RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Media


Browse By:

Featured Books

Teenie Genies Collector's Guide (Shimmer and Shine: Teenie Genies)

By: Kristen Yu-Um
illustrated by: Victoria Miller and Dave Aikins

Fans of Nickelodeon's Shimmer and Shine will love this full-color paperback guide to the world of Teenie Genies, Nickelodeon’s collectible figurines based on the hit show; it also includes a...

Baby McStuffins (Disney Junior: Doc McStuffins)

By: Jennifer Liberts
illustrated by: Alan Batson

Doc practices taking care of a baby doll to help get ready for the arrival of a newly adopted baby McStuffins! Children ages 2 to 5 will love this full-color Little Golden Book retelling of an episode...

Flight of the Jaquins (Disney Elena of Avalor)

By: Silvia Olivas
illustrated by: RH Disney

Elena is a clever, action-minded teenage princess who was locked inside an amulet for years. Now she’s free and ready to rule the Latin kingdom of Avalor! Elena of Avalor is a new Disney Channel...


Chase's Super Sniffer! (PAW Patrol)

By: Random House
illustrated by: MJ Illustrations

A storybook featuring scratch-and-sniff scents starring the PAW Patrol! Follow Chase and the rest of Nickelodeon’s pup-tacular team as he uses his Super Sniffer to find fun and excitement around...

Blaze Little Golden Book Favorites (Blaze and the Monster Machines)

By: Golden Books
illustrated by: Golden Books

This hardcover storybook collection features three Nickelodeon Blaze and the Monster Machines Little Golden Books: Mighty Monster Machines, Bouncy Tires!, and Wind Power! It’s a great gift for children...

Here Comes Peter Cottontail Big Golden Book (Peter Cottontail)

By: Golden Books
illustrated by: Golden Books

Boys and girls ages 3 to 7 will love this beautifully illustrated hardcover Big Golden Book retelling of the classic Peter Cottontail Claymation TV special from 1971.


Skate Like a Ninja! (Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles)

By: Mary Tillworth
illustrated by: Steve Lambe

Mikey and Casey team up with skateboarding mutant Mondo Gecko to battle a mysterious villain named Mr. X.! Boys and girls ages 2 to 5 will love this Little Golden Book based on an exciting episode of Nickelodeon’s...

I Am a Stormtrooper (Star Wars)

By: Golden Books
illustrated by: Chris Kennett

Meet the stormtroopers from the Star Wars saga in this Little Golden Book!Featuring stunning retro stylized illustrations, this book is perfect for Star Wars—and Little Golden Book—fans of...

Doctor Strange Little Golden Book (Marvel: Doctor Strange)

By: Arie Kaplan
illustrated by: Michael Atiyeh and Michael Borkowski

Meet Doctor Strange, the Marvel superhero who protects the earth from wicked wizards and monsters with the power of magic! Boys and girls ages 2 to 5 will love this action-packed Little Golden Book featuring...