RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Grades K-3 : By Title : k


Books

Kaleidoscope Eyes

By: Jen Bryant

Will Lyza’s 1968 summer mystery lead to . . . pirate treasure?When Lyza helps her dad clean out her late grandfather’s house, a mysterious surprise brightens the sad task. In Gramps’s...

Kali's Song

By: Jeanette Winter
illustrated by: Jeanette Winter

Renowned picture book author and illustrator Jeanette Winter brings us the enchanting story of a boy named Kali who lived thousands and thousands of years ago. Kali must learn to hunt, like the rest of...

Karate Kangaroos (Disney Junior: Doc McStuffins)

By: Judy Katschke
illustrated by: Heather Martinez

This Little Golden Book, based on an episode of Disney Junior's Doc McStuffins, is perfect for boys and girls ages 2 to 5. Who can figure out why a toy from the Karate Kangaroo game keeps falling over?...


Kate the Great, Except When She's Not

By: Suzy Becker

Fans of Wimpy Kid and Dork Diaries will love this illustrated series by the New York Times bestselling author of All I Need to Know I Learned from My Cat. Meet Kate Geller, a sassy flute-playing artist,...

Kate the Great: Winner Takes All

By: Suzy Becker

Fifth grader Kate (the Great) is back in business. Specifically the food-drive business, as she, Brooke, and (odd) Nora try to win the Junior Guides competition. But lately their trio has felt imbalanced,...