RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

School


Browse By:

Featured Books

The Incident on the Bridge

By: Laura McNeal

From National Book Award nominee Laura McNeal comes a gripping, tautly-told novel that is at once hopeful and harrowing. Perfect for fans of We Were Liars and Bone Gap.   When Thisbe Locke is last...

Dad School

By: Rebecca Van Slyke
illustrated by: Priscilla Burris

Where did Dad learn how to be the best father ever? At Dad School, of course!   In this adorable kid’s-eye view of what would happen if Dad went to school, a little boy imagines a place where...

Babymouse #20: Babymouse Goes for the Gold

By: Jennifer L. Holm and Matthew Holm

Winner of the Eisner Award and multiple children’s choice awards and with over two million books sold, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy...


The Last Fifth Grade of Emerson Elementary

By: Laura Shovan

Laura Shovan’s engaging, big-hearted debut is a time capsule of one class’s poems during a transformative school year. Families change and new friendships form as these terrific kids grow up...

Comics Squad #2: Lunch!

By: Jennifer L. Holm, Matthew Holm, Cece Bell, Jeffrey Brown

Calling all kidz! Do you like comics? Do you like laughing till milk comes out of your nose?! Look no further—do we have the book for you! All your favorite comic characters are right here in one...

Twist My Charm: The Popularity Spell

By: Toni Gallagher

Magic and a little twist of mayhem will charm fans of Sarah Mlynowski, Lauren Myracle, and Wendy Mass in this fresh, contemporary debut!   When a package arrives in the mail for Cleo Nelson, she can’t...


The Nora Notebooks, Book 1: The Trouble with Ants

By: Claudia Mills
illustrated by: Katie Kath

Science-obsessed fourth grader Nora has ants all figured out—now she just has to try to understand her fellow humans!   The trouble with ants is . . . . . . people think they’re boring....

Rogue

By: Mark Frost

Will West is playing a dangerous game. Months after uncovering the sinister Paladin Prophecy plot, Will continues to work with the mastermind behind the project—none other than his own grandfather,...

Auggie & Me: Three Wonder Stories

By: R. J. Palacio

WONDER IS SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE STARRING JULIA ROBERTS AND JACOB TREMBLAY!Over 5 million people have read the #1 New York Times bestseller Wonder—the book that inspired...