RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Science Fiction


Browse By:

Featured Books

The Fourteenth Goldfish

By: Jennifer L. Holm

Believe in the possible . . . with this "warm, witty, and wise" New York Times bestselling novel from three-time Newbery Honor winner Jennifer L. Holm Galileo. Newton. Salk. Oppenheimer.Science can...

The Maze Runner Movie Tie-In Edition (Maze Runner, Book One)

By: James Dashner

Perfect for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games, this special movie tie-in edition of the first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, The Maze Runner,  features an eight-page...

The Islands at the End of the World

By: Austin Aslan

In this fast-paced survival story set in Hawaii, electronics fail worldwide, the islands become completely isolated, and a strange starscape fills the sky. Leilani and her father embark on a nightmare...


Frostborn

By: Lou Anders

Fantasy fans of Rick Riordan’s Percy Jackson and John Flanagan’s Ranger’s Apprentice series will embrace this first novel in an adventure-filled, Viking-inspired series by a debut author....

Divided (Dualed Sequel)

By: Elsie Chapman

The hunter becomes the hunted. . . .   West Grayer is done killing. She defeated her Alternate, a twin raised by another family, and proved she’s worthy of a future. She’s ready to move...

The Here and Now

By: Ann Brashares

An unforgettable epic romantic thriller about a girl from the future who might be able to save the world . . . if she lets go of the one thing she’s found to hold on to.Follow the rules. Remember...


ACID

By: Emma Pass

"Jenna Strong is a futuristic Jason Bourne."--Justine MagazineFans of Matched and Divergent will be hooked by this fast-paced, nail-biting survival story, featuring an unforgettable heroine reminiscent...

Don't Even Think About It

By: Sarah Mlynowski

Contemporary teen fiction with romance, secrets, scandals, and ESP from the author of Bras & Broomsticks!We weren't always like this. We used to be average New York City high school sophomores. Until...

BURN-E the Fix-It Bot (Disney/Pixar WALL-E)

By: Katie Hammond
illustrated by: RH Disney

WALL•E is back! And with a new friend!Disney•Pixar is delivering up their newest animated short on the WALL•E DVD. Centuries in the future and far off in outer space, meet an adorable...