RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Heroes & Heroism


Browse By:

Featured Books

Race Across Gotham City (DC Super Friends)

By: Steve Foxe
illustrated by: Erik Doescher and Michael Atiyeh

BATMAN™, SUPERMAN™, and WONDER WOMAN™ race the bad guys across Gotham City in this action-packed story featuring the DC SUPER FRIENDS™. Boys, girls, and busy little heroes...

DC Super Friends Little Golden Book Favorites #2 (DC Super Friends)

By: Various
illustrated by: Golden Books

Boys and girls ages 2 to 5 will love this DC Super Friends Little Golden Book Favorites hardcover book, which features three exciting DC Super Friends stories in one value-packed collection. It includes...

How to Be a Hero (DC Super Friends)

By: Courtney Carbone
illustrated by: Erik Doescher

An action-packed hardcover book featuring Batman, Wonder Woman, Superman, and more helping young fans perfect their own super heroic persona!Superman, Wonder Woman, Batman, Green Lantern, and the other...


Superhero Instruction Manual

By: Kristy Dempsey
illustrated by: Mark Fearing

Anyone can be a superhero and this guidebook will show you how! Just follow six easy steps and you’ll be saving the world in no time. Join an aspiring hero as he selects a secret identity, chooses...

Guardians of the Galaxy (Marvel: Guardians of the Galaxy)

By: John Sazaklis
illustrated by: Michael Borkowski and Michael Atiyeh

Star-Lord, Groot, Rocket Raccoon, and the other Guardians of the Galaxy race through a universe filled with foes to save the day! Boys and girls ages 2 to 5 will love this action-packed Little Golden Book...

Ant-Man (Marvel: Ant-Man)

By: Billy Wrecks
illustrated by: Patrick Spaziante

Meet Ant-Man, Marvel’s tiny hero—who packs a big punch! Boys and girls ages 2 to 5 will love this action-packed Little Golden Book featuring Ant-Man and his Marvel friends and villains.


The Goblin's Puzzle

By: Andrew Chilton
illustrated by: Jensine Eckwall

Brimming with dragons, goblins, and logic puzzles, this middle-grade fantasy adventure is perfect for readers who enjoyed The Princess Bride or Rump.THE BOY is a nameless slave on a mission to uncover...

Super-Pets! (DC Super Friends)

By: Billy Wrecks
illustrated by: Ethen Beavers

The DC Super Friends Batman, Superman, and Wonder Woman have super-powered pets who help their heroes in this all-new Little Golden Book adventure. Boys and girls ages 2 to 5 are sure to love this action-packed...