RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Grades 4-5


Browse By:

Featured Books

5 Worlds Book 1: The Sand Warrior

By: Mark Siegel and Alexis Siegel
illustrated by: Xanthe Bouma, Matt Rockefeller, and Boya Sun

The #1 New York Times bestselling creator of Amulet, Kazu Kibuishi, hails this first book in this groundbreaking sci-fi/fantasy adventure series as “a magical journey, as fun as it is beautiful!”...

Lemons

By: Melissa Savage

The search for Bigfoot gets juicy in this funny and touching story that’s perfect for fans of Kate DiCamillo’s Flora & Ulysses and Katherine Applegate’s Crenshaw!  ...

Sprout Street Neighbors: Bon Voyage

By: Anna Alter

"Has the heart of Winnie-the-Pooh and the charm of Frog and Toad. Can I move in next door?" —Grace Lin, Newbery Honor author   The Sprout Street friends are taking a trip in this early reader...


Louise Trapeze Will NOT Lose a Tooth

By: Micol Ostow
illustrated by: Brigette Barrager

“Perfect for Ivy and Bean fans. A high-flying series.” —Booklist   The Louise Trapeze chapter books are perfect for circus-lovers and fans of JUNIE B. JONES, with adorable illustrations...

The Explorers: The Door in the Alley

By: Adrienne Kress

Featuring a mysterious society, a secretive past, and a pig in a teeny hat, The Explorers: The Door in the Alley is the first book in a new series for fans of The Name of This Book Is a Secret and The...

Escape from Funland

By: Bill Doyle

The humor and heart of Modern Family meets wacky contests in book two of this series, which asks: What could be more fun than a fun house?   A local theme park called Funland is hosting a huge contest...


Skating with the Statue of Liberty

By: Susan Lynn Meyer

"This rich story reminds us that America can be at its best as a melting pot. A page-turner for all the right reasons." —VINCE VAWTER, Newbery Honor–winning author of Paperboy ...

Jake the Fake Keeps it Real

By: Craig Robinson and Adam Mansbach
illustrated by: Keith Knight

For fans of Diary of a Wimpy Kid and Big Nate comes the first book in a side-splitting illustrated series from comedian and film star Craig Robinson, #1 New York Times bestselling author Adam Mansbach,...

Princess DisGrace #2: The Dragon Dance

By: Lou Kuenzler

Calling all precocious princesses! This series is sure to be a hit with girls who love E.D. Baker and other authors who offer a big dose of humor and adventure with their princess fix.   Rules for...