RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Random House
Return Home

Grades 4-5

Browse By:

Featured Books

Barbie and Her Sisters in The Great Puppy Adventure (Barbie and Her Sisters in the Great Puppy Adventure)

By: Devin Ann Wooster

In Barbie and Her Sisters in The Great Puppy AdventureTM, Barbie, Skipper, Stacie, and Chelsea discover an old treasure map in their grandmother's attic! Will they be able to follow the clues with the...

Mister Max: The Book of Kings

By: Cynthia Voigt
illustrated by: Iacopo Bruno

In Act III of Newbery Medalist Cynthia Voigt’s Mister Max trilogy, the solutioneer sets off to rescue his missing parents!   Ever since Max’s parents were spirited away on a mysterious...

The Afterlife Academy

By: Frank L. Cole

For fans of Because of Mr. Terupt, Mr. Terupt Falls Again, and Escape from Mr. Lemoncello’s Library, this funny, suspenseful adventure is about two very different twelve-year-old boys who must save...

A Dandelion Wish/From the Mist (Disney: The Never Girls)

By: Kiki Thorpe
illustrated by: Jana Christy

The Never Girls—Kate, Lainey, Mia, and Gabby—travel to Never Land, make wishes, and ride on mysterious mist horses in this treasury of the third and fourth adventures in the New York Times...

A Fairy's Gift (Disney: The Never Girls)

By: Kiki Thorpe
illustrated by: RH Disney

Enjoy twice the fairies, twice the adventure, and twice the magic, just in time for the holidays. In a beautiful jacketed hardcover edition packed with illustrations, this special new Never Girls story...

Until I Find Julian

By: Patricia Reilly Giff

Newbery Honor–winning author Patricia Reilly Giff tells a vivid, contemporary story about a remarkable boy who risks everything for his family and a bold girl who helps him. At home in Mexico, Mateo...

Anna & Elsa #6: The Arendelle Cup (Disney Frozen)

By: Erica David
illustrated by: Francesco Legramandi, Gabriella Matta, Manuela Razzi, and William Robinson

Princess Anna, Queen Elsa, Olaf the snowman, and all the stars from Disney Frozen are back in an all-new magical chapter book series perfect for girls and boys ages 6 to 9. It's time for the Arendelle...

The Seventh Most Important Thing

By: Shelley Pearsall

Shelley Pearsall's story of anger and art, loss and redemption, is a transformative read that will appeal to fans of Lisa Graff's Lost in the Sun and Vince Vawter's Paperboy.One kid. One crime. One chance...

Nightmares! The Sleepwalker Tonic

By: Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller
illustrated by: Karl Kwasny

Nightmares! The Sleepwalker Tonic is the sequel to the hilariously scary New York Times bestselling novel Nightmares! by multitalented actor Jason Segel and bestselling author Kirsten Miller. You thought...