RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

School


Browse By:

Featured Books

Mad Scientist Academy: The Dinosaur Disaster

By: Matthew McElligott

The Magic School Bus for a new generation! Enroll in Dr. Cosmic’s class of clever monsters at the Mad Scientist Academy as they solve the greatest challenges in science, in this perfect blend...

The First Day of School (Barbie)

By: Mary Man-Kong
illustrated by: Susanna Amati

Girls ages 3 to 7 will love to read how Barbie and her sisters help Chelsea deal with the first day of school in this brand-new series that focuses on the special moments in a girl's life. This full-color...

The Rise and Fall of a Theater Geek

By: Seth Rudetsky

Broadway, New York. The shows, the neon lights . . . the cute chorus boys! It's where Justin has always wanted to be--and now, with a winter internship for a famous actor, he finally has his chance to...


Monkey: Not Ready for Kindergarten

By: Marc Brown

Marc Brown, creator of the beloved Arthur books and TV show, offers a charming new character—and a fun and reassuring story about preparing for the first day of school.   Kindergarten is...

Even When You Lie to Me

By: Jessica Alcott

Fans of John Green's Looking for Alaska as well as Lauren Oliver and Sarah Dessen  will embrace this provocative debut novel, an exploration of taboo love set against the backdrop of a suburban high...

Miss Hazeltine's Home for Shy and Fearful Cats

By: Alicia Potter
illustrated by: Birgitta Sif

A tale with many tails, perfect for cat lovers everywhere!   Miss Hazeltine is opening a very special school for shy and fearful cats.  They come from all over, and Miss Hazeltine gives them...


Shingaling: A Wonder Story

By: R. J. Palacio

Over 2 million people have read the New York Times bestseller Wonder and have fallen in love with Auggie Pullman, an ordinary boy with an extraordinary face. Readers have also been...

Alliance

By: Mark Frost

Readers of I Am Number Four, The Maze Runner, and Legend will love this exciting new adventure series by the co-creator of the groundbreaking television show Twin Peaks, with...

Babymouse #19: Bad Babysitter

By: Jennifer L. Holm and Matthew Holm

Winner of the Eisner Award and multiple children’s choice awards and with over 2 million books sold, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and...