RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

School : By Author : h


Books

Babymouse #13: Cupcake Tycoon

By: Jennifer L. Holm and Matthew Holm

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABYMOUSE!...

Diary of a Witness

By: Catherine Ryan Hyde

One day, something’s going to snap. . . .Ernie doesn't have a lot of friends at school. Just Will. They have stuff in common—like fishing. But more important, they have common enemies: the...

Babymouse #19: Bad Babysitter

By: Jennifer L. Holm and Matthew Holm

Winner of the Eisner Award and multiple children’s choice awards and with over 2 million books sold, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and...


Little Witch Goes to School

By: Deborah Hautzig

Little Witch wants to go to school just like her friends, but her mother thinks she should stay home and learn from her witchy aunts. Mother Witch finally agrees to let Little Witch go, but only if she...

Drop It, Rocket!: Read & Listen Edition

By: Tad Hills

Rocket, the beloved dog from the New York Times bestselling picture books How Rocket Learned to Read and Rocket Writes a Story, is back in a leveled reader. Rocket is ready to find new words for his word...

Comics Squad: Recess!

By: Jennifer Holm, Matthew Holm, Jarrett J. Krosoczka, Dan Santat, Raina Telgemeier, Dave Roman, Gene Yang, Ursula Vernon, Eric Wight, Dav Pilkey

A bust-your-gut-laughing graphic-novel anthology with original contributions from the most beloved names in the genre! * Jennifer Holm & Matthew Holm * Jarrett J. Krosoczka * Dav Pilkey * Dan Santat...


Little Witch Goes to School

By: Deborah Hautzig

Little Witch wants to go to school just like her friends, but her mother thinks she should stay home and learn from her witchy aunts. Mother Witch finally agrees to let Little Witch go, but only if she...

Babymouse #17: Extreme Babymouse

By: Jennifer L. Holm and Matthew Holm

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABYMOUSE!...


Resources

After

By:

BOOK TALK
Lacey, her dad, and two brothers leave the house just like every other Saturday to go eat breakfast, when a crazy woman hits their car and Lacey's life forever changes when her father dies....

The Chamber of Five

By: Michael Harmon

BOOK TALK
In Jason’s world, money equals power and power equals control.  He easily climbs the ladder to success at theLambertSchoolfor the Gifted and is invited to join the exclusive ruling club,...

Alice-Miranda on Vacation

By:

BOOK TALK
After her first term at Winchesterfield-Downsdordvale Academy for Proper Young Ladies, Alice-Miranda takes her friend Jacinta home for the holiday break.  The girls have great plans and...


Squish #1: Super Amoeba

By: Jennifer L. Holm and Matthew Holm

Book Talks
It’s a bird!  It’s a plane!  No, it’s…it’s…it’s Squish, Super Amoeba!  Join Squish, his amoeba friend, Pod, the very cute paramecium, Peggy, and the most evil amoeba of...

Babymouse #6: Camp Babymouse

By: Jennifer L. Holm and Matthew Holm

BOOK TALK
Babymouse is at it again, and this time she's going to camp. Welcome to Camp Whiskers, a "Place where girls go to get lost"! With cupcakes in tow, Babymouse will join her cabinmates (the...

Paper Covers Rock

By: Jenny Hubbard

Book Talk
Four boys. A bottle of vodka. A forbidden river spot. The combination proves deadly. Alex Stromm begins his junior year at the all-boys Birch School by witnessing the death of his friend,...