RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Science Fiction


Browse By:

Featured Books

The Resisters #4: Operation Inferno

By: Eric Nylund

Million-copy bestselling Halo author and game developer Eric Nylund brings action-packed science fiction to a young audience with the fourth book in the Resisters series. As Ethan and the other Resisters...

The Eye of Minds (Mortality Doctrine, Book One)

By: James Dashner

From James Dashner, the author of the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, which includes The Maze Runner—now a #1 movie worldwide—and The Scorch Trials—soon to be a major...

Task Force (Recon Team Angel #2)

By: Brian Falkner

A sci-fi military thriller perfect for kids who love Halo and Call of Duty!   They depend on each other. Humanity depends on them.   The final invasion is coming. The aliens have massed on the...


Steelheart

By: Brandon Sanderson

Pre-order the sequel—Firefight—today!Brandon Sanderson, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Words of Radiance, coauthor of Robert Jordan’s Wheel of Time series, and creator of...

The Assault (Recon Team Angel #1)

By: Brian Falkner

It's 2030, and humanity is losing the war against alien invaders. A Band of Brothers meets Ender's Game in this sci-fi military thriller.A team of six has been chosen . . .. . . to infiltrate the enemy's...

The Maze Runner Files (Maze Runner)

By: James Dashner

Over fifty pages of classified files from the world of the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is...


Endgame (Nickelodeon: Legend of Korra)

By: Erica David
illustrated by: Random House

The Legend of Korra continues the epic action begun in Avatar: The Last Airbender! Fantasy fans ages 12 and up can relive Korra's deadly confrontation with the shadowy villain Amon in this exciting novelization!...

Paradox

By: A. J. Paquette

The Maze Runner meets Hatchet in this sci-fi adventure with a surprise twist ending that no one will see coming.   Survive one world. Save another.   Ana wakes on a barren alien world. The instructions...

The Prince Who Fell from the Sky

By: John Claude Bemis

In Casseomae's world, the wolves rule the Forest, and the Forest is everywhere. The animals tell stories of the Skinless Ones, whose cities and roads once covered the earth, but the Skinless disappeared...