RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Random House
Return Home

Friendship : By Author : d


Driving School (Disney/Pixar Cars)

By: Kristen L. Depken
illustrated by: RH Disney

Boys ages 4-6 will love this fun-filled Step 2 leveled reader that features Lightning McQueen, Mater, and all their friends from Disney/Pixar's Cars. When hot rods race into town, it's up to Lightning...

Rubble to the Rescue! (Paw Patrol)

By: Kristen L. Depken
illustrated by: Mike Jackson

Rubble the puppy tries to be a superhero for a day, but finds he still needs a helping paw from the rest of Nickelodeon’s PAW Patrol. Boys and girls ages 4 to 6 will love this Step 1 Step into Reading...

Bindi Babes

By: Narinder Dhami

Meet Amber, Jazz, and Geena Dhillon—a.k.a. the Bindi Babes. They’re three fabulous sisters with a reputation for being the coolest, best-dressed girls at their school. But their classmates...

Wisdom to Remember: Life Advice from a Forgetful Fish (Disney/Pixar Finding Dory)

By: Kristen L. Depken
illustrated by: RH Disney

Feel like you're swimming against the current? Are you having trouble staying afloat? Inspired by Disney/Pixar Finding Dory, this guide to life is full of encouraging words of wisdom. Featuring the funniest...

The Crayon Box that Talked

By: Shane DeRolf
illustrated by: Michael Letzig

Yellow hates Red, so does Green, and no one likes Orange! Can these crayons quit arguing and learn to cooperate? Shane DeRolf's deceptively simple poem celebrates the creation of harmony through diversity....

Princess Charm School (Barbie)

By: Kristen Depken
illustrated by: Golden Books

In her latest direct-to-DVD movie, Barbie is a teacher's assistant at the prestigious Buckinghurst Princess Prep School. But when mean Princess Tessa wants to take over, Barbie and her princess friends...

Mr. Peabody & Sherman Big Golden Book (Mr. Peabody & Sherman)

By: Erica David
illustrated by: Fabio Laguna and Patrick Spaziante

Mr. Peabody & Sherman hits theatres March 7, 2014!DreamWorks Animation brings Jay Ward's classic cartoon Mr. Peabody & Sherman to the big screen in an all-new comedy adventure for the whole family....

Duncan the Story Dragon: Read & Listen Edition

By: Amanda Driscoll

A charming story about the joys of reading that is perfect for fans of Dog Loves Books and Stellaluna.Duncan the Dragon loves to read. When he reads a story, his imagination catches fire! Unfortunately...

Superhero Max

By: Lawrence David
illustrated by: Tara Calahan King

Wiffle Biffle! These words turn Max into a superhero. But can a regular boy ever learn to be himself? It’s almost Halloween, and Max still doesn’t have any friends at his new school. So when...


A la Carte

By: Tanita S. Davis

Recipe for a disastrous junior year:
1 Julia Childs–obsessed vegetarian who has no life and is in love with her best friend
1 popular rebel who obviously has no interest...

Before I Die

By: Jenny Downham

What would be on your "Things to Do Before I Die List" if you had to write one? Sixteen-year-old Tessa realizes that her Leukemia isn't going to get any better and she needs to start making...

The City of Ember

By: Jeanne DuPrau

Imagine living in a city that is running out of everything -- food, medicine, even electricity. Ember has no natural lighting -- only streetlamps that continually go out, thrusting the entire...