RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Grades 9-12


Browse By:

Featured Books

The Safest Lies

By: Megan Miranda

Fans of E. Lockhart’s We Were Liars, Kimberly McCreight’s The Outliers, and Kara Thomas’s The Darkest Corners will be captivated by this psychological thriller about a girl who must face...

Places No One Knows

By: Brenna Yovanoff

A good girl dreams herself into a bad boy's room in this lyrically romantic novel by a bestselling author from which Maggie Stiefvater, author of The Raven King, says she "woke up satisfied."...

This is the Part Where You Laugh

By: Peter Brown Hoffmeister

Fans of Andrew Smith and Matt de la Pena will be captivated by this summer-in-the-life of a teenage guy growing up in a trailer park in Eugene, Oregon.   Travis plans to spend the summer as follows:   • Working...


Summer of Supernovas

By: Darcy Woods

“This sweet summer romance will have you flipping the pages all night long!”—Bustle   Fans of Jennifer E. Smith and Jenny Han will fall in love with this heartfelt and humor-laced...

Shuffle, Repeat

By: Jen Klein

When Harry Met Sally for YA romance readers. This opposites-attract love story is perfect for fans of Huntley Fitzpatrick, Stephanie Perkins, and Jenny Han.   June wants high school to end and real...

Lily and Dunkin

By: Donna Gephart

"Gephart has written a story that will speak not just to one specific community, but to humanity as a whole."--VOYAFor readers who enjoyed Wonder and Counting by 7's, award-winning author Donna Gephart...


A Totally Awkward Love Story

By: Tom Ellen and Lucy Ivison

Morgan Matson meets Anna and the French Kiss in this "laugh-out-loud" (Bustle.com) romance about missed connections, trying to find "The One", and holding on to them once you've got them.   The...

The Incident on the Bridge

By: Laura McNeal

From National Book Award nominee Laura McNeal comes a gripping, tautly-told novel that is at once hopeful and harrowing. Perfect for fans of We Were Liars and Bone Gap.   When Thisbe Locke is last...

The Darkest Corners

By: Kara Thomas

"Gripping from start to finish . . . with twists that left me shocked."—Victoria Aveyard, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Red Queen For fans of Gillian Flynn and Pretty Little...