RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

School


Browse By:

Featured Books

Princess DisGrace: A Royal Disaster

By: Lou Kuenzler

Calling all precocious princesses! This series is sure to be a hit with girls who love a big dose of humor and adventure with their princess fix.   Rules for Being a Princess:   1.        ...

Project (Un)Popular Book #1

By: Kristen Tracy

Perfect for summer reading is this first book in a fun new series about two middle school BFFs as they experience the highs and lows of friendship, boys, sixth grade politics, sister drama, and popularity. Middle...

How Not to Run for Class President

By: Catherine A. Hapka
illustrated by: Debbie Palen

Looking for a fun, light introduction to the campaign process? Join the brothers from the How Not to . . . series as they navigate a class election! Third grader Will couldn’t care less about boring...


MVP #2: The Soccer Surprise

By: David A. Kelly
illustrated by: Scott Brundage

From the author of the Ballpark Mysteries comes a brand-new sports-themed chapter book series featuring the coolest club around—the Most Valuable Players!   The MVP club wants to save an old...

Twist My Charm: Love Potion #11

By: Toni Gallagher

Middle school crushes are WAY more complicated when you have a love potion.   Everyone knows love potions don’t really work. But Cleo got one as a gift. And it would be crazy not to at least...

Places No One Knows

By: Brenna Yovanoff

A good girl dreams herself into a bad boy's room in this lyrically romantic novel by a bestselling author from which Maggie Stiefvater, author of The Raven King, says she "woke up satisfied."...


MVP #1: The Gold Medal Mess

By: David A. Kelly
illustrated by: Scott Brundage

From the author of the Ballpark Mysteries comes a brand-new sports-themed chapter book series featuring the coolest club around—the Most Valuable Players!   Five friends are ready for their...

The Incident on the Bridge

By: Laura McNeal

From National Book Award nominee Laura McNeal comes a gripping, tautly-told novel that is at once hopeful and harrowing. Perfect for fans of We Were Liars and Bone Gap.   When Thisbe Locke is last...

Dad School

By: Rebecca Van Slyke
illustrated by: Priscilla Burris

Where did Dad learn how to be the best father ever? At Dad School, of course!   In this adorable kid’s-eye view of what would happen if Dad went to school, a little boy imagines a place where...