RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Love & Romance : By Author : w


Books

Summer of Supernovas

By: Darcy Woods

“This sweet summer romance will have you flipping the pages all night long!” —Bustle   Fans of Jennifer E. Smith and Jenny Han will fall in love with this heartfelt and humor-laced...

Cinderella

By: RH Disney
illustrated by: RH Disney

The original Little Golden Book from the 1940s featuring Walt Disney’s Cinderella is back! This enchanting fairy tale is beautifully rendered with vintage artwork bringing Cinderella and her cruel...

Princess Hearts (Disney Princess)

By: Jennifer Liberts Weinberg
illustrated by: Francesco Legramandi

Cinderella, Rapunzel, Aurora, Belle, Snow White, Tiana, Ariel, and Jasmine celebrate love in many different ways. This Step 1 reader features all the Disney princesses, as well as the princes and friends...