RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Family & Relationships


Browse By:

Featured Books

Lucy and Linh

By: Alice Pung

Gilmore Girls meets Fresh Off the Boat in this witty novel about navigating life in private school while remaining true to yourself.   Lucy is a bit of a pushover, but she’s ambitious and smart,...

Oaken's Invention (Disney Frozen: Northern Lights)

By: Jesscia Julius
illustrated by: RH Disney

Boys and girls ages 3 to 7 will love this new story starring Oaken from Disney Frozen. This full-color storybook comes with more than 50 stickers.

Monkey: Not Ready for the Baby

By: Marc Brown

The new baby is coming soon... but Monkey is NOT ready. Acclaimed author and illustrator Marc Brown offers a fun and reassuring story about becoming a big brother. Monkey is very nervous about the new...


Girl in Pieces

By: Kathleen Glasgow

For fans of Girl, Interrupted, Thirteen Reasons Why, and All the Bright Places comes the New York Times bestselling novel Nicola Yoon, author of Everything, Everything, calls "a haunting, beautiful, and...

Lucy & Andy Neanderthal

By: Jeffrey Brown

For fans of the New York Times bestselling Jedi Academy books comes a hilarious new graphic novel series about two young cave kids living 40,000 years ago. The laugh-out-loud adventure features Lucy...

Full of Beans

By: Jennifer Holm

Newbery Honor Book Turtle in Paradise is beloved by readers, and now they can return to this wonderful world through the eyes of Turtle’s cousin Beans.   Grown-ups lie. That’s one truth...


Not As We Know It

By: Tom Avery

For fans of David Almond’s Skellig and Patrick Ness’s A Monster Calls, here is a lyrical, atmospheric, and deeply emotional middle-grade novel with a touch of magical realism.   Twins...

Piper Green and the Fairy Tree: The Sea Pony

By: Ellen Potter
illustrated by: Qin Leng

Move over Junie B. Jones! Get to know Piper Green as she discovers the ordinary magic right outside her front door.   Piper Green is in for another adventure when she finds an unusual whistle hidden...

The Trouble with Twins

By: Kathryn Siebel

Kate DiCamillo meets Lemony Snicket in this darkly comic novel about two sisters who learn they are each others' most important friend.   Imagine two twin sisters, Arabella and Henrietta—nearly...