RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Family & Relationships


Browse By:

Featured Books

Ballpark Mysteries #13: The Capital Catch

By: David A. Kelly
illustrated by: Mark Meyers

Batter up! Baseball action and exciting whodunits star in this series! Next up is Washington D.C. and the Nationals team!   Mike and Kate are about to face their biggest, most important mystery yet!...

A Dragon's Guide to Making Perfect Wishes

By: Laurence Yep and Joanne Ryder

For fans of How to Train Your Dragon comes the final adventure in the Dragon’s Guide series by two-time Newbery Honor winner Laurence Yep and Joanna Ryder, featuring enchanting artwork by Caldecott...

Even Superheroes Have to Sleep

By: Sara Crow
illustrated by: Adam Record

“Will ease little readers to restful states.”—Kirkus ReviewsToddlers will feel better about bedtime when they learn that superheroes, cowboys, princesses, and astronauts ALL have to sleep...


Bad Blood

By: Demitria Lunetta

“A story that will both warm your heart, and chill you to the bone."—KENDARE BLAKE, New York Times bestselling author of Three Dark Crowns“Dark and complex and wickedly romantic.”—GRETCHEN...

Will Wilder #2: The Lost Staff of Wonders

By: Raymond Arroyo

“Open the cover, fasten your seat belt, and get ready for a rip-roaring ride!” —Ridley Pearson, author of the New York Times bestselling series Kingdom Keepers"Surprising spiritual depth...

Ivy

By: Katherine Coville

For fans of Jessica Day George and E. D. Baker comes a charming young fantasy about a girl, her grandmother, and an animal hospital devoted to fantastical creatures.   Ivy’s grandmother is a...


Optimists Die First

By: Susin Nielsen

Award-winning author Susin Nielsen has written a laugh-out-loud and heartrending novel for fans of Robyn Schneider’s Extraordinary Means and Cammie McGovern’s Say What You Will.  Beware:...

The Uncommoners #1: The Crooked Sixpence

By: Jennifer Bell

Anyone with a Hogwarts-shaped hole in their lives can’t miss this fantasy series opener. Dive into a secret underground city below London where ordinary objects are capable of extraordinary magic!...

Everything I Need to Know About Family I Learned From a Little Golden Book

By: Diane Muldrow

Celebrate family and the 75th anniversary of Little Golden Books with the newest book in the ever-popular EVERYTHING I NEED TO KNOW series!   Have you ever wished your family were a little more ....