RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Grades 9-12


Browse By:

Featured Books

Son of Fortune

By: Victoria McKernan

Aiden Lynch is a survivor—only 16 years old, he's seen himself through near-starvation on the Kansas prairie, a brutal journey on the Oregon trail, and backbreaking work in a lumber camp. Now he's...

The Maze Runner and The Scorch Trials: The Collector's Edition (Maze Runner, Book One and Book Two)

By: James Dashner

Get lost in the thrilling action and twisting plotlines of James Dashner’s #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series. Read the first two books—The Maze Runner and The Scorch Trials—discover...

The Fearless

By: Emma Pass

For fans of The Hunger Games, Matched, Divergent, and The Fifth Wave, this fast-paced futuristic thriller tells the story of seventeen-year-old Cass and her fight to protect her younger...


Denton Little's Deathdate

By: Lance Rubin

Get ready to die laughing: this is an outrageously funny ride through the last hours of a teenager’s life as he searches for love, meaning, answers, and (just maybe) a way to live on.   Denton...

Tether

By: Anna Jarzab

Tether, the sequel to Tandem, continues the captivating tale of rebellion and romance that spans parallel worlds.Everything repeats.Sasha expected things to go back to normal once she got back on Earth....

Shadow Scale

By: Rachel Hartman

Seraphina took the literary world by storm with 8 starred reviews and numerous “Best of” lists. At last, her eagerly awaited sequel has arrived—and with it comes an epic battle between...


Nightbird

By: Alice Hoffman

“I love the way Alice Hoffman creates the most ordinary people and then turns their lives magical. . . . [Nightbird] is like reentering a wonderful dream that you vaguely remember.” —Lois...

The Unlikely Hero of Room 13B

By: Teresa Toten

Filled with moments of deep emotion and unexpected humor, this understand and wise novel explores the complexities of living with OCD and offers the prospect of hope, happiness and healing. Perfect for...

The Third Twin

By: CJ Omololu

Identical twins. Identical DNA. Identical suspects. It’s Pretty Little Liars meets Revenge in this edge-of-your-seat thriller with a shocking twist.When they were little, Lexi and her identical twin,...