RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Science Fiction


Browse By:

Featured Books

The Halloween Tree

By: Ray Bradbury
illustrated by: Gris Grimly

In The Halloween Tree, master of fantasy Ray Bradbury takes readers on a riveting trip though space and time to discover the true origins of Halloween.Originally published in 1972, this striking new hardcover...

The Scorch Trials Movie Tie-in Edition (Maze Runner, Book Two)

By: James Dashner

Read the second book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that is now a motion picture and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. This special movie tie-in trade paperback...

The Galaxy Pirates: Hunt for the Pyxis

By: Zoë Ferraris

Ordinary kids are introduced to an extraordinary galaxy full of pirates, monkeys, and other colorful creatures—both human and otherwise—in this first book of this “absolutely action-packed”...


While You Were Gone (Duplexity, Part II)

By: Amy K. Nichols

An artist without a cause meets a rebel without a clue.   Eevee is a promising young artist and the governor’s daughter in a city where censorship is everywhere and security is everything. When...

Battle in Space! (DC Super Friends)

By: Billy Wrecks
illustrated by: Erik Doescher and Elisa Marrucchi

Batman, Superman, Wonder Woman, and the DC Super Friends journey to outer space to save the Earth from out-of-this-world villain Brainiac and his robots. This action-packed storybook features glow-in-the-dark...

Star Wars: Return of the Jedi (Star Wars)

By: Geof Smith
illustrated by: Ron Cohee

The epic space saga, Star Wars: Return of the Jedi, is finally retold in the iconic Little Golden Book format! Luke Skywalker heads a mission to rescue Han Solo from the clutches of Jabba the Hutt, and...


Star Wars: A New Hope (Star Wars)

By: Geof Smith
illustrated by: Caleb Meurer

The epic space saga, Star Wars: A New Hope, is finally retold in the iconic Little Golden Book format! Luke Skywalker begins a journey that will change the galaxy, as he leaves his home planet, battles...

Star Wars: Revenge of the Sith (Star Wars)

By: Geof Smith
illustrated by: Patrick Spaziante

The epic space saga, Star Wars: Revenge of the Sith, is finally retold in the iconic Little Golden Book format! Faced with haunting dreams that his wife, Padmé Amidala, is in danger, Anakin Skywalker...

Star Wars: The Phantom Menace (Star Wars)

By: Courtney Carbone
illustrated by: Heather Martinez

The epic space saga, Star Wars: The Phantom Menace, is finally retold in the iconic Little Golden Book format! Anakin Skywalker, a young boy strong with the Force, is discovered on Tatooine. Meanwhile,...