RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Leadership : By Author : s


Books

Follow the Dream

By: Peter Sis

Illus. in full color. The 15th century comes alive in this splendidly original picture book about Christopher Columbus. "The illustrations, executed in a variety of media, show scenes from the explorer's...

Puppy Pirates Super Special #1: Ghost Ship

By: Erin Soderberg

Dogs and pirates combine in the new chapter book series that’s sure to appeal to fans of Rainbow Magic, Jake and the Neverland Pirates, and PAW Patrol!   Ahoy, mateys! Set sail for fun and adventure...

Puppy Pirates #2: X Marks the Spot

By: Erin Soderberg

Ahoy, mateys! Set sail for fun and adventure on a pirate ship full of puppies!   Wally and his human friend, Henry, have passed the test. They are now officially puppy pirates—and just in time...


Puppy Pirates #4: Sea Sick

By: Erin Soderberg

Ahoy, mateys! Set sail for fun and adventure on a pirate ship full of puppies.   Oh no! Captain Red Beard can’t get out of bed. He’s got the chills and a fever! Without their captain to...

Puppy Pirates #1: Stowaway!

By: Erin Soderberg

Ahoy, mateys! Set sail for fun and adventure on a pirate ship full of puppies!   Wally is a pup with a nose for adventure. So when he stumbles onto a ragtag group of puppies who sail the seven seas,...



Resources

The Warlock

By: Michael Scott

Nicholas Flamel appeared in J.K. Rowling’s Harry Potter—but did you know he really lived? And he might still be alive today! Discover the truth in Michael Scott’s New York Times bestselling...

Download Resource

The Georges and the Jewels

By: Jane Smiley

BOOK TALK
Abby loves the horses her dad raises. She loves feeding them. She loves training them. She loves keeping them clean. What she doesn't love is that her dad won't let her name any of them....

Liar & Spy

By: Rebecca Stead

The instant New York Times bestseller from the author of the Newbery Medal book When You Reach Me: a story about spies, games, and friendship. Seventh grader Georges moves into a Brooklyn apartment building...

Download Resource