RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Grades 9-12


Browse By:

Featured Books

Five Children on the Western Front

By: Kate Saunders

In this incredible, heart-wrenching story reminiscent of E. Nesbit’s Five Children and It, Kate Saunders illustrates the power of war but the even greater power of family, and the love that carries...

Recreated

By: Colleen Houck

From Colleen Houck, New York Times bestselling author of The Tiger’s Curse, comes Recreated, the second book in the epic Egyptian-inspired Reawakened series, in which a seventeen-year-old must literally...

How to Hang a Witch

By: Adriana Mather

Jennifer Niven, bestselling author of All the Bright Places says "I am utterly addicted to Adriana Mather's electric debut. It keeps you on the edge of your seat, twisting and turning...


Smash & Grab

By: Amy Christine Parker

Ocean’s Eleven meets the star-crossed lovers of West Side Story. Grab some popcorn and get ready for an adrenaline-filled heist!   LEXI is a rich girl who loves a good rush. Whether it’s...

Click Here to Start (A Novel)

By: Denis Markell

Young fans of Ernie Cline's Ready Player One will love this classic video game inspired mystery filled with elements of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Library and From the Mixed Up Files of Mrs. Basil E....

Thomas Paine

By: Albert Marrin

From National Book Award finalist Albert Marrin comes a compelling look at the life and impact of Thomas Paine and the profound power of ideas.Uneducated as a boy, Thomas Paine grew up to become one of...


Grover Cleveland, Again!

By: Ken Burns
illustrated by: Gerald Kelley

The instant New York Times bestseller!A gorgeous collection of American presidents filled with fun facts and sparkling with personality, from nonfiction master Ken Burns.   This special treasury from...

The Shadow Hour

By: Melissa Grey

The much-anticipated sequel to the book Danielle Page, author of Dorothy Must Die, says is "inventive, gorgeous, and epic--Grey dazzles."   Everything in Echo's life changed in a blinding flash...

Rampage (The Singular Menace, 3)

By: John Sandford and Michele Cook

John Sandford and Michele Cook complete their New York Times bestselling thriller series in this explosive finale. Fans of James Dashner, Harlan Coben, and Suzanne Collins will love this nail-biting trilogy....