RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Friendship : By Title : v


Books

The Velveteen Rabbit

By: Margery Williams

Illus. in full color. The timeless story of a toy rabbit that becomes real through the love of a child appears for the first time in an elegantly slipcased picture book and audio-cassette format. Cassette...

The Velveteen Rabbit

By: Margery Williams
illustrated by: William Nicholson

“Once you are Real you can't become unreal again. It lasts for always.”Here is one of the most classic and beloved children's stories, with the original illustrations from 1922 - the ideal...

The Very Little Princess: Rose's Story

By: Marion Dane Bauer
illustrated by: Elizabeth Sayles

In a classic storyteller's voice, Newbery Honor recipient Marion Dane Bauer tells a tale of friendship, family, and fitting in that recalls The Doll People, Rumer Godden, and Hitty, Her First Hundred Years.Rose...


The Very Little Princess: Rose's Story

By: Marion Dane Bauer
illustrated by: Elizabeth Sayles

Now in paperback, Marion Dane Bauer's tale of friendship, family, and fitting in, which recalls The Doll People, Rumer Godden, and Hitty, Her First Hundred Years.Regina is a princess. Her hair is gold....

The Very Little Princess: Zoey's Story

By: Marion Dane Bauer
illustrated by: Elizabeth Sayles

Regina is only 3-1/4 inches tall, but she knows from the moment she wakes up in her dollhouse bed that she is a princess. Why else would she have such a lovely pink gown? Why else would she have such golden...

The Very Little Princess: Zoey's Story

By: Marion Dane Bauer
illustrated by: Elizabeth Sayles

Regina is only 3-1/4 inches tall, but she knows from the moment she wakes up in her dollhouse bed that she is a princess. Why else would she have such a lovely pink gown? Why else would she have such golden...


The Very Little Princess: Zoey's Story

By: Marion Dane Bauer
illustrated by: Elizabeth Sayles

Regina is only 3-1/4 inches tall, but she knows from the moment she wakes up in her dollhouse bed that she is a princess. Why else would she have such a lovely pink gown? Why else would she have such golden...

The Victory Garden

By: Lee Kochenderfer

It’s 1943, and everyone says the war will be over soon—World War II, that is—but Teresa Marks wonders exactly when that day will come. Her older brother, Jeff, is a fighter pilot doing...

The Vigilante Poets of Selwyn Academy

By: Kate Hattemer

Whip-smart dialogue and an inside look at the seedy underbelly of reality TV come together in this critically-acclaimed debut perfect for fans of Unreal, John Green, and Frank Portman.   Witty, sarcastic...