RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Grades 4-5


Browse By:

Featured Books

Beholding Bee

By: Kimberly Newton Fusco

“Fans of Kate DiCamillo, Jennifer Holm, and Polly Horvath will find this an enjoyable and engrossing read.” —School Library Journal   Bee is an orphan who lives with a carnival and...

Mutants in Space! (Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles)

By: David Lewman
illustrated by: Patrick Spaziante

Nickelodeon's Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles are blasting into space to save the Earth. Kids 8 to 12 will thrill to this action-packed novelization that features eight full-color pages with scenes from the...

Louise Trapeze Is Totally 100% Fearless

By: Micol Ostow
illustrated by: Brigette Barrager

Spunky, sweet, and totally brave (mostly)! Louise Trapeze dazzles and delights emerging young readers.    Ladies and gentleman! Boys and girls! Feast your eyes on the one, the only,...


Ice Race! (Disney Infinity)

By: Amy Weingartner
illustrated by: Fabio Laguna

Disney Infinity is an action-packed video game featuring a mix of characters as wide-ranging as Elsa and Anna from Disney Frozen, to Merida from Disney/Pixar Brave, to Jack Sparrow from Disney Pirates...

Never Girls #10: On the Trail (Disney: The Never Girls)

By: Kiki Thorpe
illustrated by: RH Disney

Four best friends—Kate, Mia, Lainey, and Gabby—travel to Never Land, where they find adventure, friendship, and . . . mystery! When the girls realize that animal talent fairy Fawn is missing,...

Anna & Elsa #5: The Polar Bear Piper (Disney Frozen)

By: Erica David
illustrated by: Francesco Legramandi, Gabriella Matta, Manuela Razzi, and William Robinson

Princess Anna, Queen Elsa, Olaf the snowman, and all the stars from Disney Frozen are back in an all-new magical chapter book series perfect for girls and boys ages 6 to 9. Even though Arendelle is a cold,...


How to Be a Princess (Disney Princess)

By: Courtney Carbone
illustrated by: RH Disney

All Disney princesses have one golden thread in common: they are always true to their heart. In this hardcover ultimate handbook format, kids will learn how to reach their full princess potential with...

Steve Jobs: Insanely Great

By: Jessie Hartland

This fast-paced and entertaining biography in graphic format is a perfect complement to more text-heavy books on Steve Jobs like Walter Isaacson’s biography. Presenting the story of the ultimate...

Lillian's Right to Vote

By: Jonah Winter
illustrated by: Shane W. Evans

An elderly African American woman, en route to vote, remembers her family’s tumultuous voting history in this picture book publishing in time for the fiftieth anniversary of the Voting Rights Act...