RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Random House
Return Home

Love & Romance : By Author : w


Princess Hearts (Disney Princess)

By: Jennifer Liberts Weinberg
illustrated by: Francesco Legramandi

Cinderella, Rapunzel, Aurora, Belle, Snow White, Tiana, Ariel, and Jasmine celebrate love in many different ways. This Step 1 reader features all the Disney princesses, as well as the princes and friends...

Melanie in Manhattan

By: Carol Weston

For once, Mel is spending her vacation on her home turf—Manhattan! But she’s not alone. Miguel, the cute boy she met in Spain, is visiting New York, and this time Mel gets to be his tour guide....

My First Love

By: Callie West

Amy Wyse has everything—except love. She doesn’t want a boyfriend to get in the way of her dreams of college and a swimming scholarship, goals toward which she’s worked hard. But then...


By: RH Disney
illustrated by: RH Disney

The original Little Golden Book from the 1940s featuring Walt Disney’s Cinderella is back! This enchanting fairy tale is beautifully rendered with vintage artwork bringing Cinderella and her cruel...

Words on Bathroom Walls

By: Julia Walton

Fans of More Happy Than Not, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, and It’s Kind of a Funny Story will cheer for Adam as he struggles with schizophrenia in this brilliantly honest and unexpectedly funny...

Sex Kittens and Horn Dawgs Fall in Love

By: Maryrose Wood

Meet Felicia, 14-year-old student at the Manhattan Free Children’s School (also known as the Pound). In Felicia's world, she and her best friends, Jess and Kat, like to refer to themselves as the...

A Match Made in Heaven

By: Frank Berrios

The church bells are ringing because it’s time for a precious little wedding! A little girl learns the tale of how her parents met and got married in this 16-page Look-Look book that celebrates love!...

Girls Out Late

By: Jacqueline Wilson

Ellie finally meets a boy. The right boy. And she wants to spend all her time with him. Her curfew is way too early, but if her stepmother doesn’t tell, her father will never know she’s been...

Girls in Love

By: Jacqueline Wilson

Ellie’s starting ninth grade and she’s got some very definite goals. She’ll stay best friends with Magda and Nadine. She’ll go on a diet and stick to it. She’ll get a glamorous...