RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Random House
Return Home

Growing Up

Browse By:

Featured Books

Welcome to Headquarters (Disney/Pixar Inside Out)

By: RH Disney
illustrated by: RH Disney

Disney/Pixar Inside Out takes you to a place that everyone knows but no one has ever seen: inside the human mind. This Step 3 Step into Reading leveled reader based on the film features a shiny foil cover...

The Bing Bong Book (Disney/Pixar Inside Out)

By: Laura Uyeda
illustrated by: Scott Tilley

Disney•Pixar’s Inside Out takes you to a place that everyone knows but no one has ever seen: inside the human mind. Boys and girls ages 2 to 5 will love this full-color Little Golden Book based...

Joy's In Charge! (Disney/Pixar Inside Out)

By: Frank Berrios
illustrated by: RH Disney

Small Elephant's Bathtime

By: Tatyana Feeney

Small Elephant likes water . . . but not when it’s in a bath.   Small Elephant’s mommy tries to make the bath more fun with toys and bubbles, but he is not fooled.   He is too busy...

Hello Baby!

By: Lizzy Rockwell
illustrated by: the author

A small boy feels the baby kick inside his mother's tummy, hears the baby's heartbeat during a visit to the doctor, and finally gets to say hello in person after the baby is born.Narrating the story himself,...

Finding the Worm (Twerp Sequel)

By: Mark Goldblatt

The New York Post praised Twerp as “reminiscent of The Perks of Being a Wallflower.” Finding the Worm is a sequel that stands on its own--an unforgettable coming-of-age story about life, loss,...

Big Enough for a Bike (Sesame Street)

By: Random House

Look out! Zoe is ready to ride a bike just like a big kid! It may take a little practice, but soon Zoe learns to ride her tricycle all by herself–zoom zoom!From the Board edition.

Very Bad Things

By: Susan McBride

A dark, moody, boarding-school murder mystery teens won’t be able to put down. Katie never thought she’d be the girl with the popular boyfriend. She also never thought he would cheat on...

My Brother's Shadow

By: Tom Avery

Fans of David Almond’s Skellig and Patrick Ness’s A Monster Calls will embrace this deeply affecting middle grade novel in which a girl suffering from terrible grief befriends a mysterious...