RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Media


Browse By:

Featured Books

Zayn

By: Zayn

The first and only official book from ZAYN. Global superstar ZAYN shares a photographic journey of his life since leaving One Direction."This book is my diary of a period that I would like to share with...

The Pups Save Christmas! (Paw Patrol)

By: Golden Books
illustrated by: Harry Moore

It’s up to the pups of Nickelodeon’s PAW Patrol to save Christmas in Adventure Bay! Boys and girls ages 3 to 7 will get into the spirit with this hardcover storybook featuring full-color illustrations....

A Fairy's Fire (Disney: The Never Girls)

By: RH Disney
illustrated by: RH Disney

The Disney Never Girls embark on a perilous mystery adventure with their fairy friends in an all-new special-edition jacketed hardcover chapter book! In the next installment of the New York Times bestselling...


My Unscripted Life

By: Lauren Morrill

Perfect for fans of Jennifer E. Smith and Huntley Fitzpatrick, you'll love this funny and sweet contemporary romance about a Southern girl ready for a ho-hum summer until she meets the boy...

Merida Is Our Babysitter (Disney Princess)

By: Apple Jordan
illustrated by: Meritxell Andreu and Mario Cortes

A Disney Princess makes the best babysitter! Children ages 2 to 5 will love this Little Golden Book, which tells a funny story about Princess Merida looking after her rambunctious triplet brothers!

Moana Finds the Way (Disney Moana)

By: RH Disney
illustrated by: RH Disney

Walt Disney Animation Studios’ Moana is a sweeping, CG-animated comedy-adventure about a spirited teenager on an impossible mission to fulfill her ancestors’ quest. In the ancient South Pacific...


Quest for the Heart (Disney Moana)

By: RH Disney
illustrated by: RH Disney

Walt Disney Animation Studios’ Moana is a sweeping, CG-animated comedy-adventure about a spirited teenager on an impossible mission to fulfill her ancestors’ quest. In the ancient South Pacific...

Moana: The Junior Novelization (Disney Moana)

By: RH Disney

Walt Disney Animation Studios’ Moana is a sweeping, CG-animated comedy-adventure about a spirited teenager on an impossible mission to fulfill her ancestors’ quest. In the ancient South Pacific...

Where Monsters Live (Disney Moana)

By: RH Disney
illustrated by: RH Disney

Walt Disney Animation Studios’ Moana is a sweeping, CG-animated comedy-adventure about a spirited teenager on an impossible mission to fulfill her ancestors’ quest. In the ancient South Pacific...


Featured Resources:

Flipped: Read the Book, See the Movie

By: Wendelin Van Draanen

The first time she saw him, she flipped. The first time he saw her, he ran. That was the second grade, but not much has changed by the seventh. She says: “My Bryce. Still walking around with my...

Download Resource

The Golden Compass: Read the Book, See the Movie

By: Philip Pullman

The modern fantasy classic that Entertainment Weekly named an “All-Time Greatest Novel” and Newsweek hailed as a “Top 100 Book of All Time.” Philip Pullman takes readers to a world...

Download Resource