RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Grades 9-12 : By Author : v


Books

The Various

By: Steve Augarde

The first novel in a gripping trilogy about 11-year-old Midge and her discovery of the Various, a tribe of fairies whose livelihood and existence is becoming increasingly threatened.A gritty and captivating...

The Very Best Easter Bunny

By: Ann Braybrooks


The Vigilante Poets of Selwyn Academy

By: Kate Hattemer

Whip-smart dialogue and an inside look at the seedy underbelly of reality TV come together in this critically-acclaimed debut perfect for fans of Unreal, John Green, and Frank Portman.   Witty, sarcastic...

The Viper Within

By: Sam Mills

DISILLUSIONED WITH HIS childhood faith, Jon longs to restore that sense of belonging to something greater than himself. Enter Jeremiah, magnetic and mysterious founder of the Brotherhood of the Hebetheus....

The Viper Within

By: Sam Mills

DISILLUSIONED WITH HIS childhood faith, Jon longs to restore that sense of belonging to something greater than himself. Enter Jeremiah, magnetic and mysterious founder of the Brotherhood of the Hebetheus....


The Voice on the Radio

By: Caroline B. Cooney

In the vein of psychological thrillers like We Were Liars, Girl on the Train, and Beware That Girl, bestselling author Caroline Cooney’s JANIE series delivers on every level. Mystery and suspense...

The Voice on the Radio

By: Caroline B. Cooney

The kidnapping is long past. Janie Johnson can never change what happened to her or to the families that love her. But finally life seems to be settling down for the Springs and the Johnsons.The worst...

The Voice on the Radio

By: Caroline B. Cooney

The kidnapping is long past. Janie Johnson can never change what happened to her or to the families that love her. But finally life seems to be settling down for the Springs and the Johnsons.The worst...


Resources

The Running Dream

By: Wendelin Van Draanen

BOOK TALK
After losing her leg in an accident on the way to a track meet, star runner, Jessica, is at a loss for what she will do with her life. Her hopes and plans and dreams were all lost with her...