RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Grades 9-12


Browse By:

Featured Books

Look Both Ways

By: Alison Cherry

Thoughtful, funny, and steeped in the wild drama of growing up, Alison Cherry’s new novel is the story of a girl hoping she’s found a place to belong . . . only to learn that neither talent...

Losing Gabriel: A Love Story

By: Lurlene McDaniel

“Sorry, John Green fans, but McDaniel’s been making us cry . . . for decades,” says Bustle.com. Now, in her latest novel, as three high school seniors are in the midst of planning...

Tell Us Something True

By: Dana Reinhardt

For fans of Sarah Dessen, Jennifer Smith, E.L. Lockhart, and John Green, this delightful, often comic coming-of-age novel stars the lovable, brokenhearted River, the streets of LA, and an irresistible...


Project (Un)Popular Book #1

By: Kristen Tracy

Perfect for summer reading is this first book in a fun new series about two middle school bffs as they experience the highs and lows of friendship, boys, sixth grade politics, sister drama, and popularity. Middle...

Being Jazz

By: Jazz Jennings

Teen advocate and trailblazer Jazz Jennings—named one of “The 25 Most Influential Teens” of the year by Time—shares her very public transgender journey, as she inspires people...

Julia Vanishes

By: Catherine Egan

"An exciting novel with magic and serial killers.... One of the hottest books coming out."—Hypable.comFans of Marie Lu, Leigh Bardugo, and Kristin Cashore will be captivated by this stunning first...


Being Jazz

By: Jazz Jennings

Teen advocate and trailblazer Jazz Jennings—named one of “The 25 Most Influential Teens” of the year by Time—shares her very public transgender journey, as she inspires people...

Beware That Girl

By: Teresa Toten

For fans of We Were Liars, Gone Girl, and The Girl on the Train comes a powerful psychological thriller with a gripping pace and Hitchcockian twists. Set against the backdrop of New York City, this compelling...

Beware That Girl

By: Teresa Toten

For fans of We Were Liars, Gone Girl, and The Girl on the Train comes a powerful psychological thriller with a gripping pace and Hitchcockian twists. Set against the backdrop of New York City, this compelling...