RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Family & Relationships


Browse By:

Featured Books

Anna and Elsa's Secret Playtime (Disney Frozen)

By: Victoria Saxon
illustrated by: RH Disney

Can young Elsa and Anna have a super-fun icy play date in the castle without their parents knowing? Boys and girls ages 3 to 7 will want to read this beautifully illustrated Disney Frozen Big Golden Book...

My Near-Death Adventures: I Almost Died. Again.

By: Alison DeCamp

Fans of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello’s Library and humorous historical fiction will embrace this follow-up to My Near-Death Adventures (99% True!), which Publishers Weekly called an “exuberant...

My Favorite Pets

By: Jeanne Birdsall
illustrated by: Harry Bliss

A hilarious picture book from New York Times bestselling author of The Penderwicks Jeanne Birdsall and New York Times bestselling illustrator Harry Bliss about one child's outrageous school essay on his...


Anna & Elsa #8: Return to the Ice Palace (Disney Frozen)

By: Erica David
illustrated by: Francesco Legramandi, Gabriella Matta, Manuela Razzi, and William Robinson.

Princess Anna, Queen Elsa, Olaf the snowman, and the stars from Disney Frozen are back in an all-new magical chapter book series that’s perfect for girls and boys ages 6 to 10.

The Distance to Home

By: Jenn Bishop

For fans of Lynda Mullaly Hunt and Rita Williams-Garcia, Jenn Bishop’s heartwarming debut is a celebration of sisterhood and summertime, and of finding the courage to get back in the game.  ...

And I Darken

By: Kiersten White

The New York Times Bestseller!This vividly rendered novel reads like HBO’s Game of Thrones . . . if it were set in the Ottoman Empire. Ambitious in scope and intimate in execution, the story’s...


Never Missing, Never Found

By: Amanda Panitch

A juicy thriller about a girl who returned from the missing. . . . Hand to fans of We Were Liars, Bone Gap, and Vanishing Girls.  Some choices change everything. Scarlett chose to run. And the consequences...

Losing Gabriel: A Love Story

By: Lurlene McDaniel

“Sorry, John Green fans, but McDaniel’s been making us cry . . . for decades,” says Bustle.com. Now, in her latest novel, as three high school seniors are in the midst of planning...

Julia Vanishes

By: Catherine Egan

"An exciting novel with magic and serial killers.... One of the hottest books coming out."—Hypable.comFans of Marie Lu, Leigh Bardugo, and Kristin Cashore will be captivated by this stunning first...