RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Intergenerational : By Author : p


Books

Project Mulberry

By: Linda Sue Park

Julia Song and her friend Patrick want to team up to win a blue ribbon at the state fair, but they can't agree on the perfect project. ThenJulia's mother suggests they raise silkworms as she did years...

Alida's Song

By: Gary Paulsen

A remarkable novel about one of the most important, and loving, relationships in Gary Paulsen's life.The wonderful grandmother seen through the eyes of a young boy in The Cookcamp reaches out to him at...

The Seventh Most Important Thing

By: Shelley Pearsall

Shelley Pearsall's story of anger and art, loss and redemption, is a transformative read that will appeal to fans of Lisa Graff's Lost in the Sun and Vince Vawter's Paperboy.One kid. One crime. One chance...


Junie B. Jones #10: Junie B. Jones Is a Party Animal

By: Barbara Park
illustrated by: Denise Brunkus

Barbara Park’s New York Times bestselling chapter book series, Junie B. Jones, is a classroom favorite and has been keeping kids laughing—and reading—for more than twenty years. Over...