RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Grades 4-5


Browse By:

Featured Books

All the Bright Places

By: Jennifer Niven

"A do not miss for fans of Eleanor and Park and The Fault in Our Stars, and basically anyone who can breathe."--Justine MagazineA New York Times bestsellerSoon to be a major...

Deep Sea

By: Annika Thor
translated from the Swedish by: Linda Schenck

Readers of Anne of Green Gables and Hattie Ever After will love following Stephie’s story, which takes place during World War II and began with A Faraway Island and continued with The Lily Pond....

Seraphina

By: Rachel Hartman

Lyrical, imaginative, and wholly original, this New York Times bestseller with 8 starred reviews is not to be missed.  Rachel Hartman’s award-winning debut will have you looking at dragons as...


Paperboy

By: Vince Vawter

"Reminiscent of To Kill a Mockingbird." —Booklist, Starred  "An unforgettable boy and his unforgettable story. I loved it!" —ROB BUYEA, author of Because of Mr. Terupt and Mr. Terupt...

Navigating Early

By: Clare Vanderpool

“Just the sort of book that saves lives by igniting a passion for reading.” —James Patterson   “Reminiscent of Huckleberry Finn.” —The Wall Street Journal  ...

Princess of Thorns

By: Stacey Jay

Game of Thrones meets the Grimm’s fairy tales in this twisted, fast-paced romantic fantasy-adventure about Sleeping Beauty’s daughter, a warrior princess who must fight to reclaim her throne. Though...


Now That You're Here (Duplexity, Part I)

By: Amy K. Nichols

In a parallel universe, the classic bad boy falls for the class science geek.   One minute Danny was running from the cops, and the next, he jolted awake in an unfamiliar body—his own, but different....

Suspicion

By: Alexandra Monir

"Take The Princess Diaries and add magic, murder and mystery, and you've got SUSPICION. A delightful read!"--Amy Plum, author of the of the international bestselling Die For Me series "If Alfred Hitchcock...

Little White Lies

By: Katie Dale

Fans of Pretty Little Liars will be ensnared in this tale of deceit. Christian is hiding terrible secrets from his girlfriend, Lou. But Lou has told lies as well. What if their accidental meeting wasn’t...