RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

School


Browse By:

Featured Books

Alliance

By: Mark Frost

A New York Times bestseller for fans of I Am Number Four, The Maze Runner, and Legend, this sophisticated adventure series has a unique combination of mystery, heart-pounding action, and the supernatural....

The Paladin Prophecy

By: Mark Frost

Readers of I Am Number Four, The Maze Runner, and Legend will love this exciting new adventure series by the co-creator of the groundbreaking television show Twin Peaks, with its unique combination of...

Junie B.'s Second Sensational Ebook Collection!

By: Barbara Park
Illustrated by: Denise Brunkus

Meet the world's funniest kid—Junie B. Jones! This hysterical collection includes 4 Junie B. favorites—Junie B. Jones and the Yucky Blucky Fruitcake (JBJ #5), Junie B. Jones and That Meanie...


Under the Bridge

By: Michael Harmon

Tate's younger brother Indy is probably the best skateboarder in Spokane. He's also really smart though he couldn't care less about school. But when Indy clashes with his father one too many times and...

Mr. Terupt Falls Again

By: Rob Buyea

The kids and teacher of Because of Mr. Terupt are back in this warm-hearted sequel.Fifth-grade was full of unforgettable events for Mr. Terupt and his class at Snow Hill School. Seven students were particularly...

The Invisible Boy

By: Trudy Ludwig
illustrated by: Patrice Barton

Meet Brian, the invisible boy. Nobody ever seems to notice him or think to include him in their group, game, or birthday party . . . until, that is, a new kid comes to class.When Justin, the new boy, arrives,...


Rolling Dice

By: Beth Reekles

Rolling Dice is the second cool, sexy YA romance from seventeen-year-old Wattpad sensation and author of The Kissing Booth, Beth Reekles.They say that the higher you climb, the harder you fall--and Madison...

How I Spent My Summer Vacation

By: Mark Teague

Some kids spend their summer vacation at camp. Some kids spend it at Grandma's house. Wallace Bleff spent his out west...on a ride, a rope, and a roundup he'll never forget.

The Berenstain Bears Get Stage Fright

By: Stan and Jan Berenstain
illustrated by: the authors

Given the lead role in the school play, Sister Bear is sure she'll forget her lines. Despite Brother's teasing, she follows Mama's advice and practices until she's perfect. On the night of the performance,...