RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Grades K-3


Browse By:

Featured Books

This Book Will Not Be Fun

By: Cirocco Dunlap
illustrated by: Olivier Tallec

A mouse who acts as a careful custodian of his book tries to guarantee his reader some peace and order in spite of escalating chaos. For fans of The Book With No Pictures and This Book Just Ate My Dog!A...

Tales of Rapunzel #2: Opposites Attract (Disney Tangled the Series)

By: Kathy McCullough
illustrated by: RH Disney

Tangled: The Series on Disney Channel is set between the events of the original film and the start of Tangled Ever After. The series follows the long-locked Rapunzel (voiced by Mandy Moore) as she acquaints...

Tales of Rapunzel #1: Secrets Unlocked (Disney Tangled the Series)

By: Kathy McCullough
illustrated by: RH Disney

Tangled: The Series on Disney Channel is set between the events of the original film and the start of Tangled Ever After. The series follows the long-locked Rapunzel (voiced by Mandy Moore) as she acquaints...


Where Are You?

By: Sarah Williamson

For fans of Hervé Tullet and Leo Lionni, here is a simple, lively exploration of colors, shapes, and landscapes. “Where are you?” Under the bridge, out of the pond, through the sandbox—these...

On the Spot

By: Amy Krouse Rosenthal and Lea Redmond
illustrated by: Sanne te Loo

Transform an ordinary story into a silly one with stickers or found objects in this Mad Libs–esque adventure! For fans of Press Here and Tap the Magic Tree.New York Times bestselling author Amy Krouse...

Colette's Lost Pet

By: Isabelle Arsenault

Colette can't find something to talk about with the new kids in the neighborhood...so she invents a pet! Her fib quickly escalates, and suddenly her parakeet is a larger-than-life world-traveler named...


Ollie & Moon in Paris

By: Diane Kredensor
photographs by: Sandra Kress

The world-traveling feline best friends are now the stars of The Ollie & Moon Show on NBC Sprout!Ollie and Moon are best friends, and Ollie loves surprising Moon almost as much as Moon loves guessing...

Ollie & Moon in New York City

By: Diane Kredensor
photography by: Mike Meskin

The world-traveling feline best friends are now the stars of The Ollie & Moon Show on NBC Sprout! Moon loves to make her best friend, Ollie, laugh. On this particular day, however, her favorite...

Welcome to Wonderland #2: Beach Party Surf Monkey

By: Chris Grabenstein

“Outrageous hijinks and nonstop hilarity—five-stars!" —Lincoln Peirce, author of the Big Nate seriesFrom the bestselling author of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello’s Library and...