RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Love & Romance : By Author : r


Books

What If . . . All Your Friends Turned On You

By: Liz Ruckdeschel

The popular interactive series returns! Can you save Haley from loserdom?Sixteen-year-old Haley Miller is back at Hillsdale High school after the holiday break, and she’s finally got her driver’s...

¡Te amo, te abrazo, leo contigo/Love You, Hug You, Read to You!

By: Tish Rabe
illustrated by: Frank Endersby

“There are three things I’ll always do . . . love you, hug you, read to you!” The simple promise of togetherness offered in this bilingual (Spanish and English) board book is enhanced...

The Bodies We Wear

By: Jeyn Roberts

A streetwise girl trains to take on a gang of drug dealers and avenge her best friend’s death in this thriller for fans of Scott Westerfeld and Robin Wasserman.   Heam: It’s the hottest...


Sisters on Safari (Barbie)

By: Random House
illustrated by: Kellee Riley

Barbie® and her sisters are going on safari! Girls ages 3 to 7 will love this full-color storybook featuring magic binoculars that reveal hidden baby animals and other surprises on every page!


Resources

Unspoken

By: Sarah Rees Brennan

BOOK TALK
Having an imaginary friend is nothing unusual, unless you’re still talking to him when you’re in high school. This freakish trait has cramped Kami Glass’ social life, but she’s learned...

So Shelly

By: Ty Roth

BOOK TALK
Gordon Byron and John Keats are only passing high school acquaintances until their dead friend, Michelle “Shelly” Shelley, brings them together. Orphaned Keats lives with his dying brother...

The Forest of Hands and Teeth

By: Carrie Ryan

BOOK TALK
Mary lives in a world governed by strict rules created by the Sisterhood to protect the village from the Unconsecrated dead who constantly hunger for flesh. As a young, unmarried woman she...