RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Historical Fiction/20th Century : By Author : r


Books

Summer of the Monkeys

By: Wilson Rawls

From the author of the beloved classic Where the Red Fern Grows, comes an adventure novel, perfect for fans of The One and Only Ivan and Crenshaw, about a boy, a tree full of monkeys, and one unforgettable...