RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

School


Browse By:

Featured Books

MVP #4: The Basketball Blowout

By: David A. Kelly
illustrated by: Scott Brundage

From the author of the Ballpark Mysteries comes the coolest sports club around—the Most Valuable Players!   The MVP club needs to raise money for their basketball tournament. At first, they...

As Red as Blood

By: Salla Simukka

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo meets Six of Crows—this international bestseller is an edge-of-your-seat thriller that chills to the bone, and not just because of the icy winter setting.  ...

Piper Green and the Fairy Tree: Going Places

By: Ellen Potter
illustrated by: Qin Leng

Move over, Junie B. Jones! Piper Green is back in her fourth chapter-book adventure, and it could take her all the way to China. Suitcase? Check. Passport? Check. Magic X-ray vision glasses from the Fairy...


The Hero in You!: My Amazing Adventure Journal (DC Super Hero Girls)

By: Random House
illustrated by: Random House

An action-packed hardcover activity journal featuring the DC Super Hero Girls™—helping girls perfect their own super heroic persona!Wonder Woman™! Supergirl™! Batgirl™! Bumblebee™!...

The Capybara Conspiracy

By: Erica S. Perl

Fans of Tim Federle and Louis Sachar will love this hilarious story of what happens when the non-jocks kidnap their sports-obsessed school’s beloved mascot.   Seventh-grade playwright Olive...

School Ship Tobermory

By: Alexander McCall Smith

The author of the beloved No. 1 Ladies’ Detective Agency draws from his own sailing experience to deliver this rip-roaring adventure on the high seas. The first volume in a  middle-grade adventure-mystery...


Welcome to Wonderland #1: Home Sweet Motel

By: Chris Grabenstein

“Outrageous hijinks and nonstop hilarity—five-stars!” —Lincoln Peirce, author of the Big Nate seriesFrom the bestselling author of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello’s Library and...

MVP #3: The Football Fumble

By: David A. Kelly
illustrated by: Scott Brundage

From the author of the Ballpark Mysteries comes the coolest sports club around—the Most Valuable Players!   The MVP kids can’t wait to play in the big football game. That is, until they...