RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Love & Romance : By Author : w


Books

Princess Hearts (Disney Princess)

By: Jennifer Liberts Weinberg
illustrated by: Francesco Legramandi

Cinderella, Rapunzel, Aurora, Belle, Snow White, Tiana, Ariel, and Jasmine celebrate love in many different ways. This Step 1 reader features all the Disney princesses, as well as the princes and friends...

Trusting You & Other Lies

By: Nicole Williams

USA Today and New York Times bestselling author Nicole Williams delivers a seductive summer romance worth swooning over. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins.   Phoenix...

Words on Bathroom Walls

By: Julia Walton

Fans of More Happy Than Not, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, and It’s Kind of a Funny Story will cheer for Adam as he struggles with schizophrenia in this brilliantly honest and unexpectedly funny...