RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Random House
Return Home

Making Choices : By Author : s



By: Stephanie Spinner
Illustrated by: Daniel Howarth

Paddywack is a petite nine hands high, and every pony inch is packed full of spunk. It hasn’t been easy, but he now has his rider, Jane, well trained. He’ll trot. He’ll canter. He’ll...

Joshua T. Bates Takes Charge

By: Susan Richards Shreve

Tommy Wilhelm and his gang of bullies have never let fifth-grader Joshua forget that he was held back in the third grade. Now Tommy has started picking on a dorky new kid and Joshua must choose between...


By: A.J. Steiger

At seventeen, Lain Fisher has already aced the Institute’s elite training program for Mindwalkers, therapists who use a direct neural link to erase a patient’s traumatic memories. A prodigy...

Love Me

By: Rachel Shukert

The golden age of glam . . . Amanda is heartbroken. She's tried, but she can't get over her breakup with hotshot writer Harry Gordon. If only she could talk to him, she could convince him that...

Anatomy of a Single Girl

By: Daria Snadowsky

Unlike with my ex, sex with Guy is fun and so hot! Seriously. I never thought it could feel so good. Guy is sexy, and he knows what he’s doing. But I like being in control too, trying new positions...


By: Jennifer Sattler

Meet a flamingo of a different stripe! “Mama, why are we pink?” asks an ever-curious young flamingo named Sylvie. Like Leo Lionni’s chameleon in A Color of His Own, Sylvie comes...

Better Than Yesterday

By: Robyn Schneider

At the elite Hilliard Preparatory School, the competition is fierce, the gossip is worse, and Blake Dorsey has just arrived back on campus after an unexplained two-year absence.Skylar Banks has a hunch...

Lord of the Deep

By: Graham Salisbury

Fishing. This is it, the big time. Mikey's 13, a deckhand working on a charter boat in Hawaii. Working for the best skipper anywhere, his stepdad, Bill. Before Bill came along, it was just Mikey and his...


The Alchemyst

By: Michael Scott

Read the first book in the New York Times bestselling The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Percy Jackson and the Olympians.He holds the secret that...

Download Resource

The Alchemyst

By: Michael Scott

Josh and Sophie, 15-year-old twins, take summer jobs across the street from one another, one in a bookstore and one in a coffee shop. But the arrival of a sinister man in a sleek, dark car...

Liar & Spy

By: Rebecca Stead

The instant New York Times bestseller from the author of the Newbery Medal book When You Reach Me: a story about spies, games, and friendship. Seventh grader Georges moves into a Brooklyn apartment building...

Download Resource


By: Tammar Stein

With a rabbi for a father and a former nun for a mother, Miriam probably understands what spirituality means better than most teenagers. However, when she is visited by angels and has prophetic...