RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Grades 9-12 : By Author : y


Books

The Year Nick McGowan Came to Stay

By: Rebecaa Sparrow

Seventeen-year-old Rachel Hill is the girl most likely to succeed. And the girl most likely to have everything under control . . . that is, until her dad invites Nick McGowan, the cutest boy at school,...

The Year of Chasing Dreams

By: Lurlene McDaniel

"Readers will swoon over this story of love despite impossible odds."--Romantic TimesFrom the author of Don't Die, My Love comes this young adult novel that intertwines a family saga with a grand...

The Year of Luminous Love

By: Lurlene McDaniel

   In the vein of Eat, Pray, Love, but for teens, this inspirational novel is set against the backdrop of Tennessee horse country as well as the historic cities of Italy and the Italian...


The Year of My Miraculous Reappearance

By: Catherine Ryan Hyde

“Reminiscent of . . . S. E. Hinton. Very close to perfect.”—The Philadelphia InquirerCynnie can take care of herself—and more importantly, she can take care of her little brother,...

The Young Dread

By: Arwen Elys Dayton

When she’s awake in the world, the Young Dread can hear an enemy approach from a mile away, manipulate a whipsword into a thousand forms, and attack with it faster than the human eye can see.  ...