RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Grades 4-5


Browse By:

Featured Books

Barbie Star Light Adventure (Barbie Star Light Adventure)

By: Mary Tillworth

Children ages 6 to 9 will love reading the whole story of Barbie’s latest movie, releasing in fall 2016. This easy-to-read chapter book features full-color illustrations, a sparkling glitter cover,...

Puppy Pirates Super Special #1: Ghost Ship

By: Erin Soderberg

Dogs and pirates combine in the new chapter book series that’s sure to appeal to fans of Rainbow Magic, Jake and the Neverland Pirates, and PAW Patrol!   Ahoy, mateys! Set sail for fun and adventure...

Click Here to Start (A Novel)

By: Denis Markell

Young fans of Ernie Cline's Ready Player One will love this classic video game inspired mystery filled with elements of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Library and From the Mixed Up Files of Mrs. Basil E....


Grover Cleveland, Again!

By: Ken Burns
illustrated by: Gerald Kelley

The instant New York Times bestseller!A gorgeous collection of American presidents filled with fun facts and sparkling with personality, from nonfiction master Ken Burns.   This special treasury from...

The Great Mountain Adventure (Disney Palace Pets: Whisker Haven Tales)

By: Tennant Redbank
illustrated by: Michela Frare and Angela Capolupo

Join the Palace Pets for fun and adventure in the magical world of Whisker Haven! Children ages 6 to 9 will love the next installment in the Disney Whisker Haven Tales early chapter book series!

The Secret Life of Pets: The Junior Novelization

By: David Lewman

The Secret Life of Pets: The Junior Novelization is a retelling of Illumination Entertainment and Universal Pictures’ The Secret Life of Pets, a comedy about the lives our pets lead after we leave...


The Secret Life of Pets: The Deluxe Junior Novelization (Secret Life of Pets)

By: David Lewman
illustrated by: Random House

The Secret Life of Pets: The Deluxe Junior Novelization is a retelling of Illumination Entertainment and Universal Pictures’ The Secret Life of Pets, a comedy about the lives our pets lead after...

The Prizewinners of Piedmont Place

By: Bill Doyle
illustrated by: Colin Jack

The lovable wackiness of Modern Family meets zany contests in this delightful new series that will have readers laughing out loud!   Cal Talaska can’t wait for his family to win the Great Grab...

This Is Not the Abby Show

By: Debbie Reed Fischer

Fans of Joey Pigza, Meg Cabot, and Because of Mr. Terupt will root for hilarious, one-of-a-kind Abby as she navigates ADHD, middle school, family, and friendships.   Abby was born for the spotlight....