RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Good vs. Evil : By Author : e


Books

Seeker

By: Arwen Elys Dayton

“Katniss and Tris would approve.”—TeenVogue.com   The night Quin Kincaid takes her Oath, she will become what she has trained to be her entire life. She will become a Seeker....

Traveler

By: Arwen Elys Dayton

For readers of Game of Thrones and Marie Lu: Traveler, the sequel to Seeker.    Quin Kincaid is a Seeker. Her legacy is an honor, an ancient role passed down for generations. But what she...