RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Random House
Return Home

Grades 9-12

Browse By:

Featured Books

Scrooge #worstgiftever

By: Charles Dickens and Brett Wright

A Christmas Carol, one of the holiday’s greatest traditions told . . . in texts?!   Imagine: What if Scrooge, Marley, the Ghosts of Christmas Past, Present, and Future, and the whole Cratchit...

A Shadow Bright and Burning (Kingdom on Fire, Book One)

By: Jessica Cluess

"Vivid characters, terrifying monsters, and world building as deep and dark as the ocean."--Victoria Aveyard, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Red Queen   I am Henrietta Howel.The first female...

The Golden Compass Graphic Novel, Volume 2

By: Philip Pullman

The eagerly awaited second volume in the graphic novel adaptation of Philip Pullman’s international bestseller The Golden Compass.     This second volume of the graphic novel finds Lyra...

Trailblazers: 33 Women in Science Who Changed the World

By: Rachel Swaby

Virginia Apgar. Sally Ride. Rachel Carson. These names are etched in history and included here as part of this awe-inspiring collection of profiles of some of the world’s most influential women in...

The Da Vinci Code (The Young Adult Adaptation)

By: Dan Brown

Dan Brown’s mega-bestseller is now available for a new generation of readers. This young adult adaptation is the perfect way to get ready for Inferno, the highly anticipated movie, and...

A Song to Take the World Apart

By: Zan Romanoff

What if you could make someone love you back, just by singing to them? Fans of Sarah McCarry's All Our Pretty Songs and Leslye Walton’s The Strange and Beautiful Sorrows of Ava Lavender...

The Lost and the Found

By: Cat Clarke

Fans of Lucy Christopher’s Stolen, Caroline B. Cooney’s The Face on the Milk Carton, and Natasha Preston’s The Cellar will be captivated by this twisty psychological thriller about an...


By: Marina Budhos

Marina Budhos’s extraordinary and timely novel examines what it’s like to grow up under surveillance, something many Americans experience and most Muslim Americans know.  Naeem is far...

Going Geek

By: Charlotte Huang

A girl returns to her exclusive east coast boarding school and finds that she's no longer one of the cool kids on campus in this second novel from the author of For...