RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Grades 9-12


Browse By:

Featured Books

A Christmas Carol: A Coloring Classic

By: Charles Dickens
illustrated by: Kate Ware and Vladimir Aleksic

Becoming Me: A Work in Progress

By: Andrea Pippins

A beautifully illustrated interactive journal from the creator of the empowering adult coloring book I Love My Hair—featured on BuzzFeed, Mashable, and more. Encourages self-discovery...

The Capybara Conspiracy

By: Erica S. Perl

Fans of Tim Federle and Louis Sachar will love this hilarious story of what happens when the non-jocks kidnap their sports-obsessed school’s beloved mascot.   Seventh-grade playwright Olive...


Bound by Blood and Sand

By: Becky Allen

Jae is a slave in a dying desert world. Once verdant with water from a magical Well, the land is drying up, and no one remembers the magic needed to keep the water flowing. If a new source isn’t...

My Unscripted Life

By: Lauren Morrill

Perfect for fans of Jennifer E. Smith and Huntley Fitzpatrick, you'll love this funny and sweet contemporary romance about a Southern girl ready for a ho-hum summer until she meets the boy...

The Secret Horses of Briar Hill

By: Megan Shepherd

"Deserves a spot on the shelf next to the most beloved children's classics—yes, even The Secret Garden."  —Shelf Awareness, Starred ReviewDescribed as "reminiscent of the Chronicles...


The Weight of Zero

By: Karen Fortunati

For fans of 13 Reasons Why and Girl in Pieces, this is a novel that shows the path to hope and life for a girl with mental illness. Seventeen-year-old Catherine Pulaski knows Zero is coming for her....

Beast

By: Brie Spangler

A witty, wise, and heart-wrenching reimagining of Beauty and the Beast that will appeal to fans of Rainbow Rowell and David Levithan. Tall, meaty, muscle-bound, and hairier than most throw rugs, Dylan...

Holding Up the Universe

By: Jennifer Niven

A New York Times BestsellerFrom the author of the New York Times bestseller All the Bright Places comes a heart-wrenching story about what it means to see someone—and love someone—for...