RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Friendship : By Title : k


Books

Kai-Lan's Awesome Coloring Book (Ni Hao, Kai-lan)

By: Golden Books
illustrated by: Golden Books

Kaleidoscope Eyes

By: Jen Bryant

Will Lyza’s 1968 summer mystery lead to . . . pirate treasure?When Lyza helps her dad clean out her late grandfather’s house, a mysterious surprise brightens the sad task. In Gramps’s...

Kaleidoscope Eyes

By: Jen Bryant

Will Lyza’s 1968 summer mystery lead to . . . pirate treasure?When Lyza helps her dad clean out her late grandfather’s house, a mysterious surprise brightens the sad task. In Gramps’s...


Karate Kangaroos (Disney Junior: Doc McStuffins)

By: Judy Katschke
illustrated by: Heather Martinez

This Little Golden Book, based on an episode of Disney Junior's Doc McStuffins, is perfect for boys and girls ages 2 to 5. Who can figure out why a toy from the Karate Kangaroo game keeps falling over?...

Kate the Great, Except When She's Not

By: Suzy Becker

Fans of Wimpy Kid and Dork Diaries will love this illustrated series by the New York Times bestselling author of All I Need to Know I Learned from My Cat. Meet Kate Geller, a sassy flute-playing artist,...

Keep in Touch

By: Random House

Carmen got the jeans at a thrift shop. They didn’t look all that great; they were worn, dirty, and speckled with bleach. On the night before she and her friends part for the summer, Carmen decides...


Keep Me in Your Heart

By: Lurlene McDaniel

Three of Lurlene McDaniel's bestselling novels in one volume. Readers will relate to the compassion and strength of the characters as they piece their lives back together after tragedy strikes.Letting...

Kickers #1: The Ball Hogs

By: Rich Wallace
illustrated by: Jimmy Holder

Introducing a soccer series for new readersKickers #1Nine-year-old Ben is brand-new to soccer, but he's a good athlete and knows he'll do well on the Bobcats, his team in the local Kickers soccer league....

Kickers #2: Fake Out

By: Rich Wallace
illustrated by: Jimmy Holder

 Introducing a soccer series for new readers Kickers #2The Kickers soccer league is heating up, and Ben's team, the Bobcats, has two losses, one win, and one tie. Ben knows he can pull his team...