RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Mystery & Suspense : By Author : r


Books

When They Fade

By: Jeyn Roberts

In the tradition of The Lovely Bones, Neal Schusterman's Everlost, or Jessica Warman's Between, comes a haunting tale of two girls—one dead, one alive. TATUM is the only person at school who knew...

A to Z Mysteries: The Kidnapped King

By: Ron Roy
illustrated by: John Steven Gurney

Help Dink, Josh, and Ruth Rose solve mysteries from A to Z!   Kids love collecting the entire alphabet and super editions! With over 8 million copies in print, the A to Z Mysteries® have been...

Capital Mysteries #11: The Secret at Jefferson's Mansion

By: Ron Roy
illustrated by: Timothy Bush

From popular A to Z Mysteries author Ron Roy comes a red, white, and blue mystery perfect for President's Day!  In the eleventh book of the Capital Mysteries—an early chapter book mystery...


Sisters Mystery Club #1: The Beach Bandit (Barbie)

By: Tennant Redbank
illustrated by: Artful Doodlers

Children ages 6 to 9 will love reading about Barbie and her sisters as they solve mysteries in the all-new Barbie: Sisters Mystery Club chapter book series featuring a sparkly glitter cover, full-color...

A to Z Mysteries: The Haunted Hotel

By: Ron Roy

Help Dink, Josh, and Ruth Rose solve mysteries from A to Z in this chapter book that's perfect for Halloween!    Kids love collecting the entire alphabet and super editions! With over 8 million...

A to Z Mysteries Super Edition 3: White House White-Out

By: Ron Roy
illustrated by: John Steven Gurney

Z was just the beginning! With A to Z Mysteries® Super Editions, chapter book readers keep on collecting clues and solving mysteries with Dink, Josh, and Ruth Rose. Now with over 8 million copies...


A to Z Mysteries: The Empty Envelope

By: Ron Roy
illustrated by: John Steven Gurney

Help Dink, Josh, and Ruth Rose solve mysteries from A to Z!   Kids love collecting the entire alphabet and super editions! With over 8 million copies in print, the A to Z Mysteries® have been...

Capital Mysteries #8: Mystery at the Washington Monument

By: Ron Roy
illustrated by: Timothy Bush

From popular A to Z Mysteries author Ron Roy comes a red, white, and blue mystery perfect for President's Day! In the eighth book of the Capital Mysteries—an early chapter book mystery...


Resources

A to Z Mysteries

Help Dink, Josh, and Ruth Rose solve mysteries from A to Z!
 
Kids love collecting the entire alphabet and super editions! With over 8 million copies in print, the A to Z Mysteries®...

Download Resource

Capital Mysteries

By: Ron Roy
illustrated by: Liza Woodruff

From popular A to Z Mysteries author Ron Roy comes a red, white, and blue mystery perfect for President's Day! 
 
In the first book of the Capital Mysteries—an early chapter...

Download Resource