RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Random House
Return Home

Grades 9-12

Browse By:

Featured Books

Silver Eve

By: Sandra Waugh

This spellbinding fantasy, perfect for fans of Shannon Hale, Juliet Marillier, and Kristin Cashore, continues the beautifully written series begun with Lark Rising.   The Healer Evie saves two herbs...

The Collectors

By: Philip Pullman

A brand-new e-short, set in the world of Philip Pullman’s beloved and bestselling The Golden CompassIn this darkly delicious sliver of a tale, Philip Pullman offers a glimpse of the enigmatic girl...

The Golden Compass Graphic Novel, Volume 1

By: Philip Pullman

The world of Philip Pullman’s internationally bestselling His Dark Materials saga is brought to visual life in book 1 of a three-volume graphic adaptation of The Golden Compass.   Lyra Belacqua...

Down to the Liar

By: Mary Elizabeth Summer

Want more Julep Dupree? Read this all-new 64-page digital novella told from Julep's point of view. Julep Dupree is a lot of things--fixer, grifter, master of disguise. But one thing she isn't is okay....


By: Mark Frost

Will West is playing a dangerous game. Months after uncovering the sinister Paladin Prophecy plot, Will continues to work with the mastermind behind the project—none other than his own grandfather,...

Wonders of the Invisible World

By: Christopher Barzak

Seventeen-year-old Aidan Lockwood lives in the sleepy farming community of Temperance, Ohio—known for its cattle ranches and not much else. That is, until Jarrod, a friend he hasn’t seen in...

The Seventh Most Important Thing

By: Shelley Pearsall

Shelley Pearsall's story of anger and art, loss and redemption, is a transformative read that will appeal to fans of Lisa Graff's Lost in the Sun and Vince Vawter's Paperboy.One kid. One crime. One chance...

Drowning Is Inevitable

By: Shalanda Stanley

"A literary knockout with the loudest of beating hearts." John Corey Whaley, Printz Award winner of Where Things Come BackOlivia has spent her whole life struggling to escape her dead mother’s shadow....

Never Ending

By: Martyn Bedford

A suspenseful tragedy laced with romance, Never Ending will take you from the past—a steamy vacation in Greece that’s cut short by the unfathomable—to the present—a lake-side clinic...