RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Media : By Author : s


Books

Roller Rintoo! (Ni Hao, Kai-lan)

By: Geof Smith
illustrated by: Jason Fruchter

Rintoo wants to be the fastest skater at the roller rink—even though he's never skated before! Luckily, he has friends like Kai-lan and Hoho to lend a hand. Fans of Ni Hao, Kai-lan aged 3 to 6 will...

Cute, Sweet, & Petite! (Disney Princess: Palace Pets)

By: Amy Sky Koster
illustrated by: RH Disney

Meet Beauty, Blondie, Sultan, and Bayou--four of the newest Disney Palace Pets! Girls ages 3 to 7 will love reading about how the Disney princesses Aurora, Rapunzel, Jasmine, and Tiana meet their darling...

Dare the Day!

By: Dennis Shealy
illustrated by: Dave Walston

Just because Mr. Leonard shuts down his supermarket for the night, it doesn't mean the store stops running. It's time for flashing lights, dancing brand icons, and the transformation of grocery aisles...


Frozen Fever: The Deluxe Novelization (Disney Frozen)

By: Victoria Saxon
illustrated by: RH Disney

It's Anna's birthday and Elsa and Kristoff are determined to give her the best celebration ever, but Elsa's icy powers may put more than just the party at risk. This hardcover novel is based on the new...

Theodora Twist

By: Melissa Senate

“I’m going to have to come up with something really good to get you back into the public’s good graces. I have no idea what, but trust me. I’ll think of something.”Well that’s...

Beauty and the Beast (Disney Beauty and the Beast)

By: Teddy Slater

Come be our guest in the Beast’s castle where teapots talk, spoons dance, and beautiful Belle discovers that things are never quite as they seem. Disney’s Beauty and the Beast is retold in...


Lost and Found

By: Margaret Snyder
illustrated by: Don Williams

Hide-and-Seek with their dragon friends is fun until Emmy decides that she and Max should hide in the Forest of Darkness. Now they’re lost and can’t wait to be found! This is an exciting story...

Wings Around the Globe (Disney Planes)

By: Bill Scollon
illustrated by: The Disney Storybook Artists

Planes follows Dusty Crophopper (voiced by Dane Cook), a big-hearted, speed-loving crop duster who dreams of competing in the toughest and most exhilarating around-the-world air race in history. With the...

Letter Lookout

By: Courtney Silk
illustrated by: Alvin & Associates, Inc.

Join Woody and the gang from Toy Story 2 in their search for objects, each beginning with a different letter of the alphabet! Children can read the clues on each page and guess what object is hidden. Then...