RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Love & Romance : By Author : n


Books

The Shell House

By: Linda Newbery

Greg’s casual interest in the history of a ruined mansion becomes more personal as he slowly discovers the tragic events that overwhelmed its last inhabitants. Set against a background of the modern...

For the Love of Venice

By: Donna Jo Napoli

Romance and political action set against the mystery and beauty of modern-day Venice, Italy. Percy is reluctant to accompany his family to Venice for the summer until he meets Graziella, a beautiful and...

All the Bright Places

By: Jennifer Niven

"A do not miss for fans of Eleanor and Park and The Fault in Our Stars, and basically anyone who can breathe."--Justine MagazineA New York Times bestsellerSoon to be a major...


Strands of Bronze and Gold

By: Jane Nickerson

The Bluebeard fairy tale retold. . . .When seventeen-year-old Sophia Petheram’s beloved father dies, she receives an unexpected letter. An invitation—on fine ivory paper, in bold black handwriting—from...

Duplexity Omnibus (Book 1: Now That You're Here & Book 2: While You Were Gone)

By: Amy K. Nichols

2 books, and 2 parallel worlds come together in 1 exciting bind-up, perfect for die-hard science geeks and Sarah Dessen fans alike.   “The perfect blend of sci-fi and swoons.” —Amie...

The Great God Pan

By: Donna Jo Napoli

Pan, both goat and god, is a curious being who roams nature searching, wondering, and frolicking with maenads and satyrs. He plays melodies on his reed flute, wooing animals to listen. He is a creature...


Crazy Jack

By: Donna Jo Napoli

Once there was a boy named Jack who traded away a cow for a handful of beans. But Jack was no fool, he was haunted since the day his father climbed up into the clouds and vanished. When the beans provide...

I Love You So Much

By: Carl Norac
illustrated by: Claude K. Dubois

Lola the hamster wakes up with something important to say.  Special, tender words are on the tip of her tongue.  Are the words meant for Mommy and Daddy?  Or should she say...

Now That You're Here (Duplexity, Part I)

By: Amy K. Nichols

In a parallel universe, the classic bad boy falls for the class science geek. "The perfect blend of sci-fi and swoons."—Amie Kaufman, New York Times bestselling author of These Broken Stars  ...