalkers, therapists who use a direct neural link to erase a patient’s traumatic memories. A prodigy...

The Fearless

By: Emma Pass

For fans of The Hunger Games, Matched, Divergent, and The Fifth Wave, this fast-paced futuristic thriller tells the story of seventeen-year-old Cass and her fight to protect her younger...


Tether

By: Anna Jarzab

Tether, the sequel to Tandem, continues the captivating tale of rebellion and romance that spans parallel worlds.Everything repeats.Sasha expected things to go back to normal once she got back on Earth....

Seeker

By: Arwen Elys Dayton

“Katniss and Tris would approve.”—TeenVogue.com   The night Quin Kincaid takes her Oath, she will become what she has trained to be her entire life. She will become a Seeker....

I Remember You

By: Cathleen Davitt Bell

For fans of THE FUTURE OF US comes an engrossing story of two teens, whose love for each other is tested by time and fate.   Lucas and Juliet couldn’t be more different from each other. But...


The Left Behinds: The iPhone that Saved George Washington

By: David Potter

Percy Jackson fans will embrace this humorous time travel adventure, the first in a series, about an iPhone malfunction that sends three kids back to 1776 in time to rescue George Washington. On Christmas...

Firefight

By: Brandon Sanderson

The #1 New York Times bestseller and sequel to Steelheart—a novel that James Dashner called “fantastic.” Brandon Sanderson, the author of Words of Radiance, coauthor of Robert Jordan’s...

Red Alert! (Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles)

By: Random House
illustrated by: Patrick Spaziante

Nickelodeon’s Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles battle a runaway robot! Boys 3 to 7 will thrill to this full-color storybook featuring ninja goggles that reveal alien secrets on every page!