RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Random House
Return Home

Love & Romance : By Author : n


Crazy Jack

By: Donna Jo Napoli

Once there was a boy named Jack who traded away a cow for a handful of beans. But Jack was no fool, he was haunted since the day his father climbed up into the clouds and vanished. When the beans provide...

I Love You So Much

By: Carl Norac
illustrated by: Claude K. Dubois

Lola the hamster wakes up with something important to say.  Special, tender words are on the tip of her tongue.  Are the words meant for Mommy and Daddy?  Or should she say...

Now That You're Here (Duplexity, Part I)

By: Amy K. Nichols

In a parallel universe, the classic bad boy falls for the class science geek. "The perfect blend of sci-fi and swoons."—Amie Kaufman, New York Times bestselling author of These Broken Stars  ...

Donovan's Big Day

By: by Leslea Newman
illustrations by: Mike Dutton

Donovan's two moms are getting married, and he can't wait for the celebration to begin. After all, as ringbearer, he has a very important job to do. Any boy or girl with same-sex parents—or who knows...

Holding Up the Universe

By: Jennifer Niven

A New York Times BestsellerFrom the author of the New York Times bestseller All the Bright Places comes a heart-wrenching story about what it means to see someone—and love someone—for...


By: Lensey Namioka

Sue Hua just moved from racially diverse Seattle to a suburban white-bread town where she feels like the only Asian American for miles. Then she meets Andy, a handsome and passionate violin player who...

I Love to Cuddle

By: Carl Norac

Lovable Lola is back in this delightful follow-up to the bestselling I Love You So Much.When Mommy and Daddy are gone, even for only a little while, Lola feels lonely.  There is nobody around...

Playing for Keeps

By: Joan Lowery Nixon

For fans of Gillian Flynn, Caroline Cooney, and R.L. Stine comes Playing for Keeps from four-time Edgar Allen Poe Young Adult Mystery Award winner Joan Lowery Nixon.          Rose...

While You Were Gone (Duplexity, Part II)

By: Amy K. Nichols

An artist without a cause meets a rebel without a clue.   Eevee is a promising young artist and the governor’s daughter in a city where censorship is everywhere and security is everything. When...