RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Heroes & Heroism : By Title : e


Books

Eldest Deluxe Edition

By: Christopher Paolini

This deluxe edition of the runaway international bestseller includes:·A sneak peek at Book III·An exclusive, full-color foldout poster of Glaedr by award-winning artist John Jude Palencar·A...

Empire of Bones (Ashtown Burials #3)

By: N. D. Wilson

Fans of both Percy Jackson and Indiana Jones will be captivated by the lost civilizations, ancient secrets, and buried treasure found in the third book of the Ashtown Burials series, an action-packed adventure...

Empire of Bones (Ashtown Burials #3)

By: N. D. Wilson

Fans of both Percy Jackson and Indiana Jones will be captivated by the lost civilizations, ancient secrets, and buried treasure found in the third book of the Ashtown Burials series, an action-packed adventure...


Eragon

By: Christopher Paolini

Perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings, the New York Times bestselling Inheritance Cycle about the dragon rider Eragon has sold over 35 million copies and is an international fantasy sensation.Fifteen-year-old...

Eragon

By: Christopher Paolini

In honor of the 10th Anniversary of Eragon, a special edition of the runaway bestseller with a blue faux leather cover, six pieces of exclusive artwork from award-winning artists and the author and...

Eva

By: Peter Dickinson

THIRTEEN-YEAR OLD EVA wakes up in the hospital unable to remember anything since the picnic on the beach. Her mother leans over the bed and begins to explain. A traffic accident, a long coma . . .But there...


Eye of the Dragon (Marvel: Iron Man)

By: Billy Wrecks
illustrated by: Patrick Spaziante

When the mysterious Mandarin tries to steal a priceless jewel, only the armor-clad Invincible Iron Man can stop him. Boys 2-5 will love this action-packed Little Golden Book.