RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Love & Romance : By Author : n


Books

Strands of Bronze and Gold

By: Jane Nickerson

The Bluebeard fairy tale retold. . . .When seventeen-year-old Sophia Petheram’s beloved father dies, she receives an unexpected letter. An invitation—on fine ivory paper, in bold black handwriting—from...

The Mirk and Midnight Hour

By: Jane Nickerson

A Gothic thriller and captivating love story set in Civil War Mississippi   Seventeen-year-old Violet Dancey has been left at home in Mississippi with a laudanum-addicted stepmother and love-crazed...

Now That You're Here (Duplexity, Part I)

By: Amy K. Nichols

In a parallel universe, the classic bad boy falls for the class science geek. "The perfect blend of sci-fi and swoons."—Amie Kaufman, New York Times bestselling author of These Broken Stars  ...


All the Bright Places

By: Jennifer Niven

"A do not miss for fans of Eleanor and Park and The Fault in Our Stars, and basically anyone who can breathe."--Justine MagazineA New York Times bestsellerSoon to be a major...

While You Were Gone (Duplexity, Part II)

By: Amy K. Nichols

An artist without a cause meets a rebel without a clue.   Eevee is a promising young artist and the governor’s daughter in a city where censorship is everywhere and security is everything. When...

Playing for Keeps

By: Joan Lowery Nixon

For fans of Gillian Flynn, Caroline Cooney, and R.L. Stine comes Playing for Keeps from four-time Edgar Allen Poe Young Adult Mystery Award winner Joan Lowery Nixon.          Rose...


The Shell House

By: Linda Newbery

Greg’s casual interest in the history of a ruined mansion becomes more personal as he slowly discovers the tragic events that overwhelmed its last inhabitants. Set against a background of the modern...

Jailbait

By: Lesléa Newman

Andrea Robin Kaplan is a clique unto herself. In other words, she has no friends. Her only goal is get through high school with the least amount of humiliation possible, which should be easy— nothing...

I Love You So Much

By: Carl Norac
illustrated by: Claude K. Dubois

Lola the hamster wakes up with something important to say.  Special, tender words are on the tip of her tongue.  Are the words meant for Mommy and Daddy?  Or should she say...