RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Love & Romance : By Author : w


Books

Summer of Supernovas

By: Darcy Woods

“This sweet summer romance will have you flipping the pages all night long!” —Bustle   Fans of Jennifer E. Smith and Jenny Han will fall in love with this heartfelt and humor-laced...

The Perfect Distance

By: Kim Ablon Whitney

Seventeen-year-old Francie Martinez rides with one of the best equitation trainers in the country, and works as a groom to pay her way. She’s dreamed of winning the Maclay finals, and now that it’s...

With Love from Spain, Melanie Martin

By: Carol Weston
illustrated by: Marci Roth

The third of the popular Melanie Martin books finds Melanie in Spain—and caught up in her first romance!Dear Diary, All of us are excited about this vacation, but Mom might be too excited.Mel is...


Girl Coming In For a Landing

By: April Halprin Wayland

You walk into class—my head clears.No kidding.You are my aspirin.One girl. One school year. All poems. From friends to first dates, school dances to family fights, this inspiring collection captures...

My Angelica

By: Carol Lynch Williams

Fifteen-vear-old Sage Olivar is writing a Romance novel-with a capital "R." The book's heroine, Angelica, is Sage's idealwornan-sensitive, strong, and sexy. There is only one small problem with...

Cinderella

By: RH Disney
illustrated by: RH Disney

The original Little Golden Book from the 1940s featuring Walt Disney’s Cinderella is back! This enchanting fairy tale is beautifully rendered with vintage artwork bringing Cinderella and her cruel...


Princess Hearts (Disney Princess)

By: Jennifer Liberts Weinberg
illustrated by: Francesco Legramandi

Cinderella, Rapunzel, Aurora, Belle, Snow White, Tiana, Ariel, and Jasmine celebrate love in many different ways. This Step 1 reader features all the Disney princesses, as well as the princes and friends...

Daddy-Long-Legs

By: Jean Webster
illustrated by Jean Webster; introduction by: Ann M. Martin

Bright and lively Judy Abbott is an orphan who dreams of escaping the drudgery of her life at the John Grier Home. One day she receives a marvelous opportunity—a wealthy male benefactor has agreed...

Girls Under Pressure

By: Jacqueline Wilson

Ellie thinks she looks awful. Horrible. FAT. Her best friends are both drop-dead gorgeous and Ellie’s sick of being the ugly duckling. So she goes on a diet. And she even starts to exercise, much...