RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Love & Romance : By Title : c


Books

Chaos

By: Lanie Bross

Can they change their destiny? The sequel to FATES.They kissed only once—and it was electric, like the air before a storm. But Corinthe, a Fate from another world, and Lucas, a teenage boy from California,...

Cinderella

By: RH Disney
illustrated by: RH Disney

The original Little Golden Book from the 1940s featuring Walt Disney’s Cinderella is back! This enchanting fairy tale is beautifully rendered with vintage artwork bringing Cinderella and her cruel...

Cinderella

By: RH Disney
illustrated by: RH Disney

The original Little Golden Book from the 1940s featuring Walt Disney’s Cinderella is back! This enchanting fairy tale is beautifully rendered with vintage artwork bringing Cinderella and her cruel...


Confessions of a Serial Kisser

By: Wendelin Van Draanen

Does the perfect kiss exist? This smart and funny modern romance from the author of Flipped explores the pleasures and perils of love. Perfect for fans of Jenny Han’s To All the Boys I’ve Loved...


Resources

Crush

By: Gary Paulsen

BOOK TALK

Kevin is at it again; always trying to figure out how to get what he wants in the easiest way possible. What he wants now is Tina--the most beautiful girl he’s ever seen with a laugh...