RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Grades 9-12


Browse By:

Featured Books

Girl Rising

By: Tanya Lee Stone, in association with Girl Rising

A gorgeous, full-color oversized book about educating girls across the world inspired by the documentary that Entertainment Weekly says “every mother, sister, daughter, should see, as well as the...

Disruptor

By: Arwen Elys Dayton

For readers of Sarah J. Maas and of Marie Lu’s Legend trilogy comes Disruptor, the sequel to Traveler, the thrilling conclusion to the Seeker series.“Readers of the first two volumes will find...

Denton Little's Still Not Dead

By: Lance Rubin

"Denton and his quirky friends are laugh-out-loud funny, even as their riotous adventures raise deeper questions about science, government control, life, and death." -- SLJ You only live once—unless...


The Murderer's Ape

By: Jakob Wegelius

"This may be the most charming book I’ve read all year." --The New York Times"I don’t know when I last read a book with such pure and unalloyed pleasure." --Philip Pullman, internationally...

As Red as Blood

By: Salla Simukka

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo meets Six of Crows—this international bestseller is an edge-of-your-seat thriller that chills to the bone, and not just because of the icy winter setting.  ...

Everything I Need to Know About Family I Learned From a Little Golden Book

By: Diane Muldrow

Celebrate family and the 75th anniversary of Little Golden Books with the newest book in the ever-popular EVERYTHING I NEED TO KNOW series!   Have you ever wished your family were a little more ....


Let's Clap, Jump, Sing & Shout; Dance, Spin & Turn It Out!

By: Patricia C. McKissack
illustrated by: Brian Pinkney

"Part songbook, part research text, this work is perfect for families to share together or for young scholars who seek to discover an important piece of cultural history."— School Library Journal, starred...

Poison's Kiss

By: Breeana Shields

A teenage assassin kills with a single kiss until she is ordered to kill the one boy she loves. This commercial YA fantasy is romantic and addictive—like a poison kiss—and will thrill fans...

The Last Message Received

By: Emily Trunko
illustrated by: Zoë Ingram

Named one of the Top 10 Most Viral Blogs by Mashable, the Tumblr The Last Message Received—created by 16-year-old Emily Trunko—is now available as a gift book!   What if a message someone...