RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Grades K-3


Browse By:

Featured Books

Lady Liberty's Holiday

By: Jen Arena
illustrated by: Matt Hunt

Hit the road and see America with the Statue of Liberty!The Statue of Liberty is feeling a little blue, despite being green. As much as she loves welcoming people to America, standing still for over a...

Three Magic Balloons

By: Julianna Margulies and Paul Margulies
illustrated by: Grant Shaffer

Julianna Margulies presents this story her father wrote for her and her sisters when they were children.   Saturdays at the Children’s Zoo with their father always end the same way for Ariel,...

The Magic Mirror

By: Susan Hill Long

The twisty-turny journey of a girl searching for her heart’s desire—glimpsed in a magic mirror. Perfect for fans of Rump or Catherine, Called Birdy   A foundling girl with a crooked leg...


This Is My Dollhouse

By: Giselle Potter

A girl makes her own dollhouse in this picture book that celebrates creativity and imagination!   A little girl proudly walks the reader through her handmade dollhouse, pointing out the bricks she...

Finding Wild

By: Megan Wagner LLoyd
illustrated by: Abigail Halpin

"Lloyd’s sparkling debut celebrates nature through a whimsical meditation on the idea of wildness. Halpin’s lush and delicately detailed mixed-media pictures...dominated by muted greens...

Beachy and Me

By: Bob Staake

Bob Staake’s tale of a whale of a friendship!   Something big had come ashore. It seemed to have a tail. Pixie now was staring at . . . a giant washed-up whale!   Pixie Picklespeare lives...


Finding Dory Little Golden Book (Disney/Pixar Finding Dory)

By: RH Disney
illustrated by: RH Disney

The highly anticipated sequel to Disney/Pixar Finding Nemo, Disney/Pixar Finding Dory releases in theaters on June 17, 2016. The animated film reunites the friendly-but-forgetful blue tang fish with her...

Wolf Camp

By: Andrea Zuill

Meet Homer, a dog who heads to camp to live like a wolf! Here’s the perfect book for the legions of kids out there who love dogs and funny books.   Homer is a dog . . . but he also secretly...

Kerri Strug and the Magnificent Seven (Totally True Adventures)

By: Kaitlin Moore

Can Kerri Strug help Team USA win Olympic gold? Discover an inspiring American gymnastics story with this unforgettable Totally True Adventure.   In 1996, seven gymnasts—the Magnificent Seven—are...