RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Grades 9-12


Browse By:

Featured Books

This Way Home

By: Wes Moore with Shawn Goodman

“Brimming with hard realities about the choices we make, the friendships we keep, and the unlikely allies we find along the way, this affecting novel helps to fill the gaping hole left by Walter...

I Love My Hair

By: Andrea Pippins

For fans of Johanna Basford’s Secret Garden and Enchanted Forest comes a hip, gorgeous doodle coloring book about all things hair. Unlike other adult coloring books, which depict nature scenes and...

Autumn's Kiss

By: Bella Thorne

The second novel in the new series by teen star Bella Thorne!  Everyone knows how crazy junior year is, but Autumn Falls never imagined it would be so flirty. The wish-granting diary her father left...


Serendipity's Footsteps

By: Suzanne Nelson

From Nazi Germany to a modern-day orphanage in the American South, three girls separated by decades and thousands of miles are about to give up when a single pair of shoes binds them all together.  ...

The Young Dread

By: Arwen Elys Dayton

When she’s awake in the world, the Young Dread can hear an enemy approach from a mile away, manipulate a whipsword into a thousand forms, and attack with it faster than the human eye can see.  ...

Unforgiven

By: Lauren Kate

Every story has a dark side, and this story belongs to Cam, the brooding, bad-boy dark angel FALLEN readers love. High school can be hell. Cam knows what it’s like to be haunted. He’s...


For the Record

By: Charlotte Huang

"Welcome to your new obsession," says Becky Albertalli, author of Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda, about this raw, honest YA debut celebrating music, friendship, romance, and life on the road.Chelsea...

The Glass Casket

By: McCormick Templeman

Some secrets can’t stay buried in this dark, haunting tale that’s perfect for fans of twisted fairytales and “the legion of Maggie Stiefvater fans” (Booklist).   A YALSA Best...

These Shallow Graves

By: Jennifer Donnelly

From Jennifer Donnelly, the critically acclaimed New York Times bestselling author of A Northern Light and Revolution, comes a mystery about dark secrets, dirty truths, and the lengths to which people...