RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Family & Relationships


Browse By:

Featured Books

Julia Vanishes

By: Catherine Egan

"An exciting novel with magic and serial killers.... One of the hottest books coming out."—Hypable.comFans of Marie Lu, Leigh Bardugo, and Kristin Cashore will be captivated by this stunning first...

Commander in Cheese #1: The Big Move

By: Lindsey Leavitt
illustrated by: AG Ford

Imagine The Borrowers in the White House! This fun new chapter book series follows a family of mice as a new president moves into their home!    If you are a mouse, then you might know...

Commander in Cheese #2: Oval Office Escape

By: Lindsey Leavitt
illustrated by: AG Ford

Is the White House big enough for a family of mice . . . and a C-A-T?   If you are a mouse, then you might know about Ava and Dean Squeakerton. They are kind of famous, for mice. That’s because...


Beware That Girl

By: Teresa Toten

For fans of We Were Liars, The Girl on the Train, and Gone Girl, this powerful psychological thriller with multiple mysteries is set against the backdrop of the megawealthy elite of New York City. Toten...

Beware That Girl

By: Teresa Toten

For fans of We Were Liars, The Girl on the Train, and Gone Girl, this powerful psychological thriller with multiple mysteries is set against the backdrop of the megawealthy elite of New York City. Toten...

Where Do Steam Trains Sleep at Night?

By: Brianna Caplan Sayres
illustrtated by: Christian Slade

The same team who brought you Where Do Diggers Sleep at Night? have engineered another rollicking bedtime story—for train lovers everywhere!   Have you ever wondered what little trains do when...


Excellent Ed

By: Stacy McAnulty
illustrated by: Julia Sarcone-Roach

Dog lovers will adore this imperfect yet endearing mutt and his quest for excellence!   Everyone in the Ellis family is excellent--except Ed.   Ed wonders if this is why he isn’t allowed...

Douglas, You Need Glasses!

By: Ged Adamson

Meet Douglas, a dog with a big problem: he needs eyeglasses but doesn’t know it, and his bad eyesight tends to land him in some pretty hairy situations.   Readers will laugh along with the new...

Superhero Instruction Manual

By: Kristy Dempsey
illustrated by: Mark Fearing

Anyone can be a superhero and this guidebook will show you how! Just follow six easy steps and you’ll be saving the world in no time. Join an aspiring hero as he selects a secret identity, chooses...