RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Science Fiction


Browse By:

Featured Books

Smash Trash! (Disney/Pixar WALL-E)

By: RH Disney
illustrated by: RH Disney

IT IS THE 29th Century and the Earth has been abandoned, but one robot has been left behind to collect and condense trash—WALL•E. This Step 1 book, introduces early readers to WALL•E,...

Presto! (Disney/Pixar WALL-E)

By: RH Disney

WHAT HAPPENS when a magician’s assistant decides he’s not going to go along with the act? Find out in this magical Little Golden Book is based on an original animated short featured on the...

Enders

By: Lissa Price

The riveting conclusion to the sci-fi thriller STARTERS!Someone is after Starters like Callie and Michael—teens with chips in their brains. They want to experiment on anyone left over from Prime...


The Paladin Prophecy

By: Mark Frost

Readers of I Am Number Four, The Maze Runner, and Legend will love this exciting new adventure series by the co-creator of the groundbreaking television show Twin Peaks, with its unique combination of...

The Kill Order (Maze Runner, Prequel)

By: James Dashner

Read the fourth book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is now a major motion picture featuring...

Indigo

By: Gina Linko

A curse? A gift? A moment that changes everything . . .   Corrine was only reaching out to help her little sister when her touch brought a violent surge of indigo light. In an instant, Sophie was...


The Winter of the Robots

By: Kurtis Scaletta

Seven feet of snow, four science-fair nerds, one creepy junkyard. Get ready for the ultimate robot battle.Jim is tired of being the sidekick to his scientific genius, robot-obsessed, best friend Oliver....

Tandem

By: Anna Jarzab

Read the book that Marie Lu, New York Times bestselling author of the LEGEND trilogy called, "A fascinating world of parallel universes, sexy doppelgangers, and breathtaking action. Such a fun and addictive...

The Resisters #4: Operation Inferno

By: Eric Nylund

Million-copy bestselling Halo author and game developer Eric Nylund brings action-packed science fiction to a young audience with the fourth book in the Resisters series. As Ethan and the other Resisters...