RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Science Fiction


Browse By:

Featured Books

Ice War (Recon Team Angel #3)

By: Brian Falkner

A sci-fi military thriller perfect for kids who love Halo and Call of Duty!   February 2033. Things are not good. Recon Team Angel has been shut down, and if the alien forces manage to cross the...

Paradox

By: A. J. Paquette

The Maze Runner meets Hatchet in this sci-fi adventure with a surprise twist ending that no one will see coming.   Survive one world. Save another.   Ana wakes on a barren alien world. The instructions...

Earth Space Moon Base

By: Ben Joel Price

Outer space, a moon base, and . . . bananas? Discover Ben Joel Price’s quirky extraterrestrial world and its unusual trio of guardians.   A spaceman, a robot, and a cheeky monkey use a most...


The Fourteenth Goldfish

By: Jennifer L. Holm

Believe in the possible . . . with this "warm, witty, and wise" New York Times bestselling novel from three-time Newbery Honor winner Jennifer L. Holm Galileo. Newton. Salk. Oppenheimer.Science can...

The Maze Runner Movie Tie-In Edition (Maze Runner, Book One)

By: James Dashner

Perfect for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games, this special movie tie-in edition of the first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, The Maze Runner,  features an eight-page...

The Islands at the End of the World

By: Austin Aslan

In this fast-paced survival story set in Hawaii, electronics fail worldwide, the islands become completely isolated, and a strange starscape fills the sky. Leilani and her father embark on a nightmare...


Frostborn

By: Lou Anders

Fantasy fans of Rick Riordan’s Percy Jackson and John Flanagan’s Ranger’s Apprentice series will embrace this first novel in an adventure-filled, Viking-inspired series by a debut author....

Divided (Dualed Sequel)

By: Elsie Chapman

The hunter becomes the hunted. . . .   West Grayer is done killing. She defeated her Alternate, a twin raised by another family, and proved she’s worthy of a future. She’s ready to move...