RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Rhyme & Alliteration : By Author : k


Books

All Aboard!

By: Rebecca Kai Dotlich
illustrated by: Mike Lowery

From the creators of What Can a Crane Pick Up? comes a train-ride adventure—perfect for fans of Thomas the Tank Engine and Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site. In this inviting, rhyming read-aloud,...

What Can a Crane Pick Up?

By: Rebecca Kai Dotlich
illustrated by: Mike Lowery

What can a crane pick up . . . a truck?  Yes, a truck! And a truck . . . And a truck . . .         And a railroad car, if it gets stuck.A truck, a train,a car,...

I CAN FLY

By: Ruth Krauss
illustrated by: Mary Blair

A bird can fly. So can I. A cow can moo. I can, too. So begins the simple, delightful rhyme by Ruth Krauss that both celebrates and encourages a child’s imagination. Mary Blair’s vibrant artwork,...


Ducks Go Vroom

By: Jane Kohuth
illustrated by: Viviana Garofoli

Simple, funny action words and onomatopoeia describe three silly ducks' rather impolite visit to their Auntie Goose's house. This rollicking, tongue-twisting, rhyming story of three enthusiastic houseguests,...